Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not too shabby
 from Austin Tx,  Dec 25, 2008

I was looking on Overstock to find a basic diamond wedding band to go with my engagement ring. I actually wanted two for each side and wanted something that would not take away from the focal point, my engagement ring. So I did a little research outside the website. Went to stores that had similar things and looked at the prices and the quality of the rings. The picture on the website does make it appear that it is much larger if you are not accustomed to knowing that 13 stones and 1/8 of a carat is not big. So please do not be surprised by this when you make your purchase. It is a great ring. Small, very slim, and perfect if you are looking for something of the sort. I got two and I am very pleased with the appearance compared to the price. I would recommend it to go with a solitaire, although mine is not. So it can work on a couple of things. I wear a larger size ring 8 1/2 and the diamonds do not span across the whole top part of the ring, so if that is what you're looking for and you have a similar size, keep that in mind. The diamonds are pretty, and due to the size you cannot see the inclusions with the naked eye.Overall, I think that this ring is a great buy and if you are looking for something basic and not too "over the top" then it is the right ring for you. If you're looking for something totally glamorous for the price you will have to bump up the price range.Great sparkle for the money!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 Dec 4, 2010

These rings were even more beautiful in person than I expected for such a good price. I am returning them simply because I thought they were curved by the picture, but they are not. However, the quality was lovely and I will definitely be purchasing from Overstock again. The return policy was very simply and easy as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent match
 from Woonsocket RI,  Mar 10, 2012

The ring was a perfect match to her engagement ring. Which I also purchased though this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super cute :)
 from tampa fl,  Mar 3, 2011

This ring is so adorable! The band is a little thinner than the picture depicts, but it really is beautiful and an absolutely amazing buy for the price. Shipping was super fast too!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small, but very nice.
 from New York, NY,  May 31, 2012

Smaller than it appears in the picture, but I am happy with this ring. Its cute, comfortable, and looks nice w my engagement ring. I would not reccomend wearing it on its own, The ring is very thin and doesnt look right on its own. Wear it to accent another ring or stack it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Its smaller than it looks, but I read the reviews so i knew what to expect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 15, 2010

This ring was smaller than we thought it would be but price wise compared to all the jewelers we've been to, it was reasonably priced. One day we'll upgrade but for young newlyweds it's perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 from Camp Lejeune, NC,  Oct 14, 2010

I was so excited to get this ring! The diamonds were smaller than what I had imagined, but they accent my engagement ring very well. They look almost as though they were purchased together. This ring is a great deal for the price! I was looking at one nearly the same, with slightly larger diamonds, and the place I was at was asking $300-$400 for it. Needless to say, I didn't buy it. This ring fits true to size. I wear a 4.5, and they had this in a 4.5, it fits like a glove. Well worth the money!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Wayland, MI,  Dec 30, 2008

My husband bought this ring to go with my wedding band and it looks wonderful with it - not to small or to big.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/8ct TDW Diamond Wedding Band
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Aug 25, 2008

I bought two of these rings to stack around my engagement ring. I was very hesitant because I had never bought any jewelry on line, let alone my wedding band. But the price was good for what I wanted, so I went ahead and purchased two. I ordered them on a Wednesday night and I received them that Sunday. My first reaction when I took them out of the box was that they were smaller then I expected. But once I put them around my engagement ring I completely changed my mind! I tried it on with just one of the rings and my engagement ring, but it looks a little small with just one, I would suggest buying two. I also think that they looked really pretty just stacking two on a finger with out any other ring. If I had more money I would buy two more to wear on my right hand! I guess I would have to say that the only thing I found wrong with the rings is that the diamonds have little spaces in between them, so they are not TOP TOP quality, but you can't really notice that when it's on your finger, only if you were to hold them up to the light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over all I like it
 from Vineland NJ,  Sep 29, 2012

Purchased this ring when I couldnt find anything anywhere that fit what I was looking for in the right budget price. O had it on sale at the time and I was thrilled to stay within budget. Was very nervous about it looking right because I had yet to try on a ring like this with my engagement ring. Its very tiny and elegant fits "me" perfectly with style. The sizing was a bit off as I feel its not as snug as my engagement ring. If I dont gain any weight anytime soon I may have to have it resized smaller. It shipped fast which was nice so I could give myself enough time to find another ring incase this one didnt work out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? diamonds are a bit smaller looking in person. Its VERY thin - works well with my petite fingers though
  • How accurate was the sizing? its a tad bigger then my engagement ring which was made the same size so I would say order a half size smaller. I feel I should have gotten a 5 instead of a 5 1/2 like my engagement ring
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks very elegant. Havent worn it yet except to try it on with my engagement ring. getting married in 2 weeks
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Apr 24, 2012

The ring fits perfectly on my finger. It is very pretty and matched my engagement ring really well. The diamonds are a bit small but for the price I paid, it is worth it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little big than the actual ring in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty!
 from Va,  Mar 20, 2012

This ring is dainty and adorable just the way I like it, can't wait to get to wear it on a regular basis!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adorable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!!
 from Columbus, Ga,  Feb 11, 2012

I bought this rig to go with my solitaire engagement ring. It sits perfectly with it an adds just enough sparkle to make the set really stand out and look very elegant!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It appeared a bit larger than it truly is, but that was actually perfect that it was smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be fantastic, it's a beautiful ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring!
 from Gordonsville, TN,  Jan 5, 2012

I bought this ring to wear with another ring I recently purchased. They look great together! The band is very thin so I wouldn't recommend it to wear by itself unless you have very small hands. The diamonds are really small, but very sparkly. I am well pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 10, 2011

Ive been looking for a wedding band to go with my engagement ring. I have seen many different rings, but this one by far is the top of the line. Since I needed something to accentuate my engagement ring having this ring was a perfect size. It is petite but yet elegant. I am so very pleased that I purchased this on overstock. For the price and the quality it is perfect. I even bought two, and that even sets my engagement off that much more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate with the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? If you are using the printout that is on this website it is very close to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is almost flawless. For just looking at it on the website it went beautifully with my engagement ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Oregon,  Mar 4, 2014

Very small Band. Very small diamonds and a lot more of a yellow tint than I expected.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very delicate
 from Nyc,  Jan 30, 2014

It is pretty. However, very slim and delicate. Easily gets lost on your finger (and my hands and fingers are very slender). I suggest getting two or three to stack.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stunning
 from VA,  Jan 28, 2014

Although we aren't married yet so I do not wear it yet-I do have the engagement ring that matches it and I love them together. Love the set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Mpls, MN,  Dec 1, 2013

We had bought this ring a few years ago as my wedding band, which I love! My husband bought be another one to wear on the other side of my wedding ring. Simply gorgeous! It truly completes my wedding rings!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So dainty
 from SF, California,  Oct 21, 2013

I was looking for a wedding band to go with my halo setting with side stones and this ring arrived today. It has a good sparkle to it - its really dainty and super feminine but if you have larger hands you may want to go a little wider of a band, I am a size 5 and I could even go to a 4.75 on my ring finger, I am very pleased. I was initially a little worried that the diamond quality may be poor and dull but it has good sparkle to it and accents my engagement ring well.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 218 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top