Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning "BUT"
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2011

I got this ring in the mail yesterday and it was in a pouch. When I took it out of the pouch it was stunning. I like the higher setting of the engagement ring. The eternity band, the stones are small, but looks believable. I put it on immediately, but during the course of the day, I noticed that the round stone in the center is loose. It is a bezel set stone, so that could be the reason. I will keep it, but am very leery wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to size
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a beautiful ring set. What I love about it, it's not over the top bling, just enough. I get so many compliments and people thinks my husband spend a fortune on it. I wear it everyday, do dishes, clean the house, you name it, and still looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely set and great price!
 from Largo FL,  May 2, 2014

Fast shipping! After reading some of the reviews I was leary of purchasing this set. Center stone is clear and seems to be secure. Total of three rings in the set center stone is a bit large however the surrounding stones are just right. Purchased to wear while on vacation or anytime I'm concerned about wearing my real diamond set. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from cali,  Nov 27, 2012

I have had this ring for a few weeks and I LOVE IT! I love all the sparkle and shine! I was worried when I ordered it because of some of the reviews, BUt I LOVE the design and figured if nothing else It will be something to wear when I wanna feel sparkley! and for the price I was pleasantly surprised! Thank you OVERSTOCK! I am now a re-peat customer!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i actually like it in person better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? ood
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Ocean County, New Jersey,  Apr 30, 2012

It's going back. As another reviewer wrote, the stone was loose. It has a much more substantial look in the photograph. It actually looked like something from a Cracker Jack box. Pretty design, but poor quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than when the item arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little larger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stocky
 Jul 15, 2015

I liked it very much, but think I would have liked the center stone smaller. I think it was made very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 Jun 30, 2015

The ring sparkles, looks just like the picture. The center stone is A little big, looks like about 3 karats, but overall satisfied with purchase..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifulllllllll
 Jun 9, 2015

am in love with this set. Picture could not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 May 30, 2015

This just arrived in the mail today. I picked it out for my 29th wedding anniversary. My wedding set it in yellow gold so I thought it would be fun to have a silver option. It is simply stunning.! I had read the other reviews but I still wasn't prepared for how beautiful this set is. I also really love how the wedding bands have CZs all the way around them so it doesn't matter if they spin/turn around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 7, 2015

I absolutely love this ring. It is a definite eye catcher. Well worth the money. No one can tell it isn't real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In Love!
 May 5, 2015

I work in sales and my hands are always on display this ring looks amazing always. I get many compliments on how much my husband must love me to get me such a beautiful ring. I've had to buy more than one due to needing different sizes but love love love it I will cherish this set always.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon
 Mar 29, 2015

Beautiful, realistic looking ring that I wear every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 31, 2014

This ring set is so beautiful. It sparkles all the time and I get many complement on it. You can not tell that it is not a diamond. I love it and would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 23, 2014

I was very impressed with this ring and how real it looks. I had many compliments. I had to return it unfortunately due to the size of the middle diamond. It was huge and much bigger than led to believe. It kept getting caught on everything including ruining a sweater I love by ripping a hole in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 17, 2014

What a lovely ring set! I cannot wear my wedding ring anymore, because I've become allergic to gold (it is white gold). So, I can only seem to tolerate sterling silver. My wedding set was completely custom, with intricate carving and a nice bezel set big center stone. When I saw this it reminded me of my own. This ring is gorgeous and has a nice sparkle. It is almost "too pretty" and will certainly get attention. Only "cons" are the stone sits up well above the bands and it tends to rotate around the finger. Not a deal breaker, just some may not like to adjust every so often. Otherwise, this is a great ring set, just be prepared to get looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Set
 Dec 16, 2014

This set looks very nice! I like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icz Stonez Bridal Ring
 from Winston Salem, NC,  Nov 21, 2014

I love it! People think it's real. My husband even likes it. All of my friends and family think I got an early Christmas present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fab Fake!
 from Tannersville, PA,  Oct 17, 2014

I have had my set for a couple weeks and waited to write a review because I wanted to see how well this product would do under my wear and tear! I am rough on my jewelry so quality is important. I have to say I am very pleased overall with this ring. I purchased it as a fab fake because I have retired my original engagement/wedding set due to it being 20 years old and I travel quite a bit. This little sparkler has really impressed me with its sparkle and beautiful craftsmanship and value. The center ring does spin around a bit but otherwise it makes a fantastic stand in. I did order a second set 1 size smaller and I wear the smaller center ring and the larger bands which has helped with the center ring spinning around my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from Georgia,  Sep 3, 2014

This ring is absolutely stunning! I ordered in a size bigger because they did not have my regular size. I thought with the 3 rings stacked together, I might need a bigger size, but it is way too big which is unfortunate because it is a stunner. The only thing I don't care for is that the center part of the ring (the halo and stone) sit up higher than I like which makes the ring protrude. That coupled with the fact that it is too big just makes it not work for me. The two bands that come with it have stones that go around the entire band! They are pretty too and can be worn as stackable rings on another finger, don't just have to go with this ring since they are all separate. The description does not say that it cannot be sized as some of them do so I am hoping to get it sized down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simply fabulous
 from Cape Canaveral, Florida,  Jun 11, 2014

When I received this ring set I wasn't sure what to expect since I read previous reviews and they were all over the place. To my surprise it was everything I thought it should be and then some. I had no damage problems from shipping and sizing was true. It sparkles and looks as real as can be I like this set better than my original engagement ring. It's more than enough bling for the price and I receive compliments almost on a daily basis. I am thrilled with the quality and when I'm wearing it, I don't just feel like a princess, it makes me feel like I am a queen. Thanks Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought