Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiffany style lamp
 from New Hampshire,  Feb 3, 2009

Lamp is a powerful piece and requires a large area to allow it to show its beauty. Lamp is a perfect height for reading and was quality packaged for protection-- easy to assemble and pleasing to eye -- Looked around along time for the right lamp, saw this lamp a half dozen times at two or three stores at more than double what we payed for it . If our looking for lamp that is functional and beautiful this is it --

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eventually...a great lamp
 from Northern Arizona, USA,  Jan 10, 2013

I have purchased eight Tiffany-style lamps from O.co and this one is the largest. I've had this one for two years now. The shade arrived in perfect condition...the base, not so much. The first base was critically flawed; it was angled at the point of shade attachment, so that the shade rested at a 15-degree angle. The only way to fix it would have been to find someone with a machine-shop and have them grind down the off-angle to straight and level. O.co first insisted that I return the entire lamp (shade + base). Who would want to risk shipping that huge glass shade back and forth when there was nothing wrong with it? We compromised. O.co had the seller ship a new base. The first one was half the size as the original, and completely incapable of supporting a shade of that size. The second base was the "right" one, but one of the three legs was cracked clean through. I gave up. I switched this shade to a large lamp base that I already had, and will attempt to weld or otherwise repair the cracked base. All this being said, this "Emperor" table lamp graces my living room, and receives many compliments. So eventually--after several issues--it has turned out to be a great lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. MAJOR problems with the base
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Measurements accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MAJESTIC!
 from Newark, DE,  Sep 4, 2012

Looks great in our family room. Before the room was a bit french country-ish. We were going for a "gentleman's den" look this time- brown distressed leather sofa and chair, dark Persian rug with red accents, earthy-colored paisley recliner, British colonial coffee table, gold walls. Cherry sofa table is now the home of this lamp, with some family pictures added. The lamp helped us pull off the transformation perfectly! The lamp commands attention due to the large size. It is amazing when it is turned on. The three lights are not necessary, as two is more than enough light, but it's nice to have the option. Packaged very securely. Wish Amazon made more large tiffany-style lamps. Amazon Prime program is the best . Thanks for the excellent service as usual.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? EXACT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately looking when off, beautiful when on
 from Pittsburgh, Pa.,  Aug 3, 2012

This is a very nice lamp. I have several other Tiffany styled lamps and even though this lamp is larger than the others it doesn't overpower them. In fact it compliments them and they compliment it. I liked the lamp so much that after I assembled and took a good look at it, I immediately ordered another one for another room. The other lamp has the same effect with lamps in the other room. It compliments them.p

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very much like advertised picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressed with the quality. The base is a nice heavy weight. Does not look cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Superlative Tiffany Lamp!
 from Uniontown, OH,  Sep 5, 2013

Would I really recommend this to a friend? Friend, really? No way do I want them to know where to get this lamp!!! I have over a dozen and this is definitely my favorite! Very Large lamp makes a very large impact! I love this lamp. My husband reads by this lamp---it puts out quite a bit of light. I wish I had room for one on the other side of the couch, but truthfully the statement this makes as a single lamp is quite impressive. OVERSTOCK please bring us more LARGER lamps--super-size please!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was exactly what we wanted
 from Houston, TX area,  Jul 26, 2013

The lamp arrived on time, and was easy to assemble. The color and materials in the base was exactly what we were looking for, and the stained glass quality exceeded even our high expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...the stained glass is beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Elegant Table Lamp
 from Virginia,  Feb 25, 2013

This lamp is incredibly gorgeous and eye-catching. It is extremely large so be sure to measure the area where you plan to put it. The colors are very bright and beautiful and the lamp still looks quite impressive when turned off. There is more blue in reality than in the picture however, but I think it actually looks nicer that way. There are three bulbs, so you can control the amount of light which the lamp produces (and it can produce a lot if you turn on all three lights). It arrived well packaged and we had no trouble assembling it. We've had it for four years now and it's been a wonderful addition to our living room. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a focal point which will illuminate and catch the eye.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are brighter in real life.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These lamps were great for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the most part it was quite accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful and colorful addition to your home.
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 27, 2012

I have several pieces of Tiffany-syled lighting but this lamp is the biggest one in my collection. The quality and craftmanship are both quite good and it will be an elegant addition to your decor. It is quite a large piece and needs a table big enough to support and display it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were less vibrant, but less yellow
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for such a large Tiffany-styled lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description except for the colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ama
 Jun 12, 2016

Bought 2 of these and they are beautiful. Easy to assemble and stunning off and on. The 3 lightbulbs put out a lot of light. Size is impressive but the fit in perfectly with my large bedroom furniture pieces.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeff
 Apr 5, 2016

Very high quality and great look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous lamp
 Aug 20, 2015

I love this lamp. Its size is amazing and it fits my big coffee table. Give it a trial and you will absolutely like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Aug 13, 2015

I collect Tiffany style lamps. This one does NOT disappoint! It is an eye catching favorite of my family and guests. Simply stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appaloosa Lady
 Jun 24, 2015

Ordered 6/18/15 and received 6/23/15. Very well packaged. Pleased with workmanship. Color great, picks up background paint on walls. This is a LARGE lamp, so make sure room and table will accommodate. My first from Overstock, will purchase another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy on a great lamp!
 Feb 14, 2015

Bought this lamp to add a little pizazz to my family room...it is vibrant and gives off great light as well....LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Table Lamp
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 5, 2014

I bought this as a bridal shower present for my niece... the shower had a new concept, as each gift was displayed unwrapped on tables placed around the periphery of the room. This lamp was 'The Show Stopper' of the bridal shower. Everyone had to know who it was from, where I found it,and of course, curiosity about how much it cost, as this lamp looks extraordinarily expensive!!! This lamp is really beautiful and I would recommend it to anyone interested. If you're looking for a focal point for your living room, this lamp is it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp - it's huge in a good way.
 from Tampa,  Mar 11, 2014

Very nice lamp. Actually the largest Tiffany style lamp I could find that I liked. The base may look a little cheap to some familiar with high quality Tiffany Lamps, but I doubt anyone would notice once in place. We get nothing but compliments on ours.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Missouri,  Dec 27, 2013

Was a gift that was mailed off, haven't heard anything bad so I'm guessing they liked it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany Style Stained g
 from Syracuse Ny,  Nov 20, 2013

This stained glass 3 light lamp is Very beautiful definitely a show piece! Draws many comments. Product was packed very nice and secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stately Tiffany-style lamp
 from Sun City, AZ,  Oct 25, 2013

I was surprised by the size of this lamp. I had anticipated the lamp being smaller. However, I found a prominent place for the lamp in my house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Bad
 from Spokane, Washington,  Apr 28, 2013

I was surprised to see 3 lights when the description mentioned only 2. I really liked the way the lamp was packaged, very secure. Very little assembly. The base is darker in color than I had anticipated, however, I am satisfied with the purchase, for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors appear brighter in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A couple irregularities in the pattern, but not real noticable. I tend to be really "Picky"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought