Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Great product from Shark!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutly the best
 May 28, 2015

Have had this vacuum for a couple years now and it performs great. Easy to handle and clean. When we got it there was a problem with the power brush drive. A phone call later and a replacement power brush was on the way no charge and it arrived in a couple days.No problems since! Great for picking up dog hair in the carpet. Great vacuum, great service, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets Job Done
 Apr 26, 2015

Given that I bought this second hand, I am very impressed by the quality. Thus far it has out performed a Miele unit that I had for a short time. My only complaint is that the cord is in an awkward place on the machine and often gets caught under the wheels while using it; even when properly holding it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This Shark has been my favorite purchase on overstock. It works as well, if not better, than the leading brand Animal version. We have a cat so we also step on a lot of cat litter. After over a year of frequent use, this vacuum picks up the cat littler of of hard wood floors like a dream. The suction is wonderful. Also, a great vacuum to use on stairs! Very portable and most importantly for me, durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAD
 Feb 18, 2015

THE SUCTION IS VERY GOOD. AFTER A COUPLE OF MONTHS THE PLASTIC CLIPS BREAK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a predator!
 Feb 10, 2015

I've had this for over a year. It keeps up with two german shepherds! I like the option of "brush roll on" which gives the machine forward momentum and makes it easier to use. Its easy to disconnect the floor attachment to work with the canister and hose. nice modern design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I now enjoy vacuuming
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 3, 2014

I debated for a long time on ordering this vacuum, but I'm so glad we did. It's light weight and easy to use and works well on all surfaces--from cork in the kitchen to tile in the living room to wood in the entry to carpet upstairs. I used to hate vacuuming, and now I actually enjoy it. I'm very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, but not for under furniture
 from Lee, MA,  Dec 1, 2014

This is a really good vacuum. It does great on both floors and rugs and carpets. My only complaint is that it doesn't fit under couches and beds...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!!
 from Rockville MD,  Sep 2, 2014

Great vacuum. I would definitely purchase it again. It is light and picks up very well. Love this and would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark Navigator
 from Georgia,  Aug 15, 2014

There is not much extension to the hose and it is very difficult to vacuum blinds, walls, etc. Not what I expected, very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never buy refurbished!
 from Rhode Island,  Jul 16, 2014

I purchased this Shark Navigator in April and the floor brush is broken beyond repair. Since it was refurbished there was only a 30 day warranty, it will cost $XX.XX to replace it from the manufacturer. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for picking up dog hair
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jul 2, 2014

Good vacuum - picks up dog hair very well. It's light weight enough to use on my carpeted stairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Based on user reviews I purchased confidently and I am very happy I did. I have recommended this to others. I take it with me when I clean for others because it is so much more effective. So easy to clean, so light weight. This vacuum works as hard as I do and keeps going after I'm pooped out. Highly recommend even and especially with pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shark
 from Saint George, Utah,  Jun 8, 2014

It is an ok vacuum. It just doesn't pick up very well. I bought a refurbished one. I will not do that again. It throws rather than pick up on tile or wood floors. It does an ok job on carpets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vacuum sucks!
 from RobNY,  May 23, 2014

This vacuum really sucks the dirt out, is light weight, and easily maneuverable. When I first got it I had just used my old vacuum and it still pulled out some dirt. There are great attachments and I especially like the long one. It can get right near the wall and can get corner dirt so that I don't have to use a rag anymore to get these hard to vacuum areas! The handle comes out easily in order to use the attachments. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead after 3 months
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 19, 2014

I've had this refurbished unit for three months, and it's completely lost suction. I've cleaned all filters, checked all connections and parts for a blockage and cleaned the brush/roller to no avail. I'm out almost $XXX and have to buy a new vacuum cleaner. Very disappointed with SHARK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Mesa, AZ,  Apr 23, 2014

Love my vacuum, it is easy to use and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vacuum, great service
 from Wichita, Ks,  Apr 12, 2014

I loved this vacuum so much I bought one for my son who lives 1.800 miles away. There was a glitch somewhere in the delivery process and Overstock sent another one out while investigating. One cannot ask for better responsiveness and customer care; it is not service, it is truly customer care that they provide and take extremely serious. Thank you Overstocky, you have earned my loyalty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like my new vacuum.
 from Iowa,  Apr 3, 2014

I didn't know that my carpet got so dirty until I started using this vaccuum! It really sucks up the dirt and dog hairs. It's light weight, and easy to move. It's all easy to dump the canister, which I usually need to do after every two rooms. It's a little loud when the brush is turned on for carpet, but the noise is worth the cleaning power that comes with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

There was something wrong with the switch but luckily my husband is an electronic tech and fixed it right away. This is seriously one of the BEST vacuums I have ever owned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought