Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from FL,  Mar 13, 2014

There were no surprises with this area rug. The colors were exactly like the photo on line.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug!
 from Orlando,  Mar 11, 2014

This brightens up the room and you can pull many colors from it for other room décor!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to picture
 from Rocky Mount, NC,  Mar 4, 2014

We recently painted our living area an orange color and foyer a green. This rug matches and blends are new colors in perfectly. The oranges and browns and other colors in the rug are perfect for our family that includes 4 large furry dogs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect to hide all your sins!
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I purchased this on a group coupon site hint hint for cheap. I'm glad I did because it almost feels like an indoor/outdoor rug. Not even close to plush. Very thin and fake feeling, but man oh man does it hide stains! Dogs can pee on it, friends can spill coffee on it, muddy feet can track on it, and you won't even be able to tell because of the design. I lose decent sized dog kibbles on it all the time while training. We're not an unnaturally filthy household, trust me, but this rug is magic. I'm using mine as a top layer over an equally inexpensive larger jute rug from overstock and it's a winning combo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought 2 rugs in the 8x10 and 5x8 size for my living room makeover and they are just what I wanted. They are bright and colorful and very easy to keep clean. If you are looking for a super comfy and plush pile rug - then these are NOT for you. I had some rug pads on the floor from my old rugs that have become stuck down like glue over time, so these just went over the top of them. Unfortunately I can not tell you if the rugs would slip around with out those pads. I have a boston terrier that runs around like crazy and small grandchildren that occasionally spill things and this rug is perfect. Even if you'd get a stain that you may not be able to remove completely, it will barely be noticeable with the patterned and varied background color to these rugs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Lakeport, CA,  Feb 21, 2014

This rug is so bright and beautiful! Love the colors. And so many details that some days I'll see one I didn't remember seeing already, as if it just appeared. And another bonus is the thickness and softness of this rug. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremly happy with my buy
 from California,  Feb 20, 2014

bought this for the style and yes it is exactly as it looks in the picture. Am impressed and looks great in my living room. I bought it for the style. As noted - it is not a wool carpet but very good carpet with respect to the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 20, 2014

We love this rug, which gives a very eclectic feel to our dining room. It's holding up really well after a few months - no shedding or fraying.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Denver CO,  Feb 19, 2014

Beautiful rug really adds a nice element to our living room. The colors are vibrant and pattern is fun. It ties the other colors and items together in the room nicely. Would like it to be a little higher quality but it's perfect for the price, it doesn't shed, it didn't smell when we opened/received it, and it lies flat. We've not yet put the padding underneath because it doesn't slip at all, but we will add the pad eventually just for a little more cushion to the rug.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good choice!
 from Oregon,  Feb 18, 2014

I was looking for a new clean rug to replace an older wool rug. It wasn't worth spending the money to have it cleaned and I wanted something fresh as I have an infant who is becoming mobile. I knew I wanted something with more color than the previous rug, but wanted to spend less than XXX as I have kids. I learned with the last one spending more on a good rug isn't worth it when you have little people and cats doing what they to best. This was just right. The colors are beautiful and allow for a variety colors in your decor. They aren't too loud. The quality is less than my wool one but that's to be expected. It definitely needs a mat under for comfort. As far as longevity of the rug, it's new, so I can't report on that. I will be happy if I get a couple years out of it before wanting something newer.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's fun!
 from Connecticut,  Feb 17, 2014

I gave it 5 stars because it's appropriately priced. I love this rug! It's fun without being juvenile, it's not too contemporary or too country. It is a very inexpensive rug - it's a bit shiny and it's very thin - it is priced appropriately. I would love to find this exact rug in a high quality wool, but since that's not available, I'm happy to have this interesting piece in my living room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kitchen redo
 from Paris, IL,  Feb 16, 2014

Absolutely love this rug! Just finished updating my kitchen and purchased this rug for the eating area! The colors are beautiful and it looks so awesome. Have never purchased a rug on the internet but am so completely satisfied. Not really certain that you even need a pad for this. Did I mention the price was awesome and with free shipping. Product arrived within three days of placing order!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv the rugs!
 from Texas,  Feb 13, 2014

I love my rug. It arrived three days after I ordered it. It was exactly like it looked online. The quality is good and I could not be happier. Matter of fact, I ordered a second rug for my hallway and it arrived 3 days later in perfecr conditon. I am very satisfied with Overstock.com and will continue to be a customer. The rug I ordered first went on sale after I purchased it and I was given a discount on the second rug I ordered. No hassel free shopping!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug!!
 from Independence, KY,  Feb 7, 2014

I could not believe how beautiful this rug was when I got it. I would love to put one in every room in my house if I could. Price was awesome too especially with free shipping!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is my second rug purchased from Overstock. The pattern of the rug looks nicer in the photo than in person. There is white incorporated into the design not noticible online & it looks like the rug has random bleach marks. I decided to keep the rug because I love the warm colors, the rug is a sturdy construction, easy to clean & has a rubber backing to keep it in place. The rug is holding up very well from all the abuse it takes from my toddler & two 90lb labs.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just I Needed
 from Tacoma, WA,  Feb 4, 2014

This rug gives the perfect pop of color on the maple hardwood of my family room. The colors are a bit brighter than I expected but that turned out to be a plus. It's a thin carpet, but with the felted pad Overstock also sells it feels luxurious. I've had it for just a few weeks and have already gotten lots of compliments from family and friends. I consider it a major "find."

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
caravan rug
 from INDIANA,  Feb 1, 2014

I really like the rugs quality and patterns.the sizes they have are better than in local stores,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate cropping of the design
 from Portsmouth, VA,  Feb 1, 2014

I like the rug, and the colors are as expected. When I compared my rug to the photo, I noticed that the design in the bottom quarter of the rug in the photo had been cropped off, with the pattern ending half-way through the large teal medallion (bottom left). I'm not going to return the rug, because overall it looks nice, but it isn't as stunning with the rest of the design elements missing.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Colorful area rug
 from Rescue,California,  Jan 28, 2014

I was ready for some color in my living room area having just purchased a new sofa ,green.This rug has orange blue green tan.It picks up all the colors in my living area.The colors are vibrant but not too strong or brash.This is the perfect rug to add pizzaz to neutrals in a small living area.I think as a plus it won't show dirt as much as a solid

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome rug for money
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jan 25, 2014

You can't go wrong ordering from overstocks, colors are beautiful and really dresses up the room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 204 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Tossed Floral Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $194.99
Compare $350.00
Save 44%
(19)
Caravan Medallion Multi Rug (5' x 8')
Today $93.04
Compare $256.39
Save 64%
(218)
Forest Rings Multi Rug (8' x 10')
Today $179.99
Compare $499.99
Save 64%
(49)
Ayanna Kaleidoscope Multi Area Rug
Today $104.99
Compare $144.00
Save 27%
(80)
Back to top