Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect vacuum
 Apr 30, 2016

I've had this vacuum for three years now and the suction is amazing. Usually I have to replace vacuums every year, but this one has lasted a long time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for pet owners!
 Apr 1, 2016

I love, love, love this vacuum! It's great at picking up dog hair and is so versatile that it covers all my needs. It's easy to change out tools and is fairly light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Vacuum
 Mar 11, 2016

This is a great vacuum and very reasonably priced. It is lightweight, easy to use, easy to carry up and down stairs. I love the "lift away" feature--- very convenient for all kinds of vacuuming jobs. I liked it so much, I bought one for my daughter, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Mar 1, 2016

Love this machine. Great price. Almost feels sled propelled. Cleans well. Easy to clean. Arrived with a piece that didn't work well, was quickly replaced by customer service. Happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Dec 9, 2015

Picks up pet hair SO well on carpet and hardwood. Great suction around the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish the cord was longer.
 Dec 3, 2015

This is a fine vacuum, not terrible. Not amazing. THe cord is pretty short.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum
 Nov 14, 2015

This is a really great vacuum. I'm always amazed at how much it vacuums up. I've never had a vacuum that worked so amazingly well. We do have to wash off the filter on occasion, probably because we tend to overfill the container (like I said I'm amazed it vacuums up so much).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Shark NV356!
 Oct 24, 2015

I've been using my Shark NV356 for over 2 years now and love it. This is the best vacuum cleaner I've ever owned and I've owned several over the years including a Dyson. I did purchase an extra set of filters for this so I would be able to always have one set clean and ready to use when I was hand washing the other. I love the Shark brand so much I'm thinking about buying a Shark cordless vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavier than the other Sharks
 Aug 20, 2015

This one was extra heavy. It worked good though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum cleaner!
 Jun 2, 2015

Great product from Shark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly the best
 May 28, 2015

Have had this vacuum for a couple years now and it performs great. Easy to handle and clean. When we got it there was a problem with the power brush drive. A phone call later and a replacement power brush was on the way no charge and it arrived in a couple days.No problems since! Great for picking up dog hair in the carpet. Great vacuum, great service, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets Job Done
 Apr 26, 2015

Given that I bought this second hand, I am very impressed by the quality. Thus far it has out performed a Miele unit that I had for a short time. My only complaint is that the cord is in an awkward place on the machine and often gets caught under the wheels while using it; even when properly holding it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the $600+
 Apr 21, 2015

This Shark has been my favorite purchase on overstock. It works as well, if not better, than the leading brand Animal version. We have a cat so we also step on a lot of cat litter. After over a year of frequent use, this vacuum picks up the cat littler of of hard wood floors like a dream. The suction is wonderful. Also, a great vacuum to use on stairs! Very portable and most importantly for me, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD
 Feb 18, 2015

THE SUCTION IS VERY GOOD. AFTER A COUPLE OF MONTHS THE PLASTIC CLIPS BREAK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a predator!
 Feb 10, 2015

I've had this for over a year. It keeps up with two german shepherds! I like the option of "brush roll on" which gives the machine forward momentum and makes it easier to use. Its easy to disconnect the floor attachment to work with the canister and hose. nice modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now enjoy vacuuming
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I debated for a long time on ordering this vacuum, but I'm so glad we did. It's light weight and easy to use and works well on all surfaces--from cork in the kitchen to tile in the living room to wood in the entry to carpet upstairs. I used to hate vacuuming, and now I actually enjoy it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, but not for under furniture
 from Lee, MA,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a really good vacuum. It does great on both floors and rugs and carpets. My only complaint is that it doesn't fit under couches and beds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Rockville MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Great vacuum. I would definitely purchase it again. It is light and picks up very well. Love this and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2014

There is not much extension to the hose and it is very difficult to vacuum blinds, walls, etc. Not what I expected, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy refurbished!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 16, 2014

I purchased this Shark Navigator in April and the floor brush is broken beyond repair. Since it was refurbished there was only a 30 day warranty, it will cost $XX.XX to replace it from the manufacturer. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought