Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Sheets
 from Or.Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

Great value.why when I can say it in just a few? BLA BKA BLA BLA BLA LA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Good quality sheet set.
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I give 4 stars because of the elasticity. It's too loose so it won't hold the sheet in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
these sheets are nice and soft.
 from crowley, llouisiana,  Apr 24, 2014

nice and soft. lots of extra room for the corners. would make a nice gift for a wedding or just for christmas or any other celebration.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Comfy sheets
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2014

These are great sheets, only problem was figuring out which way they went on my king size bed

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Expected Better
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

My daughter had bought a similar item from overstock, and I love it....but this was a bit inferior....wasn't as silky soft as hers....oh well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Best quality satin sheets ever found for the price
 from OCEANSIDE,CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I sleep only on satin sheets and I was ordering from another company for a few dollars less but the elastic would wear out almost immediately and would have to pay my seamstress to re-elastic them so all in all they were more money for the quality. I love these and elastic hasn't worn out yet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Sheets no as cooling as we hoped for
 from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

We wanted sheets that would remain cool to the touch throughout the night but this do not .

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Poor Value : Poor
washes well but piles up after 1 week if use
 from Denver, Colorado,  Oct 2, 2013

The colors are vibrant and rich. The sheets washed beautifully and came out of the dryer without a wrinkle. However after only one week of use the part of the sheet where our feet would be, pilled.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Slinkyyyy!
 from Reno Nevada,  Aug 12, 2013

Love these slinky silky sheets..Good weight and thickness..can't wait to slide between these sexy black sheets for a lovely nights beauty rest...I do believe the Red set will be ordered very soon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are awesome!!!
 from michigan,  Aug 4, 2013

I bought these sheets using the reviews--they were pretty high--they are wonderfull--I sleep like a baby--havent experienced any problems- reordered 2 more sets--plus u get 4 pillowcases--how great is that- Any ne wanting a comfortable set of santiny sheets these are the ones

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Satin Sheets
 from FL,  Jul 24, 2013

The sheets are not skimpy in the least. They're pretty, comfortable and a FANTASTIC price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin sheets
 from texas,  Jun 19, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!! THERE'S NOTHING ELSE TO SAY !!!! AWESOME

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described. Easy care. Great value.
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Mar 27, 2013

First, these are satin. So many of the downsides noted in comments are not based on the quality of the product but the nature of satin. The "cons" of satin include it's slippery, blankets don't stay in place, it can snag if finger/toe nails or rough skin catches. The pros - easy to wash, no wrinkles, smooth finish, and provides a cooler surface for tempurpedic mattresses. After the buying the first set, I bought two more. Even though king comes with 4 pillow cases, it would be nice to purchase pillow cases separately, as a man's beard has the tendency to wear on the pillow case.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool and comfortable
 from SW Virginia,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered these sheets for our memory foam bed since my husband says it gets too hot for him. They are incredibly comfortable and cool enough to satisfy my husband. They make me feel like a queen when I sleep in them! The downside is that they tend to wrinkle and are very slippery so they slide a lot on the bed. I have had satin sheets before so I was okay with this. They are also thicker and more durable than the satin sheets I've had in the past - even withstanding the cat who likes to play on the bed without creating snags in the sheets. Excellent value for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional
 from Ballwin, MO.,  Jan 19, 2013

Very good sheets for the price. Nice and satiny. Wash up well.......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product.
 from Chicago illinois,  Jan 17, 2013

I realy love to shop at Overstock.com. It's easy and to the point. Last time I order a premier comfort solid satin 6-piece sheet set. It came on time and it was everything I expected. Very nice and reach color. Everything was matching the description. Thank you Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality Sheets
 from Jacksonville Beach, FL,  Jan 8, 2013

Sheets fit very well. Extra set of pillowcases is very convenient. This was an excellent purchase. The sheets are comfortable and high quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin Sheets
 from Aptos, CA.,  Sep 26, 2012

Super sleek satin sheets. Great price ! I couldn't come close to findinding anything close anywhere else. I like getting FOUR PILLOWCASES :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not the best, but not the worst either
 from Union City, CA,  Aug 27, 2012

I was looking for a premier quality alright for the price. what I got was a satin that has a bit of plastic sound and feel to it. Not soft and silky, but a bit rough and after about a month of daily use, signs of thread separation has begun to show. :(

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for the price
 from Folsom, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

Sheets look and feel good to me but my husband hates it because his skin catches on it. It's only for people with smooth hydrated skin apparently. I like that they come out of the dryer wrinkle-free. I don't like that the comforter always slide off it. I probably won't be buying another set, just stick to good ole cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top