For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cartridges are prefect
 from Wayne, NJ,  Dec 22, 2011

Great. Excelletn price and quality. Works well and saves money

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It works perfectly in my fax machine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works perfectly!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 6, 2011

I have the Brother MFCJ410w and these ink cartridges are perfectly compatible with it and at a fraction of the price of the Brother brand. I am so happy I found them. I intend to purchase these again!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent color quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brother colored cartridges
 from new port richey, florida,  Nov 19, 2013

very good product and VERY reasonable priced! :O)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer ink
 from Hagerstown Md,  Oct 7, 2013

For the money u save, this was good deal. I had to return original order and replacement got to me in 2 days. I recommend them.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best Ink Value on Earth
 from Indy home of the Colts,  Jun 19, 2013

I only buy my ink for my Brother printer from "O" because of the value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These ink cartridges perform as well as any . . . for 15% of the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work great
 from Newburgh NY,  May 12, 2013

great deal great price will definitely purchase again

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they work great and are so much cheaper
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from TN,  Mar 23, 2013

Worked perfectly with my printer. Love the low price!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't do it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from Rome, New York,  Feb 15, 2013

This is the second time that I tried overstock for my ink, not a good idea again. Thank you but no thanks, it will be in the mail today. The nerve of overstock charging me half of what the merchdise cost for a return label, shame on you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little shorter than my brother brand
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was lousy, it almost ruined my computer.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

Shipping was fast. Price was great. Thanks Overstock!

  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC-61Black/Colored Ink Cartridges Pack of
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 26, 2012

Definitely is a good product. Would order again. Would recoommend. Last quite a while. Fairly good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brother LC-61 Ink Cartridges
 from Payette, ID,  Apr 25, 2012

Ink can be very expensive. By buying ink from Overstock, it makes it affordable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from il,  Apr 7, 2012

Good for daily use cheap n best , good service received in 5 days of order ,,, try best product

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brother lc61 black/colored ink cartridgs
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 4, 2012

Great products, great service. I love using Overstock.com

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not OEM, deceptive advertised item
 from Saint Augustine Beach, FL,  Mar 21, 2012

I was very surprised when these arrived and they were not made by BROTHER. Read very carefully and there is a statement that these are COMPATIBLE cartridges, not original cartridges. So, if you are okay with non-OEM cartridges these are fine and the price is competitive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, for a non-Brother Carteidge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yea
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal!
 from Katy, TX,  Mar 14, 2012

I was a little concerned when I first opened one of the print cartridges and saw that they were alittle smaller than the originals. But I tried one and it worked fine so I installed the rest and they all seem to be working fine. I have to say these are a very good price, since one name brand cartridge is 25.00 at the local store. I would recommend these to anyone with a brother printer as a great deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were a little smaller than the originals but , they still work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have installed them all and they seem to be working just like the originals.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As good as OEM.
 from NY,  Feb 13, 2012

Excellent product fast shipping. Great quality, inexpensive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cartridge (magenta) did not fit into printer.
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Dec 31, 2011

To date have tried only two cartridges, one was fine, however, the second cartridge I tried to use did not fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality fine on the cartridge I was able to use
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good replacement ink
 from Leon, IA,  Dec 29, 2011

The cartridges have worked fine for me in my Brother LC61 series printer. They are slightly different than the Innobella cartridges which came with it, in that it is not necessary to remove any shield for the nozzle, but to my mind that's a plus. And paying $$$ for five cartridges, rather than $20 for one, makes a lot more financial sense to me in these times. A good buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? These cartridges fit my Brother LC61 series printer exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, I have experienced no problems. my prints are properly dark and legible.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I have experienced no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Please be careful. This product is NOT for printer brother LC61. Do not purchase product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was not accurate at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cannot use produce since it was advertise incorrectly.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The product information on the website is completely different from what is written on the box.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Brother LC-61 Cartridges are as good as OEM.
 from Kansas Ciity Area,  Nov 5, 2011

Read my other comments .

  • How accurate was the sizing? N?A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Printer recognized the Black cartridge right away. No questions about not being OEM cartridges.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top