Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

Nice ring for the money. Center "diamond" is about 3 carats and very sparkly. Completementing bands are not as large as they look but still offers a nice touch to the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The 2 accent bands are a little thinner then what is shown in the pictures. 2 prongs dont adhere to the mounting structure on the sides of the ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was pretty acurate using the sizing guide. I could have done a 1/2 size smaller, but this ring was ordered to replace my real wedding rings during my pregnancy - so who knows how big my fingers will get!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, ring has been mistaken for real by friends and family
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Indiana, Married to TJ, Mom to BJ (11 1/2 months),  Sep 9, 2011

My husband loves this ring and he believes it looks real

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful! wonderful Set!
 from oklahoma,  Aug 21, 2011

Enjoy having three rings to play with separately. The bands work in front and back of other rings. The silver has stayed shiny and is worn several days a week. Need to invest in silver as gold prices go up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for silver
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Okay
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2011

The rings are gorgeous! They are beautiful and shine in a wonderful way! The sizing was perfect and they match the picture on the site. However, I am returning them due to the fakeness of the look. I teach school and don't like wearing my real set to work for fear of damage so wanted somethign similar to wear with no worries. The stone is so huge that it looks much different from the real thing. I hate it didn't work out because they are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bridal ring set
 from CA,  Dec 2, 2014

The rings are so nice looking. They look more expensive than they are. II've had a lot of compliments on them when I wear them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 12, 2014

I love this ring. It looks really beautiful. Best of all if someone tries to rob me I'm just going to hand it over and order a new one. Also It comes in a 12 which is the size of all my knuckles. That's hard to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more beautiful than I expected!!!!
 from Calexico California,  Sep 17, 2014

This diamond is brilliant in any lighting displays an array of rainbows all over the room n car!!! True to size!! Comes in 3 pieces all very lovely. Been wearing it over 2 months doing reg household chores and its still just as lusterous n shiny!! Very happy with this purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Grand Bay, AL,  Feb 24, 2014

I love the rings, the second band won't fit on my finger, but I wear the solitaire and one eternity band and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good ring for traveling
 Jun 22, 2016

Good comfortable ring for traveling if you do not want to ruin or lose your own wedding ring

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flat rings, no shine.
 Jun 14, 2016

CZ is too much of a contrast, looks terrible together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver is lack luster
 May 19, 2016

This is a beautiful ring. The center stone is quite large and looks real but the sterling sliver is very dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 May 10, 2016

Very nice ring that's not too much of a Bling!! Looks classy and real when it's on my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pommom
 Apr 26, 2016

This is an absolutely gorgeous set. I get so many tons of compliments when I where these (which is often) in place of my mothers diamonds. I love this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Apr 15, 2016

The rings that I received are small. They are thin in thickness.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 2, 2016

Better buy on eBay. I will look there first for costume jewelry before this site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Mar 5, 2016

A stone fell out on day one of wear. Solitaire stone is too big, looks fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tim
 Jan 30, 2016

Just beautiful. Looks real and the fit is perfect...my wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife Loves this
 Jan 19, 2016

Just a really nice ring. Very good purchace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as Pictured.
 Jan 8, 2016

For a sterling silver ring...it has no brightness..very dull silver doesn't appear as it were sterling silver. Does not look like a quality ring at all...it is going back. Sorry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not impressed
 Jan 6, 2016

I took my time looking for a ring to replace my wedding set. I read the reviews and finally settled on this one. Ring is beautiful the first couple of days and then looks faded. Turned my finger green after a few hours. Shipping was super quick. I forgot to get the warranty. I will buy again from Overstock but I won't forget to purchase the warranty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought