Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Cat Lover's Must
 from Michigan,  Feb 10, 2009

Although the featured photo is fine, this bracelet looks much better in person. It is a MUST for feline afficionados & those collecting charm bracelets and/or Sweet Romance jewelry. It is well-made & beautifully designed. Compliments will ensue, I assure you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Lovers Bracelet
 from Kansas,  Oct 13, 2008

Really love this bracelet, of course I love anything with 'cat' theme. It was a little expensive but I am still pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Adore this bracelet! The charms are large and beautiful and get complements every time I wear it. I love cats and this bracelets is phenomenal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Not very pretty, but kinda cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For My Cousin
 Jan 23, 2015

My cousin owns 6 kitty cats, and we were celebrating her birthday. It was a sad birthday because her mother had passed away just a little time before that. She absolutely loves her bracelet, and there are just enough lockets on the bracelet for her to put a picture of each kitty. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GEORGEOUS
 from Savannah, GA,  May 16, 2014

Absolutely Beautiful! Bought it for a "cat lover" co-worker and she absolutely loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat charm bracelet
 from NJ,  Mar 4, 2014

Fair value, cute, not please with the rather heavy weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute charmer - great value for money
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 8, 2013

This is a cute item to wear on weekends. It's a little playful for the office. I'm a cat lover so I fell for this bracelet right away. It's very loud though. Jingle all the way... You better like noise. The charms are very sweet, but I'm worried that they might break off as the quality is not top dog - pardon the pun... But it's good value for $$

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceed my expectation
 from WA,  Mar 1, 2013

It's an excellent charm bracelet - good workmanship, very detailed, the 3d and flat charms are well placed, and of course, it's witty and fun. It has good weigh and looks a lot more expensive than what I paid. I have several cats for many years now and I am glad I finally found a cat theme bracelet that I would wear. Thanks, Ms. Cooper!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Xmas Pressie
 from Birmingham, UK,  Dec 28, 2012

Bought as a Xmas gift for my girlfriend who is cat obsessed. Was a bit worried about ordering from abroad but I didn't need to be. Package arrived swiftly and the quality of the piece is astounding (and made for a very happy girlfriend when she received it). It's got that 'little bit different' quality that makes it stand out from the usual swathe cat pieces (those of you with girlfriends/wives who are cat obsessives will know what I mean) and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched it perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought as a gift for my daughter
 from central ilinois,  Feb 16, 2012

my daughter didn't like it but wasn't the bracelet's fault

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Of poorer quality than expected
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 4, 2011

I was disappointed with this bracelet. While it looked similar to the image, it was not of the quality that I expected given the price. The fact that it is so lightweight makes it appear to be substandard to what you would think of as a nice piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was comparable, but quality was not
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed at the flimsy weight of the item, given the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
linda271
 from Fripp Island, SC,  Sep 22, 2011

I ordered this bracelet for my daughter in law , who is a cat lover. She loved the bracelet. I was just what I expected from Overstock. Always produce!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cat's meow
 from Washington State,  Nov 9, 2010

I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister. She has two very, very special cats. Mo & Millie. She was thrilled. The quality of the bracelet is wonderful. Heavy and solid. Just like Mo & Millie....hahaha!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Charm
 from Los Angeles,  May 28, 2010

I gave this to my wife today and she was delighted. A sure hit with the lady cat lover in your life. The two lockets you can add photos to were a nice touch. Make one in silver and I will buy that one too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming Bracelet
 from Menomonie,WI.,  May 26, 2010

The Bracelet is beaytiful. My wife just adores it. It seems to be of good quality. My only complaint would be that you can't get it in sizes. My wife has a small wrist so she can't wear it until we take it to a jeweler and get it sized to fit her. I can't tell you if it will turn the skin color or not as she hasn't worn it for any length of time. I am satisfied with my puchase thus far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purrfect charm
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  May 12, 2010

This delightful charm bracelet was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law who just loves cats. It was shipped promptly and came nicely gift-boxed. Thank you Overstock.com, you help make a sweet, dear lady very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Lady
 from Des Moines,  Apr 14, 2010

Such a fun bracelet for the cat lover! Not so over the top on weight making it easy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from California,  Jan 5, 2010

I got this bracelet for my mother who has been wanting a charm bracelet with cats on it. This bracelet was perfect since it has many charms is very cute. Hard to find anything really detailed with many charms with cats anywhere. The only downside to this bracelet would be it is slightly heavy and did not seem to be adjustable to 8". Luckily enough it is 7 1/2 and works with her. This product is great for those cat lovers out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cat Purrfic
 from Berkshire County, MA,  Nov 8, 2009

My girlfiend loved this bracelet the quality was great along with the price.Is't great to find special gifts at a reasonable price. Love Overstock !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought