Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Set
 from LA, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

THis ring is perfect fit and looks amazing. I wanted something I could wear to work that I wouldnt have to worry about anything happening to my real bridal set. I am very pleased with the design and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as good as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Gorgeous To Be True
 from SLC,  Mar 24, 2013

I've been looking for a replacement wedding ring to wear until I find my original, which is lost somewhere in my house. After reading all the reviews for this one, I just had to give it a shot. And it's a beautiful ring. The center stone is impressive. The two half-moon side stones give it a lovely shape, and even the two bands are pretty enough to wear alone. But getting them on and off was literally painful, as they ran about 1/4 size too small. Once in place, they don't slide around, which is nice. If you buy this ring, don't fool yourself into thinking you can tell people it's the real deal. The stones are "too perfect" and the rhodium coating looks almost like metallic paint up close. Will I keep this ring? Absolutely. But it's not one that I will wear on a daily basis because people WILL ask about the bling--and I don't have the heart to 1) lie about it and 2) tell the truth about it. I'll pull this out for nights on the town or for traveling, but as for a realistic replacement for a wedding ring, it might be a little flashy. So the search is still on for a ring I can wear day to day...who knows, maybe I'll find it on Overstock?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't distinguish the half-moon side stones as clearly as it could.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I ordered the size 4 and when it arrived it barely fit over my knuckle. My husband has a mandrel and it came in at about 3.75.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 from Niles, Mi,  Jan 2, 2013

great buy looks amazing looks good on the site in pictures but looks even better in person on your hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is amazing so gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, tarnished too quickly
 from MA,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring fits great and looked beautiful for the first week, it did not take long for the 'silver' to rub away and now I can see a bronze color underneath. I did wash my hands with it on.....maybe it doesn't like water?? I really liked this ring and am very disappointed that it tarnished so quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny & Gorgeous
 from Plymouth, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

I just couldn't believe how pretty this ring is when I opened the box! Can't go wrong for the price. Really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit but wider band when put together, may want to go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the great quality & appearance of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but....
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Feb 4, 2014

I was very please when I first saw the ring online and recieved it, but over the few mothes that she had it it started to turn colors,, Not cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Mar 23, 2015

Very light weight and nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira *****
 Mar 20, 2015

Had 3 bands - didn;t like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this to take on out of town trips so I would not chance my diamond being stolen from hotel rooms. It definately does not look real in daylight but is perfect at night and fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bling
 Feb 5, 2015

This ring was too much for me. I can't pull off something of that size. Wish I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 Feb 3, 2015

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! IT IS SO STUNNING! IT LOOKS VERY REAL, ENOUGH TO FOOL MY HUSBAND FOR A FEW FUNNY MOMENTS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Nice set but smaller stones than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is too small
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jan 5, 2015

Ring is beautiful, but get one size up from what would be your normal ring size. had to return mine because of that reason.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a lot of bang for a buck
 from seattle, wa,  Dec 11, 2014

I think this ring set looks believable, except maybe the center stone is too big to be totally convincing. I wear one of the bands typically, and all three pieces on occasion. I've showered with a band on and so far it looks the same. I've tried other cheap rings which the color came off. I really like this set so far, just wish the center piece was a little smaller. I really like wearing the band by itself because it doesn't snag on my hair or my clothes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Disappointed the ring was small, not as pictured. The size is off order next size up if you are ordering it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Queen Creek, AZ,  Oct 30, 2014

I absolutely love my ring! arrived in 7 days, and is a perfect fit. Looks exactly how it looks in the picture. I would definitely buy more jewelry from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Utterly Believable
 from La Quinta, Ca,  Oct 29, 2014

Great quality, beautiful design, this 3 piece set is so believable and an impossible value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This ring looks so good in person and the quality is outstanding. You don't really know what to expect at times, but I am happily pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2nd time not a charm
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Sep 20, 2014

Oh goodness! What a pain this ring was! It was so pretty compared to others on Overstock, but in the end was a huge mistake. The first ring I ordered was delivered with missing stones. I returned the first and Overstock sent me another, not charging and providing a shipping label. Great! Or so I thought. After two weeks of wear, the band silver color quickly turned to an ugly brass color. Now I have an ugly ring and a green finger. The icing on the cake is I'm the lucky customer who gets to pay the $8 to send the ring back. This experience has been so disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring set look really real.
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 4, 2014

This ring look like a real set for a very discount price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought