Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I now enjoy vacuuming
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I debated for a long time on ordering this vacuum, but I'm so glad we did. It's light weight and easy to use and works well on all surfaces--from cork in the kitchen to tile in the living room to wood in the entry to carpet upstairs. I used to hate vacuuming, and now I actually enjoy it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, but not for under furniture
 from Lee, MA,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a really good vacuum. It does great on both floors and rugs and carpets. My only complaint is that it doesn't fit under couches and beds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Rockville MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Great vacuum. I would definitely purchase it again. It is light and picks up very well. Love this and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2014

There is not much extension to the hose and it is very difficult to vacuum blinds, walls, etc. Not what I expected, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy refurbished!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 16, 2014

I purchased this Shark Navigator in April and the floor brush is broken beyond repair. Since it was refurbished there was only a 30 day warranty, it will cost $XX.XX to replace it from the manufacturer. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for picking up dog hair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 2, 2014

Good vacuum - picks up dog hair very well. It's light weight enough to use on my carpeted stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on user reviews I purchased confidently and I am very happy I did. I have recommended this to others. I take it with me when I clean for others because it is so much more effective. So easy to clean, so light weight. This vacuum works as hard as I do and keeps going after I'm pooped out. Highly recommend even and especially with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 from Saint George, Utah,  Jun 8, 2014

It is an ok vacuum. It just doesn't pick up very well. I bought a refurbished one. I will not do that again. It throws rather than pick up on tile or wood floors. It does an ok job on carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum sucks!
 from RobNY,  May 23, 2014

This vacuum really sucks the dirt out, is light weight, and easily maneuverable. When I first got it I had just used my old vacuum and it still pulled out some dirt. There are great attachments and I especially like the long one. It can get right near the wall and can get corner dirt so that I don't have to use a rag anymore to get these hard to vacuum areas! The handle comes out easily in order to use the attachments. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead after 3 months
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 19, 2014

I've had this refurbished unit for three months, and it's completely lost suction. I've cleaned all filters, checked all connections and parts for a blockage and cleaned the brush/roller to no avail. I'm out almost $XXX and have to buy a new vacuum cleaner. Very disappointed with SHARK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

Love my vacuum, it is easy to use and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, great service
 from Wichita, Ks,  Apr 12, 2014

I loved this vacuum so much I bought one for my son who lives 1.800 miles away. There was a glitch somewhere in the delivery process and Overstock sent another one out while investigating. One cannot ask for better responsiveness and customer care; it is not service, it is truly customer care that they provide and take extremely serious. Thank you Overstocky, you have earned my loyalty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like my new vacuum.
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

I didn't know that my carpet got so dirty until I started using this vaccuum! It really sucks up the dirt and dog hairs. It's light weight, and easy to move. It's all easy to dump the canister, which I usually need to do after every two rooms. It's a little loud when the brush is turned on for carpet, but the noise is worth the cleaning power that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

There was something wrong with the switch but luckily my husband is an electronic tech and fixed it right away. This is seriously one of the BEST vacuums I have ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sweeper!!!
 from PA,  Mar 27, 2014

This sweeper is the best for pet hair and the dirt 3 German Shepherds bring into the house. I bought a refurbished unit and could find no faults. The bare floor attachment is great, no need to sweep with the main sweeper first. The suction with the attachment is strong and the cleaning pad picks up alot of dirt. Best purchase I've made in a while!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wanted It to Work
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 26, 2014

I really loved this vacuum - it was lightweight, powerful and and the front was not super wide so I could get it into tighter places. I used it for about 15-20 minutes which included turning it off and on twice and emptying the dust cup twice (I have cats). After I turned it on for the third time, the motor ran and the roller turned but nothing was coming up into the dust cup. After taking it apart and checking all the hoses and places where a clog could've been and cleaning the rollers, it still wouldn't work properly. I went through all the troubleshooting steps but it still didn't work. So, sorry to say, I'm going to send it back. It had great suction power and I really wanted it to work but to no avail. I'm really bummed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and great value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 20, 2014

It was a tough decision when comparing the Shark to a Dyson. Both got great reviews and they made similar claims. Ultimately, I went with the Shark because the canister comes off the machine and can be used on stairs. I am so glad I made this decision. The Shark is powerful and cleans my floors better than expected efforlessly. The extra long cord is nice because it allows me to do the entire stairway at once. I highly recommend this prodcut.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this vacuum!?
 from Vermont,  Mar 19, 2014

Love this vacuum! It sucks up everything...a great purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lift away gives a big lift
 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 13, 2014

Needed a new vacuum badly and a friend recommended this one. It picks up everything in its path, thought that the floor was clean until using this vac! The tools are great , can get everywhere with them. and the fact that the canister comes off to carrying is such a great help. Am considering buying a second one for my workplace! Price and convience of shopping at overstock can't be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum cleaner!!
 from north carolina,  Mar 8, 2014

Excellent product. The only problem I have is the dust brush keeps coming off the holder but that is minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 186 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought