Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Arkansas,  Oct 2, 2012

I read all of the reviews for every ottoman with trays out there . . . all of them. I was looking for something sturdy that would hold up if my 6 yr old pounced on it. I believe I have found it. The inside is supported by cross supports - each quarter is seperate. The trays themselves are sturdy and sit on top of the supports. The exterior is true black, not shiney and well constructed. While we have had the 'just for feet' lecture, I feel confident that this piece will survive the occational pounce when I'm not looking. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ottoman
 from Las Vegas NV,  Mar 5, 2014

we were pleased with the quality of the ottoman, we would recommend this product anytime..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good finishing touch,
 from Hayden, Idaho,  Feb 20, 2014

Ordered for a customer. She has had it just over a week now. Seems happy with purchase and with product. Feedback has all been positive. I try to list that which is also appealing to me as an end user.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad
 from CT,  Feb 14, 2014

Very difficult to find an ottoman in black. This was for the "man cave" & works well. Would have given 5 stars but the top is a little stiff-was hoping for a little more plush to put feet on.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Unique!
 from Orlando, Florida,  Feb 7, 2014

Amazing ottoman with a lot of space. Great quality for a good price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected
 from Connecticut,  Jan 25, 2014

This is exactly what I needed in my room where TV is watched. My grown son and friends can slouch on it and make a mess which can be easily wiped down. Why didn't I get it sooner?

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, solid piece of furniture
 from Great Falls, MT,  Jan 22, 2014

Awesome addition to our new family room. It serves as an ottoman or with a flip of the cushions becomes a serving table. It is a really nice, solid piece of furniture. Also, loved the fact that it came in days.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK LEATHER CUBE OTTOMAN
 from Newark DE,  Jan 14, 2014

VERY NICE WAS DELIVERED ON SCHEDULE TIME MATERIAL IS GOOD

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Cube Storage Ottoman
 from New Jersey,  Jan 9, 2014

Exactly what I was looking for! The ottoman is well made and looks awesome in my family room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece!
 from Salem, Oregon,  Jan 7, 2014

This ottoman is perfect for our room! We put our feet up on it for comfort ... we store blankets, games, etc. inside it ... we use it for extra seating when we have a group get-together ... we use the flip-over trays as a coffee table. It's stylish and oh-so functional. Highly recommend it for a versatile room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful ottoman!
 from Owasso, OK,  Dec 12, 2013

This ottoman arrived quickly and was perfecly packaged. It looks great, and it is a great value for the price!! I love the extra storage in it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very well made
 from New Jersey,  Nov 24, 2013

Love it and I am extremely satisfied. It's made pretty sturdy and it looks great in my living room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather cube ottoman
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 2, 2013

Good delivery. Arrived as described and fit our needs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality built
 from Rogers,  Oct 15, 2013

This was at least $XXX less than the ones in the furniture stores (which were all faux leather). We needed something durable too, and this is great quality, looks very nice! Very true to the description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap!
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Sep 29, 2013

Really disappointed in this. I have had it for three weeks and it's already starting to rip. In order to return it, I have to ship it back so Overstock can look at it and determine how much of a refund I get. Talk about a pain!! It's also really cheap looking. The "leather" is really shiny and extremely fake looking. Will not be reordering.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storage ottoman
 from Illinoia,  Sep 20, 2013

I would have rated this excellent except the cube tops keep slipping sideways and enges are wearing quickly. But it does the job to hide all the throws and clutter when friends stop over.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy shopping in KC
 from Kansas City,  Mar 20, 2013

We recently had a black leather sectional custom made. It is black with white top stitching. This table fit perfectly in front of it. We have 5 grandchildren. This appears very durable and easy to clean. It arrived within dive days of ordering, in great shape. Very happy with product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description. The measurements were exact.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 5, 2013

We LOVE this ottoman. Quick shipping & the product arrived exactly as expected. It's the perfect addition to our sectional sofa. Very functional & built well. Our kids climb all over it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ottoman
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 25, 2013

This is a great ottoman for our needs. The storage is great and the ottoman seems very sturdy. It arrived quickly and with no defects!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks to be good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Southern California,  Jan 24, 2013

I love this ottoman. It is excellent quality and is exactly what we were looking for. It matches my black leather couches. It has plenty of storage. I leave one tray up to hold our tv remotes etc. it is a great addition to our family room. I have received many compliments on it. The shipping was quick and I could not find anything comparable in this price range, it was worth every dollar.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality especially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top