Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 30, 2012

It's perfect for times when I don't want to bring a purse. It holds my ID, credit card and cash.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great phone protection
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 5, 2014

Holds your Iphone 4, id, credit card. I love the color combination and have gotten a lot of compliments. The phone slot is a bit bigger than the phone but I had my phone in a case already and it fits perfectly with that. I've had my case for some time now and it's held up very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Mississippi,  Apr 2, 2014

I ordered two different wallets for IPhone 4- I haven't carried this one very much but have tried it out - love the colors and design. The wallet is a bit small as is the other style - it does not have a strap or closure clasp, which I prefer - but still is a neat way to carry I'd with my phone because I don't carry a purse. Can't beat the price. Just priced some in a shoe store and they were 4xs the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from New Jersey,  Mar 20, 2014

very happy with purchase I would buy this product again

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too cute!
 from Rockwood, Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

Very cute and holds credit cards or money...this is a great bargain!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the correct suze
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 8, 2014

I bought this cover for large screen Nook HD Unfortunately it did not fit the device.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 23, 2014

Definitely a phone/screen saver. Protects my cell phone from crack, nicks and any other damages when I accidentally drop it. Recommend this to anyone who is clumsy with their phone.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink dot case for Apple 4/4S
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 21, 2014

case is well made, material good and last a long time. Good for self and for gifts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
apple case
 from FL,  Jan 15, 2014

love it looks great for young or older person Great

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

This is a nice gift for a teen. It will hold the IPhone 4 and below. It will not work for IPhone 5 or the larger Droids,

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Medium
 from CA,  Jan 10, 2014

This case is ok. The card slots are convenient but it really difficult to remove your phone once its in and the part that holds your phone in feels like it will easily rip off from the rest of the case.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute case
 from Casper, WY,  Dec 30, 2013

Cute and useful. It makes the phone too large for a pocket but does protect the phone

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong, handy wallet/phone carrier
 from LOS ANGELES, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

To be honest, I only purchased this item to bring up my total for the free shipping with another item. When I received it in the mail, I was pleasantly surprised that the phone case part of this was very sturdy, my phone has been locked in tight and protects it well. I have to get used to having my stuff tucked in with my phone on the wallet side, but I will say it has been very handy. I was able to remove my big wallet from my purse and substitute for this. I wasn't planning on buying this, but now I am really glad I did. Great price, good quality, handy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great IPhone Case
 from Scott,AR,  Nov 17, 2013

I ordered this case to use when I did not want to carry a purse. I like the color,the price was great & the shipping was fast.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Product
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2013

Nice little cover/wallet cannot beat for the price!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from VT,  Nov 12, 2013

I do love my little wallet, however I would not recommend for people who take a lot of pictures or carry cash.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Case!!!
 from Gladstone, OR....,  Nov 7, 2013

I bought several of these cases....... I get lots of compliments on it..... Very well made......... I'm not so sure that they are leather thou.....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Val
 from Sacramento Ca,  Nov 4, 2013

Its excellent case for the I phone and little wallet too.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phone case
 from Laguna , Ca.,  Oct 26, 2013

Love it, nice color & texture and it protects my phone. Great value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin
 from California,  Oct 6, 2013

I need a case that bounces as I drop phone...often! This case did not work for me with NO protection. However a friend took to use as a wallet in her diaper bag!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top