Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is it! The ottoman of choice!
 from Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

We had ordered one of these ottomans for our family room. Then decided to order a second one for our closet room. They are firm for sitting, durable,, rich looking and the storage works great. If we had more room we would order another. The product described is exactly what we received. The top lifts easily for storage and is rather bountiful in space. The exterior is great and durable and color is rich looking espresso. Great product to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown and described!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality with this ottoman and bountiful storage. The product is firm for sitting and durable. I love it and have two now!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is exactly what I received.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect x 3!
 Feb 5, 2015

Very attractive and well constructed unit. Fits perfectly with my sectional sofa. It provides storage, a surface for snacks and drinks (I use a tray) and the perfect spot for resting your feet while watching a movie. Great piece of furniture where space is at a premium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from Jupiter, FL,  Jan 19, 2015

Looking for an ottoman for a nice storage space. This is it. Looks nice and it is durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, tx,  Dec 27, 2014

Looks just like the photo. Dark brown but almost a black color. Looks more expensive than the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality Storage Ottoman
 from Wichita Falls, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

I was pleasantly surprised. I bought these to replace two older ottomans and I was impressed by the quality of the product. The hinges on the inside are well made. We did not put the "feet" on them as they looked good without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks and Feels Cheap
 from Washington,  Jul 20, 2013

This is the smallest ottoman I have ever seen. It looks and feels cheap and has virtually no padding. It is retuned !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Minnesota,  Jun 11, 2013

The product was exactly what I was expected it to be. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
item came as discribed and on time
 from brooklyn, ny,  Apr 11, 2013

excellent item. color is true to site match iteam is durable strong and great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this item!!
 Jul 30, 2015

This is a beautiful ottoman. It fits in my room perfectly. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman!!
 Jul 18, 2015

Fits perfectly in a small corner. Lots of storage and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jun 23, 2015

First of all, loved the free shipping!And it arrived sooner than I expected :) I was a little nervous ordering furniture online but with the help of positive reviews I just did it. The ottoman is great quality and does not look cheap. It is very sturdy. I mainly wanted it for the storage. The storage is huge!.. Fits all my blankets and couch pillows. It was very easy to assemble. Overall, I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 Jun 3, 2015

I got this ottoman for Mother's Day and it holds more than you think. Very well made and I love the feel of the leather like fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Looks classy. A really good value. I have limited storage and this is perfect. Looks sensational in my living room. I use this with Signature Tan Linen Slipper Chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great product, well made. Lid lifts easily and smoothly. Lots of storage for blankets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ottoman looks great and the storage area is huge. However, I couldn't give it 5 stars because upon taking it out of the box it had a rip in the material on one corner. If I had to guess it was packaged this way. Being such a big item I wasn't totally thrilled with doing a whole return process. Overstock's customer service was very helpful and were willing to compensate me for the defect which I really appreciate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find!
 Apr 23, 2015

This ottoman looks great in my living room in addition to its functionality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ottoman
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the storage. It is dark, but that works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ottoman is nice. Color is almost black. Would have like it better if it was more chocolate instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellently made, great addition and fabulous to store the baby's toys! It is much darker than it looks in the picture, but we had other accent pieces it matched so decided to keep it. It is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought