Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ordinary 3 way lamp
 from Houston, TX,  May 13, 2012

This is an ordinary 3 way, 50/100/150 watt lamp. Lamp shade color is nice and shade size seems slightly smaller than what I expected. I purchased two and they are working well on my smaller nightstands. Assembly required - base screws together, lamp shade rests on top of the bulb switch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? "Cream bell" shade description is more accurate than picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine product but NOT 150 watt - maximum bulb 100
 from Southern California,  Apr 9, 2012

The only reason we purchased this lamp was to replace our current lamp which has a maximum bulb of 100. So we liked the style of this lamp and it states that bulb needed is a three-way 150 watt. We did not even assemble the lamp when it arrived because we need the brighter light. If that doesn't matter to you then it seemed like a perfectly nice stylish lamp. Very good service too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade was a darker color than it looks like in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed to be of fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wattage not correct and shade color darker than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 from Guerneville, CA,  Mar 14, 2012

Nice, simple, basic lamp, fine for extra room at our vacation cabin. Good value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Julie L
 Mar 27, 2015

I returned this item because upon inspection it was missing parts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Are you kidding me with this cord?
 from West Coast,  Nov 18, 2013

Lamp comes separate from the base. You are expected to pull the cord through the bottom and then screw the base to the stem. Absolutely not happening. The cord pulls AWAY from the stem very simply (separating the base from the stem) but getting the two together...cord won't budge; it is the most ridiculous design. I'm throwing the whole thing back in the box and getting an RA to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction, broken bulb
 from Atlanta,  Nov 10, 2013

One worked perfectly, one didn't work at all and bulb broke in socket. Metal construction unimpressive but shades are nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for a table lamp with shade
 from CT,  Dec 16, 2011

The lamp and shade arrived with a small crush to the shade that I was able to smooth out. The lamp base has a faux distressed finish that is a little rough but not unappealing. Overall very pleased with this lamp especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site pic perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Lamp
 from Bel Air, MD,  Dec 2, 2011

I needed some very bright bedside lamps for my husband who is losing his vision. I purchased these because they accomodate a 150 watt, 3-way bulb. My disappointment is in the shades. Again, in trying to keep these as bright as possible, I was under the immpression the shades were white, but they are not. They are a dingy beige color which darkens up the results of the 150 watt bulb.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The lamp shade was supposed to be white but is a dingy beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Lamp shade color was inaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps, great price
 from Maryland,  Dec 2, 2011

We are very happy with these lamps - I picked them for their color (to go with a new brown sofa) and because they can handle a higher wattage bulb, which we needed in a dim room... Very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought