For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super
 from Albany, NY,  Mar 3, 2010

beautiful, all that I could have dreamed for. They were in memory of my twin grandsons, lost in June. Shipment was fast, Wings are perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Spring Hill, FL,  Jun 29, 2013

Surprised as could be when I opened the box. The pendant was soooo small compared to the picture on the web site. It's only about a 1/2" X 1/2". I returned it the next day and am still waiting to find out if they received it and where is my refund. I don't think I'll buy any jewelry again from O.Com. Very unhappy with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Showed larger then item
  • How accurate was the sizing? On a scale of 0 to 10, it was a O
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and not detailed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jun 23, 2013

Again, the picture doesn't do the item justice! So much better in person and beautiful. Love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet charm
 from Merrick, New York,  May 31, 2013

I bought this charm for my daughter who loves angels. She wears it as a pendant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 25, 2013

I have been looking for this type of charm for a long time. All I could find was one wing or two wings not joined. I love this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This charm is so pretty!
 from Palm Coast, FL,  Mar 7, 2013

I purchased this charm for my daughter in memory of her beagle that recently passed away. She did the same for me a few years ago except she purchased the sterling silver with paws charm. Mine was of such great quality, I knew this one would also be made very nicely. I was not disappointed. I know she will just love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Heart Wing Charm
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 2, 2012

I got this heart winged charm in memory of my brother who passed away. I absolutely love it- I look at it each day and it bring a wonderful smile to my face. I love and miss my brother so much and this is something that brings me comfort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Charm
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2012

This is a beautiful charm with enhanced detail on the wings. It's a solid piece of silver. I was scared it was going to be thin and flimsy but it was completely opposite. I bought this for my daughter as a gift for her charm bracelet as a remembrance of a close and dear male friend of hers who recently passed away. She absolutely loved it and especially because of the shape of the wings, it's perfect in symbolizing someone who was dear to her heart .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality! Still cannot believe the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wings
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 2, 2012

Purchased this as one of many charms for a bracelet I was making for my sister's Christmas gift. She's had cancer and during her treatments her dog & best friend, who was really named 'Angel' died from cancer in her lymph nodes. :( Very difficult for her so bought her this charm for the bracelet and she absolutely loved it as it was perfect for commemorating her beloved pet. Thanks to OS for making it affordable too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top