Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice For The Price~1 damaged shade
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 1, 2014

Overall, the look is what I wanted. Waited a week to put them up and discovered 1 shade bent at the front corner. Cannot put to the back due to a huge seam that runs on 1 corner; which has to be in the back. Disappointed to now have to go through the process of a return and hope a replacement isn't damaged. Good price but........just okay. Metal finish is the look of the paint ~ lamps are wood.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades are poor quality
 from Palm Coast, Fl,  Nov 17, 2012

Lamps and lamp shades of very poor quality, the lamp electrical connection , poorly made the light turns off on its own. The shades are flimsy and poor quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I received the shade dented and they do not look right with the lamps
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? do not recall decription
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price these are definitely adequate
 from Jupiter, Florida,  Aug 25, 2012

I was looking for a certain color, look and shade style and these definitely fit the bill. Although the quality is not as good as other lamps I have purchased on this site, I am happy with the purchase. However, the packing was not very well enforced and one of the shades had a crack in the corner. Because returning is such a challenge, I am trying to live with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As close comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the p;rice it is ok. I was more concerned with the color and the look.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool style, ok quality
 from CT,  May 23, 2012

The quality is just ok you won't be overwhelmed by the fine workmanship

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TALL! STURDY! RIGHT HEIGHT! LUV THE SHADES!
 from BRONX / HARLEM, NY,  May 4, 2013

I HAD MY EYES ON THESE LAMPS FOR MONTHS, NOW I FINALLY THEM. ALTHOUGH, THE FIRST THING THAT ATTRACT ME TO THESE LAMPS WAS THE COLOR WHICH IN THE PICTURE IS PERFECT. THE SHAPE OF THE BASE WAS A PLUS B'CUZ IT'S CONTEMPORARY& MODERN. UPON RECEIVING THEM I NOTICE THE LAMP BASE WAS NOT AS TAN AS THE PICTURE. I'M A LIL SAD ABOUT THAT! STILL A GREAT PURCHASE DURING THE 10% 20% 30% WEEKS. BESIDES; IT DOES LIGHTEN UP ONCE THE SHADE AND LIGHT IS ON. .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? THE COLOR IS A LITTLE DARKER THEN EXPECTED. BASE LOOKS LIGHTER IN PIC.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT QUALITY! HAVE WEIGHT TOO IT.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? BESIDES THE LAMP BASE COLOR BEING DARKER, EVERYTHING ELSE IS AS DESCRIBE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamps
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 15, 2012

Great set of lamps that create a terrific atmosphere in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and look great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamps with shades
 from Hayden Idaho,  Jul 14, 2014

Lamps look ok, but the shades are the cheapest looking shades I have ever seen. now I will have to spend as much for new shades as I did the lamps with shades. I know I said this before, but those lamps will be the last thing I order from overstock.com.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these lamps!
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

I absolutely love these lamps. They are the perfect size and do't take up that much room on the end tables. Very happy I purchased them. Highly recommend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal! Nice looking lamps.
 from Hollywood,  Jan 11, 2014

Great deal! I don't know why I have to say more....11111

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from North Louisiana,  Oct 25, 2013

My room is brown and gold look looks so good in this room rich looking

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top