Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Galax, VA,  Oct 2, 2012

At first I thought I was going to be disappointed - the colors are not quite as vibrant in person as they appear on the computer screen. The vibrancy was what drew me in the first place. However, I decided it worked better in a different bedroom that I had originally planned, and I think the colors will complement each other perfectly. The best thing about this comforter is the way it feels - D.I.V.I.N.E!! Soft, smooth - gonna be like sleeping under a cloud! And for the price?? SWEET!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and pretty colors!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 20, 2012

I was surprised at how soft the material is...the colors are bright and easy to decorate around. Very worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, Mediocre Quality
 from Tyler, Texas,  Dec 16, 2012

Product is quite cheap polyester. It is generous in size and the colors are true and not too vibrant. I bought this for my college-aged daughter's room to change things up for when she comes home to visit. I think it will be easily laundered which is a plus since her sweet dog often sleeps with her when she comes home. It was the colors and pattern that I liked as well as the great price. If you want something for that young girl or teenager who wants to redecorate every 1-2 years this is perfect! I thought I read somewhere in the description that this was microfiber which it is not, although being polyester it is not super shiny so that is a plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mizone Asha 4-piece Comforter Set
 from Murray, KY,  Nov 21, 2012

The comforter is just as described in listing. Great quality and priice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter set
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 10, 2013

I love this comforter set, it's not only colorful and matches all sheets we already own, but it also goes with all our other things like lamps, rug etc...It's also comfortable and an amazing price for such a beautiful set. This is a definite must have for sure, so glad I found it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE, LOVE LOVE, this set!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 30, 2012

The quality is very nice. It's not too heavy like a lot of comforters. Very comfortable and soft. The colors are wonderful. I put pops of the red (not an obnoxious red) throughout the bedroom. It doe's not come with a skirt, but I already had one that matched. All colors seem to match this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Quality for the Money
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 29, 2012

I just have to agree with the other reviews. The quality is wonderful. It's very soft, light and fluffy and great stitching quality. I love that it came with an accent pillow too. It was a toss up between this one and another that was running $$$, I decided to go with this one because it was going in my guest room and wanted to keep cost down. I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from SiouxFalls, SD,  Nov 6, 2012

I love the colors however they are different than what it looks like in yhe picture. It has khaki, burnt orange, blue, celedon green, brick red and dark plum....gorgeous and it grew on me. the only complaint is that since I have a queen size bed with a featherbed on top and the comforter is a queen/full it is a smidge too short.on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, very chic
 from Dunedin, FL,  Jul 11, 2013

The colors and pattern are beautiful. They coordinate well with most neutrals, greens, and even eggplant. The fabric is light and silky, but breathes well. My husband even loves it! My only negative is the comforter size Full/Queen could be a little bigger for a pillow top queen mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Nov 19, 2012

This comforter set is a great quality, and it shipped quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Nov 15, 2012

This is a nice warm comforter. It's slicker than I thought it'd be, but it does the job and looks very nice. Colors are less jewel toned in real life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Virginia,  Oct 27, 2012

Received my order really fast and the item looked exactly as it looked online. Price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange not red
 from MI,  Sep 6, 2013

I would recommend this product only if you're looking for orange accents in your bedding and not red. I ended up having to return this product because the colors on the quilt did not match the colors on the photo I saw on line. When I opened the box, I found that there was no red in it at all. The "red" was orange. All other colors that you see seemed to be match the photo. The orange vs. red did not match our room, as decorated, so I sent it back. The quality seemed fine. Disappointed that the photo colors weren't accurate, and I was charged to return it. Pottery Barn zooms way in to the bedding so you can accurately see the colors. Wish Overstock would zoom to that same extent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from Goodyear,Az.,  Dec 16, 2014

Overall happy with the set. The fabric is soft, it is warm enough for our Arizona winters. I didn't realize the colors were so bright. They looked much more muted on my computer. I ended up giving it to my daughter. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful and durable set. Brightens the room without overdoing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 3, 2014

This comforter set looked beautiful in the photos. The colors looked very vibrant, and the comforter looked as if it was fairly thick. However, when I took the comforter out of the package and put it on my bed, I realized that it was not very thick at all, and for some reason, the colors didn't seem nearly as vibrant as in the photos. Also, the pillow shams are basically the same fabric as a pillow case, very thin and flimsy. I did not even try putting them on my pillows. The decorative pillow that comes with the set was very cute, but not enough to make up for the poor quality of the comforter and shams. After reading the return policy, it states that Overstock can deduct some of the purchase price if the item has been opened. There was really no way to judge the quality of the comforter without taking it out of the package. I will be very upset if I can't get a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is fabulous!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 3, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this set and it looks amazing in my new master bedroom. Colors are vibrant and lovely, material is soft and invited. Incredible value for the price! thrilled with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2014

Great price! Love the colors/pattern. Would like it to be a little longer and a little thicker, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, beautiful comforter
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 4, 2014

I originally saw this comforter at Shopko, but the largest they offered was Queen, and I wanted a King. How delighted I was to find it at Overstock! The comforter is very soft -- but I wouldn't really call it microfiber--more like brushed (soft) cotton. The batting is very fluffy, but the overall feeling isn't heavy--so it could make a good year-round comforter. I haven't owned it long enough to test it's washability--but my experience is that this type of comforter doesn't do very well (the batting shifts and gets lumpy), so I doubt I'll try washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is soft and colors are true to picture.
 from Midlothian, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased a KING size comforter for a QUEEN bed as I read a review that said it runs a little small. The King looks just like the picture on my Queen bed. I paired an eyelet trimmed white bed skirt along with white sheets with it and it's just so fresh looking. The decorative pillow that comes with it is really cute too. I did have to run the iron over it to get out the wrinkles but the material is so awesome the wrinkles were gone with one or two passes with the iron. All for under $60.00 bucks delivered straight to the house....great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought