Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 7, 2012

This lamp looks very nice in our family room. I really like the variation in the slate colors - greens and browns. The lamp shade is a little darker than I expected, but with a 3 way bulb on the high setting, it provides sufficient light. Had a problem with a mark on the first lamp, but was able to easily and quickly return it with no problem. I highly recommend this for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love at 1st sight!
 from Diamondhead, MS,  Dec 28, 2012

I was nervous about these lamps but once I opened the box and put them together, they were better than I expected. They are on my night stands and perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the base was very good match to actual color but the shade was nice/ kind of silver tone
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy base and can use a 3 way bulb.
 from Kansas,  Sep 26, 2012

The base was heavy and I'm happy with the quality, the shade doesn't have sharp, crisp corners. The lamp has a great overall look, and for the price, would recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp
 from Washington,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a nice lamp. The color was what I was looking for and the hight was perfect. The lamp shade seems a little off as compared with the texture of the stone, nothing major. It does flake a littel but nothing I didn't expect since it is slate. The bottom where it is glued to hold the stone in place is visible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color matched well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good, but not great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slate lamp of highest quality
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2012

This lamp is even more than I expected. I was impressed with the weight also. It is very expensive looking and classy. I bought a slate lamp two years ago and paid about three times what I paid for two of this one. Gorgeous. This was my first time ordering and I am hooked. The delivery was also very quick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous perk up for my living room
 Feb 6, 2016

Adjacent to blue gray leather couch, it makes the living room seem more up to date. Love it! Will likely buy more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but....
 Jan 29, 2016

Really wanted to keep this lamp but had to send it back twice! It was a beautiful lamp, but the first one didn't work at all and the second one worked for ten min. made a popping noise then went out and would not go back on. We gave up and ordered a different lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 Jan 3, 2016

Solid, well constructed, pleasing design, functional. Shade slightly more shiny than discernible in photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Redecorating
 Dec 23, 2015

These are beautiful, bought two. Arrived in great shape, easy to put together. They compliment our home nicely. Very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who knew
 Dec 14, 2015

Was extremely impressed with these lamps. Slate finish is beautiful, wood base nicely stained and the shades very attractive. Have received compliments from critical friends and family. I feel like a home designer thanks to Overstocked and club O free shipping is icing on the cake. Wish I had more rooms to redesign.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to the picture
 Dec 4, 2015

Very happy with my two lamps. They look exactly like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let there be light
 Nov 21, 2015

reminded my husband of the twin towers....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 Nov 11, 2015

It's hard to buy a lamp online but we took the chance. We are extremely happy with the purchase. Well worth the price and matches our couch perfectly. Highly recommend Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, high quality lamp
 Oct 26, 2015

The is a steal of a buy! Lamps are so expensive and most of the time I cannot figure out why. This lamp is heavy, well made and has a modern twist. The lamp shade is of high quality and is a beautiful neutral shade of light beige with some texture. It is the best buy I've seen in a long time for a lamp. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong hard lamp
 Oct 10, 2015

very masculine lamp for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost perfect
 Sep 9, 2015

This really is a great lamp. It is very appealing visually and throws a lot of light despite the taupe shade. I am blind as a bat and read very comfortable with this next to me. One of the pillars is ever so slightly longer than the other, hence the "almost perfect." I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps for our bedroom.
 Aug 20, 2015

We bought two. Exactly as pictured/described. A great price. We were very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very neutral, natural lamp, solid construction
 Jul 21, 2015

The value matched the price, which wasn't cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp
 Jun 30, 2015

Very sturdy and heavy. Looks great. The 3 way light doesn't work however. It clicks 3 times but only turns on with one level of light. Live the lamp though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 May 20, 2015

Received the lamps yesterday. Very well packaged. Easy to put together. Using for bedroom end tables. They are heavy which I love. The color on mine are more brown with gray through out. Being they are natural stone understandable that the color varies. Shades complement very well. Excellent product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought