Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is it! The ottoman of choice!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

We had ordered one of these ottomans for our family room. Then decided to order a second one for our closet room. They are firm for sitting, durable,, rich looking and the storage works great. If we had more room we would order another. The product described is exactly what we received. The top lifts easily for storage and is rather bountiful in space. The exterior is great and durable and color is rich looking espresso. Great product to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with this ottoman and bountiful storage. The product is firm for sitting and durable. I love it and have two now!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is exactly what I received.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2013

The product was exactly what I was expected it to be. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item came as discribed and on time
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 11, 2013

excellent item. color is true to site match iteam is durable strong and great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chattanooga TN,  Jun 7, 2014

The top is a little firmer than expected and the color is very dark, almost black. But otherwise is just what we need. Lots of storage.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Miami Lakes, FL,  Dec 30, 2013

This ottoman is serviceable and nice enough looking. It is the right height for my sofa and so it is very comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sharp looking
 from Warren, MA,  Dec 17, 2013

Ottoman looks awesome. Very well made. The storage area is large. The hinges are of quality material. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ottoman
 from Utah,  Nov 15, 2013

The ottoman is beautiful and looks just as it was described in the ad. The value was wonderful and it arrived 2 days earlier than expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ottoman
 from UT,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered this ottoman for our family room. It came fast and is very good quality. We've had it several months and have not had any problems. I am thinking about ordering another one for our basement family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Feels Cheap
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

This is the smallest ottoman I have ever seen. It looks and feels cheap and has virtually no padding. It is retuned !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy attractive and storage!
 from New York,  Jun 14, 2013

i have been looking for a leather ottoman for a while.. and when i saw this.. PERFECT.. good size and lots of storage... LOVE IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality, well packed, simple (really) assembly.. just screw on the feet!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman is very sturdy and fits my living room perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but top is crooked
 from CT,  May 22, 2013

This is a really nice ottoman, but I wasn't too happy that the top of it is crooked. It closes over to the left side instead of closing evenly. The leather is nice and it is definitely nice looking. What it basically comes down to is that I feel that I paid top dollar for something that is usually found at a discount store.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, but the top cover is slightly uneven.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top