Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 Mar 16, 2015

nice ring and nice price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Birthstone Claddagh Ring
 from Erie, PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Very beautiful ring: The color of birthstone is correct, silver is highly polished, and it fits perfectly. Only worn a couple times, but received a lot of compliments!! Will buy more for family gifts due to the elegance of style and stone colors to represent our heritage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Orange stone for November
 from Orange County,  Apr 10, 2014

I was so disappointed in this ring due to stone color. My daughter's birthday is in November so the usual topaz stone would have been a knock out, but this wasn't. The color was a bright orange which made the silver rather garish and cheap. I will be returning it pronto.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthstone Claddagh Ring
 from Hartford, ME,  Apr 5, 2014

I love this ring, it is so pretty. The stone may not be real but it is very clear (April) and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered in Peridot
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 6, 2014

I am a women of Irish heritage and I love claddaghs, the one I had has started to look dull as it doesn't have a stone in it. So I decided to upgrade. And man am I so happy with what I chose. The stone I chose was Peridot, for my birthday being in August. I took some suggestions and went up a size, I wish I had only gone up half a size, as it is a little too loose. It will stay on but I will worry about it for awhile. The stone itself is protruding from the ring higher then the picture shows, but it makes it stand out more anyways, and makes the stone look bigger in life then in the picture. The band of arms is delicate, the crowns details are a great touch. The stone is bright, and a great color, better then the picture x10! I am beyond happy with this purchase, price, quility was great. Only complaint was it arrived 4 days late, but this was a USPS problem not Overstock, I did chat with someone on their end and she assured me if it was another week late I would be reimbursed and even sent a new one at no charge if the package was lost. You won't regret this ring if you are interested in a beautiful claddagh, not many out there come with these color choices for such a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sterling Silver Birthstone Claddagh ring
 from North Dakota,  Nov 15, 2013

It's a beautiful ring. Was bought as a gift for my daughter for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS RING IS BEAUTIFUL!
 from CHESAPEAKE, VA,  Sep 28, 2013

I LOVE MY RING! GET ALOT OF COMPLIMENTS ON IT. I WEAR IT EVERYDAY! IT WAS MORE THAN I EXPECTED AND OVERSTOCK DEIVERED IT QUICKLY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Sep 24, 2013

The ring came on time and it was beautiful and nicely packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Worcester, MA,  Mar 26, 2013

It is beautiful & looks better than one that costs twice as much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More beautiful than expected
 from Alabama,  Mar 19, 2013

This ring was much more beautiful in reality than the picture could show. The stone is a beautiful color and the sheen of the band is excellent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? picture could not do justice to the detail on the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very beautiful, looks more expensive than it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price
 from Chichester, NH,  Dec 15, 2012

I bought this as a starter gift for a young girl; I didn't want to spend a fortune on this because I wasn't sure about size, etc., and it is meant to be a surprise. However, MY standards for jewelry are high, and I was pleasantly surprised at the detail and good construction of this ring. I am proud to give it as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More detailed than I was expecting - nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appears to be correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought