Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Overland Park, Ks,  Dec 22, 2010

These lamps are on their way back to Overstock, because they were certainly not worth the price. The so called marble, was just a cheap plastic. These could be bought anywhere cheaper. Not good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't look like marble to me...
 from Mount Airy, MD,  Jun 21, 2007

Overall, the lamp is very pretty. Unfortunately, the technique they used to marblize the ball element is quite poor. It looks like they used a magic marker. From across the room, it looks fine. When you're sitting right next to it, it looks really cheezy. I'm not sure if I'm going to keep them or not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted
 from NW Ohio,  Apr 10, 2010

These table lamps were packed well and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to assemble and they look great in my bedroom. I couldn't find anything like them out in retail, especially for the price. The faux marble goes nicely with the drawer pulls on my bedside tables. Very pleased with their form and function.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from New jersey,  Dec 26, 2012

These lamps look great in our bedroom and are very elegant. Easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from Cosby, Tennessee,  Jun 20, 2012

I love the lamps and they go so well with the end tables I bought from you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the lamps
 from California,  Dec 20, 2011

The lamps are a perfect match for my home, I have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect accuracy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect. Simple yet Elegant.
 from CA,  Apr 23, 2011

Came completely as described and fit perfectly in our new bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more info needed
 from Oregon,  Mar 12, 2011

Can anyone tell me what style on/off switch these lamps have?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these Lamps!
 from La Mirada CA,  Apr 29, 2010

I saw this lamp set and thought they would be perfect for my bedroom. When they arrived I was not disappointed. They look great! The only minor drawback for me were the shades. They are little work to assemble. But overall i am very happy with my purchase. Thanks again Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps
 from CA,  Feb 3, 2010

Just as pretty as the pictured. They go perfectly in our guest bedroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good item
 from Mountain View, CA,  Jul 8, 2009

I like the lamps for my bedroom. They go well with the decor, the shades are a little tricky to put together. Worth 4 stars

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sevlla Table Lamps
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 9, 2009

The lamps are very nice and easy to assemble. Looks great in my bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
with a caveat
 from wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2008

i would recommend these lamps with one caveat....................upon close inspection, this lamp is only a three star. BUT, from a distance, they are nice. i have them flanking my bed, and they are just fine there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table lamps
 from Utah,  Mar 22, 2008

These lamps are so pretty. They have great colors that show up better in person than on the web photos. They go perfect with anything because of their neutral colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied
 Jan 22, 2008

The lamps are made of cheaper materials and the switch in the lamp failed within 30 days of purchase. Now the lamp is in need of repair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good value for product
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 7, 2007

My only complaint is that the lamp shade rods tend to pop out. Other than that, they look great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap lampshades
 from beaufort ,s.c.,  Nov 12, 2007

the lampshades were to be unfolded and when the lamp was lit you could see the light bulb.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sevilla lamp set
 from Rochester, NewYork,  Aug 31, 2007

I recently purchased these for my daughter's new apartment. They are absolutely gorgeous! They went together so easily and they look like very expensive lamps. I would definitely recommend them. They are a perfect height for bedside tables. The shades give a soft look and are great for a bedroom. Thanks very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall good value, but not perfect
 from VA,  Aug 1, 2007

I like these lamps a lot, but I was hoping to love them. The supports on the outside of the lamp shades don't all stay down. Some pop right into place while others don't touch the shade all the way. The marble is pretty nice, but it's blotchy for some reason. If I bought these at a local store I would have returned them. They do look nice, but I expected better quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamps are gorgeous
 May 31, 2007

These are very nice looking lamps. I have a couple of ethan allen lamps and these lamps look almost as good as them. They look very high end.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Empris 32-inch Lamps (Set of 2)
Sale $163.79
Was $181.99
(6)
Vetaio Table Lamp
Today $91.99
(9)
Back to top