Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp.
 from Louisiana,  Oct 14, 2010

I ordered this lamp for my spare bedroom and it looks beautiful in there. I have Tiffany style lamps throughout my home and I've ordered them all from Overstock. The quality is just as good as the higher priced lamps. I would definately recommend Overstock for the best prices on Tiffany style lamps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp, Don't Hesitate
 from Minnesota,  Nov 20, 2008

I am very, very pleased with the look, weight, size and overall value of this lamp. I actually bought two and am so happy with the purchase that I went back online and bought the matching floor lamp. The shades are a little dark when unlit, but still very nice looking; and boy when they are lit up they are dramatically beautiful without being gaudy. I would recommend them to anyone. The colors are true to description in blues, green/blues, and creamy white. They add a nice splash of color to my brown, cream and cobalt living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
artistic little lamps.
 Aug 12, 2015

I bought 2 of these for my end tables and they look great. They have a few odd joints and rough edges but it adds to the hand crafted look. They are very bright with both bulbs turned on so we just use 1.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trixie
 Feb 6, 2016

I love it, however the wing glass is clear and is too bright for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor product
 from ny,  Dec 25, 2010

I received this for Christmas 4 hours ago and 3 hours ago it fell apart. The whole shade became unglued!!!!! Garbage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vce001
 Apr 18, 2016

Unfortunately, the glass shade had 2 cracks and had to send back. But overall, a beautiful lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 11, 2016

Pretty when lit, but very dark when it is off. The glass is not as translucent as I expected. The solder technique isn't smooth and even, so dusting cloths catch. Overall, pretty. Not quite tall enough to be used as a reading light, but nice for ambient lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany-style Blue Dragonfly Table La,ps
 Mar 1, 2016

Simply gorgeous lamps!! They really light up a room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 Feb 25, 2016

If your are looking for a Torchiere that will not only light your room but also provide a warm glow, this lamp is for you!! Heavy duty stand and beautifully executed shade. Excellent value for the money. Overstock is where we buy ALL our lamps!#

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was shipped broken twice
 Feb 2, 2016

I purchased this lamp as a Christmas gift. Upon arrival the base was cracked. I order replacement parts and when they showed up the base was cracked a second time. I was very disappointed in my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp. Really adds to the room.
 Oct 8, 2015

Great lamp for the price. Seems well made. Beautiful colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp!
 Aug 20, 2015

Beautiful, well-made lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 May 16, 2015

We're very happy with this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiffany lover
 Apr 7, 2015

These are beautiful Tiffany style lamps. The colors are vivid and accent my bedroom. Just love having them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 Feb 21, 2015

Beautiful colors and a real stand-out in the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 27, 2015

This is beautiful. Very heavy. It's right inside my front door, and I receive many compliments on this lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful
 from California,  Nov 26, 2013

I love this lamp. It's gorgeous. It arrived promptly. It was packed very well and was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Dragonfly lamp
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 21, 2013

I like this lamp a lot. I gave it only 4/5 stars because the light the lamp ends up exuding isn't yellow light like shown in the picture. It is bright white light even when only 1 lamp is turned on. The reason why is because the dragon fly wings are white and the way the angle of the light bulb shines it goes through the white dragon fly wings, not the colorful stained glass, so it the light itself is white... which I was hoping for a dimmed yellower/colorful light. Perhaps that is how it is supposed to be... but I don't like it 100%.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous and well made
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jan 24, 2013

This is the perfect Tiffany reproduction to my limited collection, The colors are radiant, the lamp is well made, and it came packed for safety. The dimensions mentioned in the ad were exact, making it easier to measure the lamp and choose where to place it. This lamp adds so much to my living decor. It is simply wonderful. Thanks, Overstock.com for offering such a fine piece at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, easy to use, beautifully designed and gorgeous colors
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 6, 2013

I have wanted a Tiffany style lamp for a long time, and I"m glad I chose to purchase this one. It is the quality and color I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought