Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from West Texas,  Jun 11, 2013

Great transaction, quick and hassle free. Product exactly as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual collor matched on site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, have used this manufactures products several times, always good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Buffalo ny,  Sep 11, 2012

If you are like me and like to keep your money separate and have a lot cards this a perfect wallet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great card wallet
 from Denver, CO,  May 11, 2012

My husband had a Castello card holder wallet for years and loved it. It was not too bulky but held everything, including his credit cards, some business cards, family pictures and more. When his wallet became too worn to use anymore I searched on-line for a similar wallet and was only able to find it at Overstock so I bought two. I am so pleased with Overstock's selection of quality products, their prices, fast shipping and great service. I also used my O-Rewards toward this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little different from your everyday wallet...
 from Saint Albans, WV,  Jun 29, 2011

Perfect for me...10 card slots, see thru ID window inside and an accordian pouch area which I carry my cash, store receipts, buisness cards im given etc. I usually carry aroud 7 credit cards, drivers liscense and some cash and that measures up to be 0.9 of an inch in thickness. Nice quality especially considering the price and it looks very nice.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent way to organize all your cards
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 14, 2010

This card wallet was perfect for all my shopping, bank and credit cards. Even has a place for my license. It is convenient and easy to get in and out without having to dig through a wallet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Card Holder
 from Hull, MA,  Aug 24, 2010

I purchased this item to hold my credit cards and some business cards. I like it's capacity, but I find it a little small in my back pocket. That in no way detracts from the product itself. I find it well made and delivers as promised. My next wallet will be the bigger one that is also available. Good product though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 from Lehigh Valley, PA,  Jan 22, 2010

This wallet seems very well crafted and is made of a nice quality leather. If it wears as well as it looks I will be extremely happy. The price was reasonable and service and shipping time were excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Sarasota FL,  Jan 4, 2010

Great piece of fine craftsmanship. A little more bulky than I anticipated but excellent nevertheless. Thanks again! Ed

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great wallet
 from St.louis, Mo.,  Dec 31, 2009

I love this wallet. I have so much room for business cards, credit card, and everything i carry and its not a fat bulky wallet that wont close. well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product!
 from Adrian, MI,  Oct 1, 2009

This was a gift for my boyfriend. He's a business executive and hates carrying a regular wallet. These are very hard to find in stores. Has lots of room for his business cards and also for his credit cards. He loves it and I loved the price :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top