For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

Nice ring for the money. Center "diamond" is about 3 carats and very sparkly. Completementing bands are not as large as they look but still offers a nice touch to the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 2 accent bands are a little thinner then what is shown in the pictures. 2 prongs dont adhere to the mounting structure on the sides of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty acurate using the sizing guide. I could have done a 1/2 size smaller, but this ring was ordered to replace my real wedding rings during my pregnancy - so who knows how big my fingers will get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, ring has been mistaken for real by friends and family
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Indiana, Married to TJ, Mom to BJ (11 1/2 months),  Sep 9, 2011

My husband loves this ring and he believes it looks real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful! wonderful Set!
 from oklahoma,  Aug 21, 2011

Enjoy having three rings to play with separately. The bands work in front and back of other rings. The silver has stayed shiny and is worn several days a week. Need to invest in silver as gold prices go up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2011

The rings are gorgeous! They are beautiful and shine in a wonderful way! The sizing was perfect and they match the picture on the site. However, I am returning them due to the fakeness of the look. I teach school and don't like wearing my real set to work for fear of damage so wanted somethign similar to wear with no worries. The stone is so huge that it looks much different from the real thing. I hate it didn't work out because they are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than I expected!!!!
 from Calexico California,  Sep 17, 2014

This diamond is brilliant in any lighting displays an array of rainbows all over the room n car!!! True to size!! Comes in 3 pieces all very lovely. Been wearing it over 2 months doing reg household chores and its still just as lusterous n shiny!! Very happy with this purchase!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from fort worth, texas,  Sep 16, 2014

Had it for about a month now, losing it's shine and the bands are getting scratched up. I usually never take my rings off but i find myself taking this one off frequently for fear of tearing it up. You can't beat the price though. I'm thinking it won't last but maybe a year.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Lebanon, TN,  Sep 5, 2014

I think this ring is great for the price. It appears real, and is great for traveling or when you do not want to worry about damaging or losing your jewelry. The solitaire ring seems to fit true to size, but the outer bands feel like they fit a bit smaller. The may be by design.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set
 from Cedar Rapids, IA,  Aug 9, 2014

My ring is a beautiful addition to my wedding band. It fits together perfectly and gives it the extra sparkle I wanted.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring set
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 23, 2014

The ring set is almost as pictured. Stones on the two bands are smaller than pictured but still look nice. Center stone isn't too large and doesn't get caught on clothing easily. The ring set doesn't look gaudy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quality
 from Queens, New York,  Jul 11, 2014

I usually have good luck with cubics on this website. Not this one. It turned in one day. Really disappointed. Should have not purchased at all.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Has already turned looks old can't wear
 from Memphis TN,  May 16, 2014

This ring has already turned, looks old tarnish and can't wear. I have bought many rings from you before and have lasted a long time

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from NJ,  May 14, 2014

Its a lot thinner that I imagined. The bands look a little thicker in pictures but they're pretty nice in person. Just would look better thicker

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I expected.
 from Minnesota,  May 3, 2014

I just got this ring today after waiting a week for it and it was worth the wait. I'm so skeptical about buying things offline especially jewelry but these rings are gorgeous. My only complaint is that I asked for a 6, and they sent me a 7, but with the use of a ring snuggie it fits just fine. Wanted an extra set for our vacation this summer and this set will certainly be just fine :)

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from East Stroudsburg, PA,  Apr 21, 2014

I was so excited when I got my package today and opened it right away! Well, I wasn't so happy! The picture looks better then the actual item. I will be sending item back.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Grand Bay, AL,  Feb 24, 2014

I love the rings, the second band won't fit on my finger, but I wear the solitaire and one eternity band and they look great!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Sandy, UT,  Feb 4, 2014

I purchased this set, mostly, for the eternity bands but ended up liking the solitaire more. I have to say that it's a nice set and looks quite modern. Very shiny (unlike one of the pictures that looks like the solitaire is made of brushed silver). The solitaire looks lovely and is raised (the setting reminds me of a crown) so it seems, almost, to stand alone. The cubic zirconias that are set into the eternity bands seem stable but very small. However, in my opinion, it has a different "feeling" in real life than the pictures belie online. The backside of the bands is as angled as the front which seems very modern but might feel uncomfortable if only wearing a single band. All in all, especially for the price and the ring being sterling silver and not just brass or another base metal, it's a good purchase. I was looking for something to wear to work and not mangle my wedding rings (12 mm wide) but this feels like I'm not wearing anything (about 6 mm wide). If you're looking for modern or a solitaire that stands apart, this is the ring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but
 from Northern California,  Dec 27, 2013

The ring is pretty - but I didn't pay attention to the width of the bands. They are smaller than I would have liked. Ring runs small - I would suggest you buy one size larger than you normally wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from pa,  Nov 3, 2013

I LOVED IT FROM THE MOMENT MY HUSBAND GAVE IT TO ME.I NEVER TAKE IT OUT.I CAN EITHER USE JUST THE STONE RING OR JUST THE OTHER TWO.AMAZING.JUST AMAZING

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!!!
 from central ny,  Sep 26, 2013

others have asked where I got this set and find it hard to believe it is not real diamond..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD
 from Walls,MS,  Jul 10, 2013

It's beautiful, just stone a little too big for my taste. I've gotten lots of compliments on it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top