Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Accurate Picture--Nice Set
 from Alabama,  Sep 30, 2012

This is perfect for a guest bedroom or a girl's bedroom (teen). I wrote this review, because I wanted to refute what said one said about the comforter not being worth the price. I completely disagree; this comforter has an exceptional price and it looks just like it looks in the picture. It is not the same quality as a $400 comforter, nor should it be. But, it is definitely worth the price. I purchased four of these for a condo a rent out. Just perfect. The material is not thick nor is it cheap; I would describe it as average to above average for the price. If you are looking for an upscale product, you are going to have to spend $100's of dollars. To me, this was a great buy. It looks great and the colors are crip and brillant. I love this set.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it!
 from Springville, Ut.,  Feb 26, 2013

It was just what she wanted!! Always good to have a happy teen age girl. The Shipping was super fast too. One thing to look for is that the "twin" set only comes with one pillow sham.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and very comfy!!
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Sep 20, 2012

The comforter is absolutely wonderful. It is very attractive and very soft. The comforter is reasonably thick but not VERY thick. The material is very soft and sturdy. Caution when getting white comforter bedding. No make-up or hair dyes near the material. What attracts everything!! This comforter is very much worth the buy. The only downfall i saw is with the extra throw pillow. There are little jewels sewn on the pillow. Some of them are loose in the stiches but seems to be on very well. I bought two for two twin beds. It helps make the room become alive and beautiful. Fun bedding for all ages.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter loves it.
 from Lancaster, CA,  Jan 14, 2014

This looks really good in my daughters room and she loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised!!!
 from Pendleton, SC,  Jan 10, 2014

Purchased for my 16 year old daughter and was exactly as advertised!! She was excited!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BOUGHT TWO
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Feb 8, 2013

I bought this comforter set for myself [over 40] to brighten up my bedroom. I had orginally ordered it from one store, then found out it was a backorder wait for a month, so I ordered it from another store. Well, both orders showed up within the same week.The comfortor is a bright white and the turquiose is very vivid,looks better than picture.. I found it to be stunning the way it really changed the look of my room. Decided to keep both. I have had it since Sept and it still looks fresh and new. I do take it to a commercial washer because of it"s size.I do not have any problems with colors fading or the padding moving. It does not wrinkle anymore than any other comforter, just may look it because it is bright white, and any wrinkles will smooth out.. I have a pug dog that sleeps on it, no dog hair,so I am do not have to be overly careful with it..The jewel pillow is cute for young ladies, gave it to a friends daughter. I added black and aqua pillow shams and black bedskirt. Also bought a white shag runner for front of bed. It is a lighter weight but I prefer not to be buried under alot of weight, and I live in a cold state.Had to write this review, this is NOT a blue light special. Good quality and it will brighten the winter"s grays.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Santorini Teal 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Georgia,  Jul 10, 2014

Great quality product, looks just as pictures. Can't wait to have it in my dorm!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set was more plush than expected
 from Cincinnati, OH,  May 19, 2014

My daughter loves this set and said that it is "super cozy"!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors
 from New York, NY,  May 4, 2014

Love the blue colors. My family really likes this set and the quality is great as well as the price! Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Ft.Lauderdale Fl,  Apr 29, 2014

Beautiful, well made. Even after a few washes still looked new.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice comforter set
 from Connecticut,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a really nice set and my 12 year old daughter loves it. I would have given it an excellent rating if it had come with a bed skirt, and even better a sheet set.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter says "Bam" !!!
 from Perris,Ca.,  Apr 2, 2014

I bought this set for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected for the cost. Nice fabric ,not to heavy,washes well, no pills,vibrant teal. I wish the set had sets and pillows to match. Wonderful set for the price. My granddaughter uses the expression "Bam" !!!! This means it is wonderful!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but not first quality.
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 7, 2014

My daughter wanted this bedspread for her French-inspired bedroom. It actually looks good in her room, but know that the fabric is not the best quality and does not have the "pressed/starched" look that is in the picture. I did like the fact that it came with the decorative pillow. The teal and black design is really nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Son's Girlfriend LOVES this!!!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2014

I bought this set for my son's girlfriend. We were both VERY happy when this showed up! This came out of the package as a soft, supple comforter with just the right amount of fill to keep her warm, but not too hot. It is made of a soft, cottony type material. She loves the colors, and the decorative pillow is really cute! The only thing that would be better is if this came with a matching turquoise bed skirt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like the picture!
 from Abilene, TX,  Jan 12, 2014

Beautiful in person! It really turned my daughter's room into a classy teenage room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great colors but not so great quality
 from Sparks,NV,  Jan 4, 2014

I purchased this comforter set for my 12 year old daughter (she picked it out.) She/I are happy with the color scheme but I"m not very impressed with the quality. My daughter says it keeps her warm but I'm afraid it will fall apart in a short amount of time.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple Hit: Design, Quality & Price are great
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2014

My daughter received this as her first grown up bedding and loves it. Very good quality for the price. Looks just like the photo.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Santorini Teal 4-piece comforter set
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

My middle daughter is the most difficult person I know, to please. But when she busted this open Christmas morning, there was no fake sentiment on her face! She genuinely loved it! Her exact words " You rock,Mom"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
College Student returns to comforts of home
 from Akron,OH,  Nov 30, 2013

I bought this comforter set to put in my daughter's room. She's away at college and had stripped her own bed and I noticed she was staying in the guest room on the weekends when she came home. So I peeked into her room and said maybe if she had something enticing, she'd sleep in her own room. When she came home for the Thanksgiving holiday...she loved that I"d "fixed" up her room...even though it was just the comforter set and a few accent pillows. She loved it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter was as beautiful as in pic
 from Texas,  Oct 19, 2013

Product was what I order and my sister was happy with it, and shipped / arrived quickly!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
MiZone Capri 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $51.99
Compare $104.77
Save 50%
(6)
Kennedy Reversible 8-piece Comforter Set
Today $64.99
Compare $125.99
Save 48%
(35)
Mizone Cristy 4-piece Comforter Set
Today $59.99
Compare $103.99
Save 42%
(22)
Back to top