Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 338 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Artwork for the floor
 Apr 23, 2015

I love this rug! Colorful, fun, brightens the room and pulled it together. Get lots of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE this rug
 from TX,  Sep 25, 2014

We looked at rugs for a LONG time in stores and after being let down by mostly everything (too scratchy, too Shaggy or just too expensive!) we took to the internet for a look. I agonized over the reviews for this one and after much thought I decided to go for it. Just arrived yesterday and it couldn't be more perfect!!! It is soft (not super soft but it has a very nice feel to it) and vibrant and it does not look cheap AT ALL (like some reviews stated). So happy!! Overstock was also wonderful with helping me to get an additional 10% off with a coupon that I couldn't figure out how to apply.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant colors and thick pile rug
 from Summerville, SC,  Nov 30, 2013

I wanted something different then the oriental look and this rug has it all. The beautiful array of color makes my room look designer ready.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beutiful Area for a Great Price
 from Dunkirk, NY,  Nov 26, 2013

This rug is even nicer than the picture portrays it. The red/maroon really pops out and adds color to my living room. I love this rug! Totally worth the price! It is not really thick and heavy, but it works for me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!!
 from Kutztown, PA,  Aug 8, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG!!! I love the beautiful earthy tones in it that are easy to match with other decor in the room. It's nice and soft underfoot and not scratchy or stiff like some other rugs. It looks very beautiful in my living room. And the price for the quality was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 from Chicago,  Feb 27, 2013

very disappointed with colors and quality.colors are very lite on big size and print is not perfect in some places...looks like damaged..very cheap quality.....dose not look like closeup picture online.It is a cheaper version of what they are showing online. It has that cheap shine to it which I hate. Decided to ship it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is what you pay for..very cheap.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!
 May 18, 2016

Great rug and the price was good! I've used this in my living room on top of hardwood floors - great color and design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 May 18, 2016

Oh my! So pleased. Changed the look of the room dramatically. No repeat in pattern. Bold and vibrant. No odors, laid flat, perfect condition, American made! Great on dark brown laminate floor but would go with grays also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the rugs
 May 16, 2016

I bought a 8x10 (2) 5x8 and (2) 2x8 for my blind dog who uses them as a pathway. She (Ellie) loves to walk around now. And they have every color you can think of so easy to change the scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors
 Apr 19, 2016

The colors in this rug were just what I was looking for. Neutrals with the sage green accents. It looks great in my dining room. The rug is somewhat thin and bubbles a bit. I'm hoping in time it lays flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 10, 2016

Using it in my sunroom thats been converted to a dinning room. Glad i got the indoor only...so pretty. Soft enough to serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 Apr 6, 2016

Bought this for my husband's office. The colors are vibrant and bright, but not obnoxious. It gave the room a much needed "face lift" without spending a wad of cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 6, 2016

Very colorful and abstract!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colorful and pretty.
 Apr 4, 2016

This rug was not in my usual color and design but I love it. Get lots of compliments even from my grandchildren. Colors differ in runners but they still look great together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT THREE
 Apr 3, 2016

Previously reviewed my other rug, same color, different size. Colors are amazing. Rubber backing makes no need for pad. Soft on your feet. Does not have any "rubber" odor. Love it! Incredible value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights up a large room.
 Mar 30, 2016

Great color great size and works well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redwine59
 Mar 21, 2016

I'm no that pleased. Had this for a year now. Nice colors but... blotches of black and it made it look like something black spilled and dirty. Workmanship could be better. I also bought the runner, it's fine no blotches. I contacted Overstock but no response.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Mar 17, 2016

Beautiful colors as shown in the picture . I was hoping for a little thicker. A thick pad did help . I get many compliments. Picks up the rust in pillows and drapes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Mar 15, 2016

Excellent! Perked room right up, softer than thought

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 Mar 11, 2016

Better than what I expected. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 338 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought