For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 1, 2013

Really love this charm bracelet. Mixes well with my real gold and feels sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charm bracelet
 from Florida,  Feb 28, 2013

This charm bracelet looks beautiful on and like real good-slightly heavy, but not overdone. It's a classy addition to the wardrobe!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like real gold/love it!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goldtone Coins Charm Bracelet
 from South Carolina,  Nov 15, 2011

This is a great bracelet.I have recieved a lot of compliments. I love this bracelet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? adequate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gold Coin Bracelet
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 11, 2011

No defects at all in this product. It is well made with a good, solid lobster clasp.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect. I have a larger wrist and there was still enough room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for such an inexpensive product. I've had it 4 weeks and really enjoy wearing it everyday.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 13, 2014

Great bracelet for the price. I got it as a birthday gift to myself. I had been looking for a coin charm bracelet for years and finally came across one at Overstock. I must admit though, I am very careful in putting my hand in water and spraying perfumes and body oils on it. I am afraid that it will tarnish before I get my money's worth. Overall - I would purchase it again. I wear it about 2 days a week.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet
 from Chicago,  Jan 4, 2014

Beautiful in person; have received many compliments. Very dressy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very suitable for young ladies' gift
 from Boerne, Texas,  Aug 20, 2013

Bought as a gift for young lady. Very splashy and bright finish. The coins are authenticated from the country of origin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too shiny
 from Mississippi,  Feb 25, 2013

This bracelet is much too bright yellow and shiny looking, making it look obviously fake. I was disappointed, because I love the style and it seems sturdy and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product is more bright yellow and shinier.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top