Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good but....
 Jan 24, 2016

I rate good as they are what is described, but frankly they are to slippery, blankets and pillows end up on the floor too easily while sleeping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sheets
 Dec 21, 2015

don't fit tight enough a little to big other than that nice sheets and launder nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sheet
 Nov 25, 2015

very comfortable and feel great with this sheet set...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So lovely--
 Nov 19, 2015

These are well-made and deliciously smooth to the touch. The taupe is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slippery
 Nov 17, 2015

The fitted sheet doesn't stay on the bed because it's too slippery. I thought I'd give satin a try but now that I have....I couldn't be bothered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 16, 2015

Very satisfied with these sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satin 6-piece King sheets
 Oct 26, 2015

Too warm for me! Won't buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
clum
 Aug 28, 2015

sheets are just awesome, cool and very comfortable even after washing it for the 1st time. will be ordering another set soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too slippery
 Aug 20, 2015

They don't stay on the corners of the bed very well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 Aug 12, 2015

Havent used them on the bed yet but the feel and color are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So comfy
 Jun 18, 2015

These are the most comfortable sheets I've ever had :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Satin Sheets
 Jun 2, 2015

I've bought these several times thru out the years I love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satin sheets
 Apr 21, 2015

the only issue i have had so far with the sheets is that one of the pillow cases the seam has split and I have had to repair it more than once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets
 from Or.Oregon,  Aug 23, 2014

Great value.why when I can say it in just a few? BLA BKA BLA BLA BLA LA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality sheet set.
 from Fremont, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I give 4 stars because of the elasticity. It's too loose so it won't hold the sheet in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheets are nice and soft.
 from crowley, llouisiana,  Apr 24, 2014

nice and soft. lots of extra room for the corners. would make a nice gift for a wedding or just for christmas or any other celebration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy sheets
 from Utah,  Mar 29, 2014

These are great sheets, only problem was figuring out which way they went on my king size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expected Better
 from florida,  Feb 25, 2014

My daughter had bought a similar item from overstock, and I love it....but this was a bit inferior....wasn't as silky soft as hers....oh well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best quality satin sheets ever found for the price
 from OCEANSIDE,CA,  Jan 28, 2014

I sleep only on satin sheets and I was ordering from another company for a few dollars less but the elastic would wear out almost immediately and would have to pay my seamstress to re-elastic them so all in all they were more money for the quality. I love these and elastic hasn't worn out yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheets no as cooling as we hoped for
 from Winnipeg Manitoba Canada,  Oct 3, 2013

We wanted sheets that would remain cool to the touch throughout the night but this do not .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 53 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought