Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 1, 2013

Really love this charm bracelet. Mixes well with my real gold and feels sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

This charm bracelet looks beautiful on and like real good-slightly heavy, but not overdone. It's a classy addition to the wardrobe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real gold/love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Coins Charm Bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a great bracelet.I have recieved a lot of compliments. I love this bracelet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Coin Bracelet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

No defects at all in this product. It is well made with a good, solid lobster clasp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I have a larger wrist and there was still enough room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for such an inexpensive product. I've had it 4 weeks and really enjoy wearing it everyday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Great bracelet for the price. I got it as a birthday gift to myself. I had been looking for a coin charm bracelet for years and finally came across one at Overstock. I must admit though, I am very careful in putting my hand in water and spraying perfumes and body oils on it. I am afraid that it will tarnish before I get my money's worth. Overall - I would purchase it again. I wear it about 2 days a week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2014

Beautiful in person; have received many compliments. Very dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very suitable for young ladies' gift
 from Boerne, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought as a gift for young lady. Very splashy and bright finish. The coins are authenticated from the country of origin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 from Mississippi,  Feb 25, 2013

This bracelet is much too bright yellow and shiny looking, making it look obviously fake. I was disappointed, because I love the style and it seems sturdy and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more bright yellow and shinier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought