Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful "dainty" ring.
 from Lake Elsinore, Ca,  Oct 15, 2011

Beautiful ring. Kind of a vintage feel to it. As long as you understand before you buy it that it is going to be small, you should love it. I did :) It is very dainty is how I would explain it best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty well. wish there would have been a picture with it on a finger, though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? had to get it sized because they didn't have it small enough.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed!!!
 from deltona fl,  Jul 17, 2012

I recently ordered this and when I received it is was completely shocked!! The whole thing was as wide as a paper clip and looked and felt like kids costume jewelry! I have very small fingers so I thought this would be the perfect ring for me, boy was I wrong. I am currently going through the return process! I hated it and my fiance hated it!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely poor!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very petite
 from lakeland fl,  Feb 29, 2012

very small more for an extremely petite woman nice quality but when i took it to a jeweler they said it was worth less than $100 so i was a little upset that i paid over $350 do not order this ring unless you have very tiny fingers i am a size 8 and it did fit but it looked more like a child's ring on me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked much bigger
  • How accurate was the sizing? engagement ring a little bigger than wedding band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 from Clarksville, TN,  Dec 3, 2012

My husband bought this ring for me. It is smaller in person than on the website. I do not feel that it is worth the price, I can find something much better for less than what this ring cost. I was not satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was smaller than on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a cute ring, just not my style
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The order was ok
 from London,  Nov 2, 2012

i expected it to be bigger than it was, the stones are quite small.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was quite thin
  • How accurate was the sizing? wrong size was ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from USA, Indiana,  May 30, 2012

My fiancee is petite so the ring works very well for her but the ring might be to small for others. Overall, I am happy with the ring and my fiancee was very happy too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was close to what I got. It was a little too shiny and clean to compare to the real one.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The true size of the ring threw me off a little. Overstock.com really needs to compare the ring to a coin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really good. I see this ring really lasting a long time.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
could be better
 from norfolk, va,  Apr 14, 2014

I noticed for other people they had a problem with the size of the ring, however I have small fingers, like a size 4, so the size is actually perfectly proportionate for me. At first it was a very pretty ring, I got compliments on its vintage look. But about 2 months after I got it one of the stones from the wedding band fell out and we didnt get the additional insurance so im stuck with pretty much a hole in my ring. Also, one of the diamonds in the halo is very dark, so much to where I occasionally think it has fallen out as well. Basically, I wouldnt waste your money with this ring if you plan on wearing it for more than a few months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!
 from Kentucky,  Mar 6, 2014

This ring is simply amazing. At first I was a little skeptical because of the other reviews saying "its not big enough" or something to that extent. However, I simply used a tape measure to see EXACTLY how big this ring was that I ordered, just because I'm crazy like that. This ring has went above and beyond my expectations of what I thought would be opening in my package. The diamonds are beautiful, and out of curiosity I will have them checked for grade/clarity as soon as I get a chance. This ring shipped quickly! Ordered It on a Monday evening, and it was at my door step today at 11am Thursday! Excellent ring!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
In love!
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 16, 2013

I decided to wait to write my review for awhile after the purchase to make sure it was accurate! I have had this ring for over a year now and it still looks as beautiful as the first day I wore it. People comment on it ALL the time! If you like small delicate, but gorgeous rings... this is for you! I have smaller fingers and for my profession smaller rings are better so it was a perfect fit for me:] Good luck!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing:]
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding set ring
 from White Oak, TX,  Sep 18, 2012

I love the ring and my fiance loved it too. It was beautiful and amazing. Like i said the picture didnt do the ring justice it was way more beautiful in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture didnt do it justice. It was beautiful!!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect just how it was on the internet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very small and delicate but gorgeous
 from Canada,  Jul 12, 2012

The ring is perfect the matching band is very small and delicate. For someone who likes petit and delicate it is perfect. If you like to you can purchase another band and put one on each side of the ring. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much smaller, to see the ring on a finger would help
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous, beautiful, the light reflects off of it perfectly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
10k White Gold 1/3ct TDW Princess Diamond Bridal R
 from Brampton Canada,  Apr 19, 2012

The ordering and delivery process was a bit tedious.The ring is very thin and looks different from the way it looks on the page but despite the size ,it is very lovely and exquisite . i would recommend it if you want a classic look on your finger.. i rate it an 8

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was much thinner than in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superb
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring really matched description. Looks great!
 from Sault Ste Marie,MI,  Apr 14, 2012

Was an extremely competitive price. The actual ring was exactly as pictured. The large photo furnished on the site made the choice an easy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Terrific quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Michigan!,  Dec 1, 2011

Awesome looking ring, She has small hands and its gonna look great on there if i get a "yes" out of this deal...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Smaller, but same look.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Havent found out yet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, will see how it holds up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postponed engangement
 from Columbus,  Jul 31, 2011

I liked the product but I paid for extra shipping to recieve it early but did not recieve it when I expected it and as a result I had to postpone my engangement by a week, and was dissatisfied with that, but other than that it was fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was enlarged toshow detail
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought