Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I am completely satisfied with this item. It definitely looks alot better in person. Great gift I made for my husband.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It definitely look alot better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT CHOICE!
 from Ft. Bragg, NC,  Jan 25, 2012

This ring looks exactly on my husband's hand like it looks in the picture. The diamonds are clear and bright, the sizing was perfect, there is absolutely NOTHING I regret about this purchase :) If it caught your eye, get it, because it is a beauuuutiful ring :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks in person exactly as it does on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds are beautiful and clear, exactly the quality I expected and well worth the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from Perris, California,  Mar 18, 2014

Got this for my husband for now until we can afford to get what we really want, but this ring is so pretty and just sparkles. For as small as the diamonds are they really do sparkle. I checked other stores for this same ring, they were more than double the price. Although you wont get that nice presentation box, but that wasn't important to me. If just a little bling is what your looking for this is the one. My husband wears a 12 and I ordered a 12 and it fit perfectly, so, true to size.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Ring is AWESOME!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 4, 2013

After looking high and low at every jewerly store. My final stop led me to Overstock.com. I had so many options to choose from and this ring was it. I had to replace the ring because I ordered too big. It was a breeze. Looks better in person. This ring does not get resized and they replaced it with no problem. I recommend purchasing the protection plan. It is affordable and wise. We both love the ring I am customer for life. My over all purchase was excellent!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Md,  Aug 7, 2013

This is my husband 2nd ring the first one was to big and had to return. I would recommend that you, you use the size chart. I ordered him this ring and he's in love with it. I shipped back the other ring on July 31, 2013 and they just received it on August 7,2013 and I still have to wait 5 days for them to inspected the ring and addition 3 days for it to go in my account. That's the only down size to this company other than that I was pleased. Great ring thanks overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? A Lil off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 25, 2013

When I received the ring, there was already a diamond that had fallen out. I guess it happened during shipping but, if the diamonds can't stay secured in a padded envelope, there is a good chance that this ring will be diamond-less within one month of being worn by my fiancÚ. I would not recommend this ring.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring, careful with sizing
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 18, 2013

I absoluetly loved this ring. I had issues with the sizing, but contacted customer service and initiated a return to get a smaller size. I am so glad they had it in his size becuase you can not beat the price for such a gorgeous ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to return for a half size smaller... my future husband is a true 9, but needed a size 8.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is exceptional.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding band replacement
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 5, 2013

Bought this wedding band replacement for my husband. And he loved it. The little diamonds have that sparkle. Very strong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is nicer in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the quality. Very strong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!
 from Morrisville, PA,  Sep 4, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband as an anniversary present. He loved it, he works with machines a lot and his wedding ring had scratches on it from the machines. I bought this for him and so far he wears it every day and it still looks brand new.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was better then seen on the computer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My husband is a 10 1/2 and I bought a size 11 and it fit him perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is really tough.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring at great cost
 from Lynchburg, VA,  Mar 8, 2012

I ordered this ring online through overstock after having already purchased at a store in the mall. The price was less at overstock and the shipping options were great. Once we received the ring, it looked and is the same exact ring as the one purchased in the store. By using overstock.com I saved about $60 dollars. The first ring we ordered had to be returned do to ordering the wrong size (my fault) and they were so easy to contact and explained the exchange process, it was so simple and easy. Overstock has a cool instant chat option and it took less than 10 minutes to dicuss my issue and to get the information necessary to make the exchange. I am very happy and so glad I chose to use overstock.com. This ring is beautiful and it looks great on hs hand. It has a polished look with just a little hint of diamonds, not overly done or gaudy looking. He likes the look and is happy the diamonds don't make it look to girly, lol.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring is a little thicker than expected; however fit was good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top