Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful and delicate
 from Albertville, Al.,  Feb 5, 2013

purchased for my 21 year old on her birthday, she absolutely loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. delicate lookinf but sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from MA,  Jan 1, 2013

ring is just like it is shown, nice quality would recommend not too thin but not thick and clunky either, just what i wanted

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture is exactly what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 from NH,  Jan 1, 2013

My daughter liked her ring very much. She wanted more of a band ring and really likes it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it! Love it! Love it!
 from Louisville, KY,  Feb 1, 2012

Great quality and a great price. Who can tell the difference between white gold and sterling silver? Not the average person so this is great as wedding ring if funds are tight. Make sure to get the matching men's ring, my hubby loves his!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding
 from Duxbury, MA,  Jan 3, 2011

I bought two of these as Christmas presents for my teenage daughters and they loved them. Good quality and well packaged. I will order jewelry again from this website.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from chicago,  Dec 19, 2010

pretty ring nice size bought for a young teen she loved it but it was to small trying to get it in a larger size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Boston,  Nov 10, 2010

I disagree with the previous post that this ring is flimsy. It's a nice, solid but feminine ring and is exactly as pictured. Good deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh
 from wisconsin,  Sep 4, 2010

not worth the money very thin ring not like other sterling silver rings I've gotten in the past from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top