Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It looks great!
 from NJ,  Mar 5, 2013

It looks great. The color is very rich, but you should buy the protection (I didn't do it) Now if you have children like I do, be careful....my daughter sat on it and the ottoman's the leg broke off, it's made out of plywood,, It has staples holding the legs and some rags pulling the holes on top...that said I know because when she sat on it the whole leg broke and my husband had to open the back of it and fix it. I know is used to put your feet up or something light in weight. My point is the construction is poor. I still like it because of the look, but trust me "NOW I HAVE TO BLOCK PEOPLE ALL THE TIME FROM SEATING ON IT" good luck

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very strong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never been happier!
 from Clifton NJ,  Aug 11, 2012

I was impressed with the product and easy assembly. The ottoman is constructed of high quality that will surely last. We are tempted to buy another! Great product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison
 Apr 15, 2016

Fits perfect in the middle of my surround couch. Very solid and heavy. Love it.l

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm not sure if it real leather.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 6, 2013

The ottoman is really light. I can pick it up by myself and carry it no problem. The only thing I did not like is the "tufted" part of the ottoman was just not done with great detail. There was no button there, no nailhead there, it looks more like an indent not truly tufted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Seattle, Wa,  Oct 8, 2012

We really like this ottoman. We have a 8 month od who gets up on everything and now we do not have to worry about him hurting himself on the coffee table. I really recommend this for people with kids.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Th leather is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The desciption was very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 19, 2016

It's a great piece - love the color and the size too - it fits well in our current living room đź‘Ś

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good (except for torn fabric)
 Mar 21, 2016

The legs are tucked inside to be put together at the time of installation. The legs tore through the fabric on the under side. Not noticeable, but it is brand new. The leather hassock is nice and of good quality otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good for the price
 Dec 18, 2015

Bonded leather looks a bit plasticky, but still a good solid piece to keep. The wood legs were packed inside a zippered compartment under the ottoman itself, not well done, came damaged but was resolved with the good customer service. Thanks Gwen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Nov 4, 2015

great substitute for a coffee table. I gave up the fight to keep the kids feet off the table and caved. Glad I did. It's rugged and a nice color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would not recommend
 Oct 28, 2015

I would only recommend this if it's not going to have heavy use Looks good but not durable at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ottoman
 Aug 15, 2015

The ottoman arrived and was beautiful, until I looked underneath only to find a huge hole in the mesh bottom due to storing the legs there. I figured since its the bottom, oh well. Just a tad annoyed though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to our library!
 Aug 6, 2015

We got this ottoman for our library. It's even more beautiful in person. It's larger than we thought too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoppie Girl
 Jun 28, 2015

I purchased this ottoman for a great price and for that price, it is an excellent product. Looks just as good as the 1500.00 I could not bring myself to buy. It may not work for a household with young children causing a lot of wear and tear but it works well if you are looking for a great look. Happy Shopping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 May 19, 2015

Very well made, not too heavy but doesn't move around on bare hardwood floors when you prop your feet up. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tufted Ottoman
 Mar 19, 2015

Well made and stylish. I give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather ottoman
 from Louisiana,  Oct 13, 2014

I love this ottoman! The brown leather looks exactly like the picture. Very sturdy and durable. Easy to put legs on. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ottoman
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

The ottoman is pretty classy looking but it is hard as a rock. My 3 yr old likes to bounce on furniture. There won't be any bouncing on this piece. The best thing about it was the assembly. Literally took 10 min to unpack and attach legs. I don't use it in my family room so it won't get lots of wear and tear but I'm sure this tough rock hard piece could withstand it. The nailheads definitely make it look higher end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 from Illinois,  Mar 4, 2014

This ottoman looks great in my living room. I'm please with the look of it. The bonded leather has a lovely pebble grain to it that really shows when the sun hits it. While the bonded leather doesn't feel much like real leather I didn't want to pay for real leather either. I wasn't pleased to see that the lining across the bottom was torn leaving a huge hole that included the bag with the feet. Apparently the feet were not secured and the turbulence during shipping made the feet tear the hole.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and sturdy
 from Michigan,  Mar 12, 2013

Ottoman is exactly what we were looking for and it fit the bill just as we'd hoped as far as size and attractiveness. It looks just as pictured, only better! It looks like it would be twice as expensive. The detailing with the nailhead trim adds a richness to the piece, but not overly-done. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone looking for a living room space or family room--it could go either direction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very much as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ottoman is nicely made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Malibu CA,  Aug 20, 2012

I hope I don't have to change the 5 stars. It gives a little more than I expected.... Love the tufted design! It's beautiful and as of Day #1 right now, I have no regrets!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought