Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LUV LUV LUV it!
 from SoCal, CA,  Dec 30, 2009

I have never used Overstock and they are fabulous. I received my ring fast and it is absolutely exact to the picture. I love it, it isn't too big or small but exactly what I wanted. The ring is beautiful and I will definetly be returning to use Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok... I guess
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 13, 2010

Although I knew this was a "silvertone" ring, I thought it would be ok to wear as long as my hands were dry. I got it very quickly and when I opened the box I loved it!! As soon as I put it on, 15 minutes later it had my finger green. It's not worth returning but I am very disappointed that the quality wasn't as great as my previous orders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Riverside, CA,  Oct 9, 2008

this ring is so beautiful I have such man hands that the ring actually made my hand look femimine..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!!
 from Muscle shoals, AL,  Aug 19, 2013

At first I was skeptical about getting this ring because I thought it might fade being that it is silver tone. But instead I'm absolutely in love with it! The ring size runs kind of big, but other than that its wonderful! And looks better in person, it looks like a real diamond ring so I get a lot of compliments. Now if I could get my fiancÚ to buy me a real one like this :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Apple Valley, CA,  May 5, 2008

I bought this ring as my "river ring" so I wouldn't be wearing my real wedding ring in the water, I liked it, it did took fake though. Its a very nice fashion ring. I had to return it because it was to big and they no longer had my size otherwise I would have kept it and worn it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big fake!
 Jan 21, 2015

This ring is just simply too big and looks like what it is fake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Princess Ring
 from Penssylvannia, PA,  Oct 10, 2014

My husband was looking for a ring for our anniversary and I show him this one, I like the Princess cut style, we ordered size 9, referring the size chart but it came a little big, but not problem I contact Customer Services and they attend me very courteously and the same day we returned to lower for a exchange for a lower size. If you are 8 just request your size because this style ring runs little bit wide. But is elegant and sophisticate. Thank O-overstock for your great service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

Decent ring for what it is... Doesn't look like a diamond...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exctionally brilliant
 from Alabama,  Mar 22, 2013

This is the second ring I have purchased. Both rings look like engagement rings. This last ring was purchased to show the man in my life exactly the ring I want so he had better start saving because I think a,real diamond would be pretty expensive and this is the ring I want. It says I Love You in a big way.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? although it's a little tight, it fits good. I should have ordered a size larger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. People ask me how I could afford such a big diamond which says a lot about the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Jan 27, 2015

I love it .everyone loved it ,thought it was real.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Jan 12, 2015

This ring is beautiful, I haven't wore it out yet but I know when I do it will be the talk of the town.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 Jan 7, 2015

Love the size and clarity

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Eutawville S.C.,  Nov 14, 2014

wonderful,wonderful,wonderful,it is so lovely,it is the ring of my dreams.one day I will put real diamonds in it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Princess-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring
 from newport beach, ca,  Sep 30, 2014

Beautiful ring at an incredible value! The quality is excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from California,  Aug 14, 2014

I got the ring. It is beautiful but after wearing it for a week. It turned my finger green. I get that the stone is cz but the ring is suppose to be sterling silver. Not cool at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Howard Beach, NY,  Jul 31, 2014

A great looking costume piece that could fool anyone. Looks real to the naked eye, and not ostentatious looking like some fakes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small...not true to picture shown.
 from Roswell, GA,  Jul 29, 2014

Ring much smaller than shown in picture. Returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous fake
 from Seminole, FL,  Jul 28, 2014

Great quality, almost looks real like a perfect diamond. More than worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kate Bissett Ring
 from SLC,  Jun 16, 2014

The band is beautiful but the stone is a little too large for my taste. Still keeping it because I like to just look it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty ring! Looks real!
 from Fairview PA,  Jun 11, 2014

The ring is very pretty and has a nice sized stone! I would recommend this ring to others!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 82 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought