Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1894 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 95 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Feb 9, 2016

Just as detailed. I have a low profile bed and needed the shorter drop.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Feb 8, 2016

Really complements our bedding well. Very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sue Foster
 Feb 8, 2016

Works well. The thing that would make it work better is if it were wrinkle free.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TexasMom
 Feb 4, 2016

Perfect, looks great, hides stuff under bed. Good price. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 Feb 3, 2016

Does its job and looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, crisp fabric
 Feb 2, 2016

This tailored bedskirt required pressing to remove the creases from the packaging but it pressed very nicely and looks sharp. It fit our queen size box spring perfectly and doesn't drag on the floor. It's a great finished look and for the price, surprisingly classy looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Feb 1, 2016

Loved this bedskirt as much as I loved my bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 Feb 1, 2016

I like this bedskirt more than any other I have purchased simply for the fact that it is made to last. The part sewn to the drop is thick fabric that won't get holes in it when it gets pulled to tightly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sandykay50
 Feb 1, 2016

this bedskirt looks really nice on the bed ..the fit is nice and seems to be holding its shape really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jan 28, 2016

I really liked the fabric and look of the Bedskirt, but I had a footboard so there is no slit in the skirt to fit around a leg so it just bunches up! I needed it for a photo shoot so I had to cut a slit to make it lay right, but it will never hold up now in the wash. Only order if you don't have a footboard.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
1st time purchaser
 Jan 26, 2016

nice. needs to be ironed. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks good except the wrinkles
 Jan 25, 2016

I even used steamer to try and get rid the wrinkles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary B
 Jan 25, 2016

Really can't say. I have not used it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple
 Jan 24, 2016

Nice, simple, clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great but not durable
 Jan 23, 2016

Looks great but Rip after using a few months

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen in California
 Jan 20, 2016

Looks good, I like the pleats. Wrinkles easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Jan 18, 2016

The material is of poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jan 17, 2016

We have been using this bedskirt on our king bed for 6 months now. It looks great. It is crisp, has a nice simple design and has served us well. Really nice for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 Jan 15, 2016

Love this bed skirt. Had it for over 3 years. Would reccomend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jan 14, 2016

light weight, and not what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1894 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 95 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought