Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Columbia, SC,  Oct 18, 2012

I already owned a GO Fit 55 cm stability ball, and wanted to order a 65 cm ball to have one a little bigger. I thought that I'd give Tone Fitness stability ball a try since it appeared to be rugged and has the non-slip ridges on the ball. The product arrive promptly, and it easily inflated. However, it became very obvious that even when fully inflated, that this ball wasn't even as large as my 55 cm GO Fit ball. It was supposed to be larger, but in fact, it wasn't even as large as my small stability ball. If I hadn't known any better, I probably would have kept it, but was falsely advertised to be 65 cm. Don't buy this product, because when I had a customer service representative work with me on line to return the product, it took a long time. The worst surprise came in an e-mail later after I had returned the product. Overstock.com charged me nearly half the price of the stability ball for return shipping charges!! Order GO Fit if you want excellent quality stability balls.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bad
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Aug 8, 2015

i love randomly bouncing while i listen to music and work :) my back has been alright for the most part

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller and softer than I wanted
 Apr 14, 2015

A little smaller than I had hoped and I couldn't get it as hard as I would like either. So it is okay and I will make do, but I am not overly excited about it. I saw a similar ball at ** **** for half the price - I should have bought it there instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fitness Ball
 Apr 1, 2015

Works great. Keeps air pressure. Good DVD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy
 from Michigan,  Mar 19, 2012

This ball is of horrible quality. the ball is deformed and does not hold air very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This works well for an average height woman
 from Sedona AZ,  Dec 26, 2011

I wished I had done more research and bought a larger ball. Otherwise I am very satisfied and might just have two.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must have
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 17, 2011

I had back pain for a long time and this practice ball was the answer.it comes with a practice DVD also .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Aug 11, 2016

Received this and the 55 cm stability ball together in the mentioned time frame. Arrived in good shape and both are great quality. Have used both in my exercise routine and would recommend them to others who are interested in this alternative.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd floor toning ability
 Feb 3, 2016

The one nice thing about the stability ball is it is usable in various areas in your home. Since I have cats & dogs, I have found while the ball will not burst, I use it mainly in my bedroom so my pets cannot have access to scratch or attempt to play with the ball. It would have been nice to have a better idea as to the size as I probably would do better with a ball a bit smaller. I plan to purchase a smaller ball, but I certainly would not stop using the 65cm ball. I would recommend this stability ball for family or friend to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Nov 19, 2015

I was looking for a ball to use as my desk chair, and this is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Health Club Worthy
 Sep 19, 2015

This ball is as good as the balls in high end health clubs. We use it everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product.
 Feb 20, 2015

Product arrived quickly and was priced well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy piece
 Feb 18, 2015

I put air in but I have not started to play with that. it comes with the instruction and dvd. shipping is pretty fast. I am very happy about my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Jan 27, 2015

achieved proper inflation with the includided pump and the workout instructions are right on. This Ball was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exercise ball
 from Bradeton, FL,  Dec 30, 2014

Surprisingly easy to inflate, came with instruction CD that was very helpful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Garner NC,  Oct 6, 2014

very nice quality. I would tell anyone that if they need one of these here's where to get it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Site
 from New York,  May 31, 2014

The package says "65cm" but the ball is "55cm". I wasted my time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great potential ..... IF I use it!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Feb 12, 2014

Have just inflated the Stability Ball and briefly made use of it. Appears to be quality product. Had no problem inflating it as I have seen some owners have had in other reviews. Especially good price with extra discount compared to other sites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stability ball
 from Corona, California,  Oct 8, 2013

I am rehabing from knee surgery. I am doing squats against the wall. Great stability..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fitness ball
 from Waseca, MN,  Jun 1, 2013

Holds air for an awful long time. Good product. Highly recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought