Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Florida,  Aug 31, 2014

The protector fit perfectly. The case did not fit and I would return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from Columbus,  Apr 10, 2014

This was purchase as a gift for my granddaughter . i have no idea what she think of the product since she is only 9 years old. She probably think its good for her tablet because the screen is now clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This a great product
 from Panama City, Florida,  Dec 8, 2013

Purchased on 10/28/13. Arrived on time. Fits my 7in Tablet. It has great coverage and easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative Review
 from Lakeland FL,  Oct 14, 2013

The sheets are very hard to apply. The little card enclosed is not hard enough to get all the bubbles out. Also, the screen looks greasy and dirty all the time even if you clean it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Screen Protection
 from Cleveland,  Aug 13, 2013

The product arrived in a very timely matter. Was easy to install and is performing the function for which it was designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy install
 from Greer SC,  Apr 3, 2013

Great and at a good price ..............................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great protector. Installed quickly and easily
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Moreno Valley, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Great price and item performs as advertised. Installation left quite a few bubbles, but use of the cleaning cloth removed most of them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only one screen protector in the package.
 from Chicago,  Jan 12, 2013

Ensure 2 screen protectors ship out, or change the item profile.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It says pack of 2, but only one in the package.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

There is only one screen protector, not two as stated in item description. The quality is average to fair- I will spend the extra money on a better brand next time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image states this is a "Pack of 2" - Only 1 included (misleading)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Illinois,  Dec 18, 2012

I purchased this because I wanted to protect the screen of our Galaxy table. This is exactly like I thought it would be. I always have a terrible time putting the screen protectors on and this was no different. Still bubbles left but oh well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Screen Protector
 from NE Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

Yep, it's a screen protector....and it's doing it's job well. Came fast (as all Overstock orders do). Cutouts match up just fine. Like all screen protectors, it's knd of a booger to get on straight and squegee out the bubbles, but this one was not too bad. And I don't preceive any difference in the feel of the touch screen. These tablets are way to expensive to risk the inevitable scratches, so this seems to be the best solution.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

hard time getting the tab off. still left sticky imprint. not what I expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not much to say
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect your Screen from abuse and scratches
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Aug 24, 2012

Good Screen protector for protecting your Tablet screen from abuse, scratches, and oil from fingerprints. Easy to install.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought