Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just the perfect size!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Sep 4, 2014

The quality of the charm is nice and the size was nice. I feel like I got my money's worth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling silver peace symbol
 from Manchester, New Jersey,  Apr 23, 2014

I like the idea of a peace symbol. It is silver and small, but I hope it serves its purpose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is nice and i could use it as a charm..
 from colorado,  Sep 21, 2013

this are nice and match the image of the charm in Overstock .com.. I use it as a charm in my necklace..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
peace
 from Omaha Ne,  Jun 2, 2013

this peace charm is just what i wanted to capture my personality. i am a hippy at heart and i love love love his charm

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value and very pretty charm
 from Atlanta, GA area,  Nov 17, 2012

Bought charm for my granddaughter who is 8 years old and into peace symbols. She will be able to add this to her bracelet or wear as a pendant. Very good quality and size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product better than image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the charm
 from Running Springs, california,  Mar 21, 2012

I highly recommend this charm if you have a bracelet or chain in mind. I bought this and another to wear on a braclet I was purchasing from overstock..since I still have not received the bracelet, after five weeks, I wouldn't be able to see how it looks on a bracelet

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Peace Charm
 from Mineral Wells, TX,  Dec 20, 2011

Very nice little charm for a bracelet or necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Charm
 from Winfield, Il.,  Sep 9, 2011

I needed a Peace charm to add to a triple wrap black leather bracelet I was giving to a friend that loves the peace symbal! This was the perfect size and price. She loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I thought it should be for the $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Central California,  Aug 24, 2011

Great variety of charms found on this site - they are hard to find in the stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better looking in real life
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peace Out
 from Akron, OH,  Aug 24, 2010

What a great charm this is! I debated buying it thinking I really don't need another piece of jewelery, but I really was in search of a peace symbol. I am SO glad I made the purchase. The charm is a good size and it was a great deal as well. I'm very happy that I decided to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice charm
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 7, 2010

This is a nice charm that looks good on a silver bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought