Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Teble Lamp
 from Montana,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful lamp - it matches the decor in my home perfectly. It is also the right height for the table I needed it for. In addition, it uses a 3 way light bulb. I love that because you can have the light exactly the way you want it (low for romance, medium for socializing and high for reading). I really love the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
saw the light
 from Texas Hill Country, San Antonio,  Dec 4, 2012

Ended up buying a 2nd of these lamps because I liked it so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice lamp
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking lamp
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 30, 2014

This is a good looking lamp, the shade is a nice beige, seems to be good quality. The lamp base is heavy and well made.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Oro Valley, AZ,  May 3, 2014

Perfect size and fits in with the furniture perfectly!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this lamp.It is perfect for the room
 from So.Calif.,  Jan 28, 2014

This lamp is very pretty,.It looks way more then I paid for I It. it is beautiful.The color of the shade is perfect for the room that I have it in.The material of the shade a very soft baige.I ordered another another one for a good friend of mime as she loved mine so.Her birthday was in the middle of January.I couldn't think of the right gift and when my lamp arrived she loved it.So I was so happy that I waited,She wanted to order one for herself,bu t she asked me the price,when I told her,she said that was too high for her.So later on I ordered it fot her,used my club O,points and that brought the price down quite a bit! I ordered it.I LOVE OVERSTOCK & the O club!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avery Table Lamp
 from California,  Jan 28, 2014

Nice well built lamp. Good addition tio my guest room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Lenexa, KS,  Jan 24, 2014

Lamp was of great quality. Size was exactly as noted in details. Not disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Jan 4, 2014

Exactly as shown in photo and got product promptly and love the style.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking light!
 from lake worth, fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Wish I needed another light just like this one! Very surprised at the quality of the lamp. I just needed more light in a guest bedroom- thought this would fill the bill till I found "the perfect" lamp to sit on the dresser- this is it! Color, height, detailing, shade and 3 way switch for 150 watt- my search is over.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamps for my living room!
 from Prairie Village, KS,  Dec 10, 2013

I was looking for a slightly taller than normal table lamp to put in my living room, next to my couch. I ordered 2 of these lamps. They arrived within a few days. Assembly was simple. The lamps were everything I was looking for. They look great; are tall enough to go next to my couch; they were less expensive than similar lamps I found in stores; they are well made and should last me a very long time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks even better than the picture!
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 23, 2013

This lamp fits perfectly in our "old Florida" look in our living room. We liked it so much that we will be ordering two more for the office.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Rochester, NY,  Apr 16, 2013

I was so pleased with the lamp! Looks like I paid much more for it. Right out of the box ready to go, just attached the halo and shade and plugged it in. It goes beautifully with my newly remodeled family room decor. Couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Solid, heavy base and the shade is very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
table lamp
 from Voorheesville, New York,  Apr 2, 2013

I was haveing a difficult time finding 3 way lamps for my bedroom that were a decent price in my local stores. I'm very glad to have found these lamps on Overstock.com.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture and description is very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought a pair and I'm not disappointed!
 from Downingtown PA,  Mar 21, 2013

I have a northeastern bedroom and need lots of light. This lamp is tall and provides great light for reading. I was not disappointed in the lamp or the beautiful shade. Complements any room! I might just replace all my lamps!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match~
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Though tall, this lamp is sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these lamps exceeded my expectations.
 from bucks county,pa.,  Mar 16, 2013

These marble/ bronze tone lamps exceeded my expectations. They are so perfect that I keep moving them from room to room and they look wonderful with almost any decor. I bought them for master bedroom nightstands, and they are the perfect height. I was looking for a lamp to take a 3way high wattage bulb for reading in bed. These are spot on for that purpose. I saw very similar lamps at a chain furniture store for a much higher price and was delighted that I had ordered them from overstocks! Fast shipping, items arrived in perfect condition. Great experience with overstocks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were exactly as depicted online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these lamps are well made and look more expensive than they were. Shades are made of beautiful flawless fabric and lamps are heavy enough that they won't be easily knocked over.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate. Lamps will blend into most any decor and are sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 14, 2013

I would order again but it is hard viewing online compared to seeing an item in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little variation between one lamp and the other ordered.... the ball areas were different colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Column Table Lamp
Sale $62.99
Was $69.99
(77)
Archer 1-light Palladian Bronze Table Lamp
Today $109.99
Compare $165.00
Save 33%
Waterford Bronze Table Lamp
Today $58.68
Compare $63.50
Save 8%
(31)
Tuscan Bronze Buffet Lamps (Set of 2)
Today $89.99
Compare $167.96
Save 46%
Melea Table Lamp
Today $57.99
Back to top