Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as described
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 8, 2013

I am always hesitant to order an item without any reviews to guide me. I took a chance here, and I'm sorry that I did. There's no way the nailhead trim could be considered silver, they're not even in the silver ballpark. The nailheads are big, ugly antique brass. Not at all what I was going for, and not what description says. If this is not a big deal for you, then it's a nice piece for the money. The leather is not luxury, but not bad. The grey is a nice shade, clean, not too blue or brown. I'm keeping it despite the nailheads because it would be hard to replace at the price I paid, and a paint pen might make the nailheads a little brighter. If you are looking for the nice, shiny silver nailheads this is NOT your piece!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ottoman!
 from Austin, TX,  Apr 4, 2013

I am in love with this ottoman. It is eactly as pictured. Steel gray color, gorgeous tufts, and unlike previous reviews the nail heads are a brushed silver nickle. It's the perfect size for my small L-shape sofa. I've received nothing but compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good construction
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acruate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 17, 2013

We were a bit hesitant to purchase furniture online, but this product arrived on time, and looks fantastic. The colors are true to the photograph and the quality of materials used is actually impressive. Nail heads weren't evenly spaced all around, but that doesn't affect the aesthetics. Overall it looks chic, is comfortable to sit on and the surface is taught and sturdy enough to set a tray on so it can double as a coffee table. We just love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on color, just as photographed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well constructed and sturdy, this ottoman arrived in perfect condition and fully assembled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect height ottoman
 from Northern California,  Mar 15, 2014

I bought this for my living room to place in front a very large sectional for foot comfort. It is the perfect height without causing leg strain. The product is nice looking and the color was just as described. I love it for all those reasons. My only disappointment is that the edge of one corner has already come open and I haven't had it for very long. I am thinking I will try to sew it with strong thread or fishing line. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very nice piece for our living room
 from Washington DC,  Nov 8, 2013

This ottoman fits nicely in our living room and goes perfectly with our decor. The gray leather covering is well done and the details are finished nicely. The square shape is elegant and you cant beat the price! It arrived well packaged in the box and required no assembly - so helpful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a beautiful ottoman!
 from Cedar Park, TX,  Sep 19, 2013

LOVE this! I got a dark charcoal sectional for gameroom and this ottoman was the perfect addition! And it just looks very high end! So excited!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Show-stoppingly gorgeous
 from OH,  Aug 28, 2013

This ottoman is absolutely stunning. Upon it's delivery, it was packaged with great care. It is sturdy & accurately pictured online. The leather is beautiful & the nailheads are a brushed nickel, that accent the leather nicely. It is a great value for the money & looks very high-end. I have received several compliments on it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ottoman is stunning and worth every penny!
 from Southern California,  Aug 20, 2013

We bought this ottoman a few weeks ago to use as a coffee table because we loved its looks, and it doesn't disappoint! The few times we have sat on it, we did think that it was very comfortable, albeit a bit on the firm side (though I imagine that it was designed that way to hold up over time and that sitting on it regularly would relax the foam more). Thus far, it has held up well to having feet/books/dogs resting on it. I think it is a great ottoman for the price, and the pictures reflect a true representation of the product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from NH,  Aug 9, 2013

I ordered two of these to go side by side in my family room as a large coffee table/ottoman. Love the look and they perfectly with my decor.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Ottoman
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 30, 2013

Beautiful- looks just like picture. Great deal! I searched all over for an ottoman that had nail head trim at a reasonable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am happy with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice transitional piece
 from SF, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Good style, comfortable, but the leather looks cheap in bright sunlight (looks good in other light). There's a small gap between the wood bottom and cushion on one side-- a small defect that no-one else would notice. I would buy again.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from western mass,  Jun 17, 2013

I shop online ALL the time and have never left a review except for ebay when you have to. This ottoman is exactly as pictured and nailheads ARE silver. Totally love it. Great value for leather. Shipped nicely too, no damage. Had been looking for a while, so excited

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman!
 from Wrentham, MA,  May 18, 2013

This ottoman is very nice. The size is perfect. I was looking for something with storage, but this works well in our space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matches site description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top