Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1626 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Apr 24, 2015

They're a little too see-through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hero5
 Apr 23, 2015

This is a good Bedskirt at a good price!! Just what I needed!!! I washed it before I put it on, held up good, I ironed it just to get the creases out where it was folded for packaging! I don't think it will need any ironing when I wash & dry it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a stretch
 Apr 23, 2015

It's pretty tight on our bed, doesn't quite fit. And it's very stiff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
barbara
 Apr 23, 2015

is not wrinkle free so when laundered must be ironed. it was inexpensive and looks it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look...
 Apr 23, 2015

Just makes my bed look so much nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 Apr 22, 2015

no complaints. it's a bedskirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thea
 Apr 21, 2015

It serves it's purpose, nothing extraordinary, fits well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms dee
 Apr 21, 2015

nice skirt for the price, hangs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the Price
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty decent quality for the low price; added the finishing touch our bed needed. They are on the thin side and don't look as crisp and tailored as I'd like, but the price was right, so overall I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Cottony bedskirt for my guest room. Nicely made and washed up well (didn't need to iron the skirt after it came out of the dryer).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I like the pleated corners, gives a "hotel" look to my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
darla
 Apr 21, 2015

well made and fit perfectly. a great finishing touch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teragram
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice quality. Shipped on time. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LindaB.
 Apr 21, 2015

Great fit on queen bed. Navy true to color and matched perfect with the MI Zone Garrett 4 pierce navy striped bedspread. Quality material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The idea that you could add a bedskirt without all the heavy lifting is great. The product, not so much. The fabric is very thin and the coverage is skimpy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did the job
 Apr 21, 2015

Just a standard Bedskirt. Looks like the picture. I bought two in Navy for the twin bedframes on our beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

Color was matched perfectly to the picture online and it measures correctly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 21, 2015

I just couldn't fine a bedskirt that fit my bed. They were mostly too long and I was really starting to fall. I didn't think that I could find what I wanted until I found this product. I ironed it and placed it easily on bed. The perfect length and the skirt has stayed in perfect condition. No tripping either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice idea hard to iron
 Apr 19, 2015

These look nice, but they are hard to iron with the pleat. And the pleat is the whole look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am so happy with my overstock purchase of this skirt. It lays perfect and was exact length I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1626 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 82 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought