Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Set
 from LA, CA,  Mar 29, 2012

THis ring is perfect fit and looks amazing. I wanted something I could wear to work that I wouldnt have to worry about anything happening to my real bridal set. I am very pleased with the design and fit.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks as good as the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Gorgeous To Be True
 from SLC,  Mar 24, 2013

I've been looking for a replacement wedding ring to wear until I find my original, which is lost somewhere in my house. After reading all the reviews for this one, I just had to give it a shot. And it's a beautiful ring. The center stone is impressive. The two half-moon side stones give it a lovely shape, and even the two bands are pretty enough to wear alone. But getting them on and off was literally painful, as they ran about 1/4 size too small. Once in place, they don't slide around, which is nice. If you buy this ring, don't fool yourself into thinking you can tell people it's the real deal. The stones are "too perfect" and the rhodium coating looks almost like metallic paint up close. Will I keep this ring? Absolutely. But it's not one that I will wear on a daily basis because people WILL ask about the bling--and I don't have the heart to 1) lie about it and 2) tell the truth about it. I'll pull this out for nights on the town or for traveling, but as for a realistic replacement for a wedding ring, it might be a little flashy. So the search is still on for a ring I can wear day to day...who knows, maybe I'll find it on Overstock?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't distinguish the half-moon side stones as clearly as it could.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs small. I ordered the size 4 and when it arrived it barely fit over my knuckle. My husband has a mandrel and it came in at about 3.75.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must Buy
 from Niles, Mi,  Jan 2, 2013

great buy looks amazing looks good on the site in pictures but looks even better in person on your hand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is amazing so gorgeous
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, tarnished too quickly
 from MA,  Dec 5, 2012

This ring fits great and looked beautiful for the first week, it did not take long for the 'silver' to rub away and now I can see a bronze color underneath. I did wash my hands with it on.....maybe it doesn't like water?? I really liked this ring and am very disappointed that it tarnished so quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny & Gorgeous
 from Plymouth, MI,  Oct 2, 2012

I just couldn't believe how pretty this ring is when I opened the box! Can't go wrong for the price. Really love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? good fit but wider band when put together, may want to go up a size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very impressed with the great quality & appearance of this ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring but....
 from Baltimore,Maryland,  Feb 4, 2014

I was very please when I first saw the ring online and recieved it, but over the few mothes that she had it it started to turn colors,, Not cool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanda M.
 May 27, 2015

Looks great better than I could imagine. Exceptional value and very easy to care for .Extremely pleased with this ring, wear it often. Would highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very sparkly and beautiful. However the "wedding band"part is rather dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ring is already turning pink as the coating wears off the prongs after one month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

i have received so many compliments on this ring .It is a very good quality cubic zircon. I love it and I am going to buy more ,thank you for the low prices now I wear only zircons everyday and lock up my diamonds for special occasions,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tina hays
 May 1, 2015

it was pretty when I first got it. by feb. the bands on both rings was discolored and the stone turned yellowish color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

absolutely beautiful and mire then my expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 Apr 15, 2015

While I haven't worn the ring yet because I had to exchange for a smaller size, it's gorgeous! I can't say more enough about the simplicity of the exchange. I waited less than a minute on hold and the customer service department was truly a gem. I had my return label emailed to me while I was still on the phone with them and it's already in the mailbox and can't wait to receive my new one that will actually fit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent shopper
 Apr 10, 2015

Set doesn't pair as well as pictured has a pieced together look I was very disappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margaret
 Apr 2, 2015

Looks great and I am very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks real
 Mar 23, 2015

Very light weight and nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvira *****
 Mar 20, 2015

Had 3 bands - didn;t like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this to take on out of town trips so I would not chance my diamond being stolen from hotel rooms. It definately does not look real in daylight but is perfect at night and fun to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big Bling
 Feb 5, 2015

This ring was too much for me. I can't pull off something of that size. Wish I could.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE! LOVE! LOVE!
 Feb 3, 2015

THIS IS ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS! IT IS SO STUNNING! IT LOOKS VERY REAL, ENOUGH TO FOOL MY HUSBAND FOR A FEW FUNNY MOMENTS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought