For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Apr 17, 2010

I got this lamp for my entry way. The lamp needed to fit on a narrow chest, only 12" deep. This lamp fit the bill, size and lookwise. It is pretty. I am only giving it 4 stars, because I believe the shade could have been a little better, the fabric is nice, it is gold colored, the seam tape, isn't as neat as I would have liked, hence 4 stars. The lamp itself almost has an asian influence. It would fit in just about any decor, except modern. I am pleased with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty lamps
 from omaha,ne,  Apr 17, 2012

very nice, compact,well made,quality materials,attractive

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? lampshade is more of a subtle gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking lamps
 from Princeton, NJ,  Mar 27, 2012

I needed narrow bedside table lamps. these look really high end for the price. They are quite solid. very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Jan 27, 2012

I needed a pair of lamps for an entry way console with a mirror above. These are stunning! They really are better than I expected and were packed beautifully. Thanks so much!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty lamp
 from long island,  Nov 8, 2011

Lovely lamp, wonderful on the table in the corner of my den. I love it! It is decorative and is just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate; golden tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy weight; the shade is beautiful and good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right, but I was more impressed than I expected to be!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Buffet Table Lampss!
 from Washington D.C.,  Oct 29, 2011

I bought these lamps for my dining room buffet table and they are perfect! We have a 140 year old victorian farmhouse and the dining room is large and formal. These lamps look elegant on my sideboard and I couldn't be happier with them. Thanks Overstock for another great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, even better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Lamps
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Apr 21, 2010

These porcelain buffet lamps were exactly what I had been looking for, but unable to find, for my large buffet. They were more expensive than what I had hoped for, but certainly less expensive than others I had seen and not liked as well, and the colors are neutral enough for most decors. I'm happy with my find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 7, 2014

I needed a smaller lamp with a little bit of height. This lamp is perfect Not only is it a very pretty lamp it seems to be well made. I've received several compliments on this lamp. You will not be unhappy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 from Foyer,  Mar 8, 2014

I bought 2 of these lamps for my traditional cherry sideboard. The lamps are even prettier than the picture and just the right height.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 from Jacksonville NC,  Nov 7, 2013

I purchased this lamp for a table in my foyer. When I opened the box I learned that the lamp base is a perfect match to a larger lamp in my livingroom. I am absolutely thrilled, the lamp is beautiful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have these beautiful lamps on a buffet in my dining room. I am very pleased as they add a touch of class!! The color is beautiful as is the quality. They were packed securely & arrived as promised. I have made several purchases from Overstock.com & I'm always pleased!! Thank you!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Round Rock, TX,  Feb 23, 2013

This lamp is so beautiful; it looks so expensive. We love it. The shade is gold silk and matches our gold silk pillows perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect- rich gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful Lamps
 from Marietta, NY,  Jul 7, 2011

The lamps are beautiful and the shades are stunning, intricate and well made. A beautiful gold color. I am using them on a higher than normal dresser in our guest room. My only complaint is packageing. The lamps were in styrofoam, but were loose in the box and had bounced all over. Luckily there was not damage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Well. Pretty in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 from Virginia,  Apr 16, 2011

Bought 2 of these for dining rm buffet table. They are true in all ways. The photos don't really show the beautiful red and gold on these lamps - rich, but not garish. I needed just a touch of red to pick up my curtains. Only drawback is shade is so narrow it is difficult to turn on switch. Fixed it by putting them on a timer. All in all an excellent value. I have looked at far more expensive, less appealing options.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp
 from Texas,  Feb 25, 2011

A really beautiful lamp. It is very substantial and the detail is really lovely. It is even prettier in person than on the website.I have it on a small chest in my hall and the lampshade is realy beautiful and softens the light. I highly recommend it. (also has a matching finial which was an unexpected bonus which isn't obvious from the picture).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp Only
 from Mechanicsburg, PA,  Feb 18, 2011

I purchased this lamp and was very pleased with it's beauty. I would love to give this item 5 stars, however I was very disappointed with the lamp shade. The shade is poorly crafted in which sections of the trim were not fully attached. I am not happy with the fact that after purchasing a lamp that I truly love, I now have to spend more money for a lamp shade replacement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sweet Ginger Buffet Lamp
Today $79.99
Compare $83.98
Save 5%
Polystone Decorative Lamp
Today $44.49
Compare $110.24
Save 60%
(1)
Back to top