Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent

Exactly what my daughter wanted...small and delicate ! Wonderful !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Cladduagh
 from Colorado,  May 27, 2014

this ring is perfect for a little girl. I would not order it for a woman's figer..to small

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Perfect
 from Texas,  Apr 3, 2014

This is a small, simple piece perfect for my active lifestyle. I have rather small hands, so I prefer smaller, daintier rings. I really love this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
ring
 from Monroe,CT,  Jan 8, 2014

this is a very cute ring. My daughter picked it out and it was the perfect size

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
sterling silver ring
 from mass,  Jan 6, 2014

i like the ring but its very small more of a small chiildrens ring woulkd not recoment to any one over the age of 12

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
Claddagh Ring
 from Iowa,  Oct 1, 2013

I ordered two Claddagh rings. This one is nice, but it is not as distinct as the picture shows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Silver Ring
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Nice looking ring...a little small for my taste but works as a thumb ring. Seems like a good quality.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute ring
 from flushing new york,  Jul 12, 2013

This is a very dainty ring. It is on the small side, very well made

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite ring
 from PA,  May 28, 2013

The ring is very delicate and feminine in appearance. But, it has held up well to continuous wearing. It is so comfortable that I often forget I am wearing it. If you like a heavy ring, this isn't the one. As I wear minimal jewelry and use my hands constantly, this is perfect for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IRISH STRIKE AGAIN!!!!
 from Gulf breeze, florida,  Mar 27, 2013

Love this ring, great addition to my Irish things.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? thought it was larger than it was....my fault not the manufactuer
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was spot on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL, PETITE AND VERY CLASSIC
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Mar 20, 2013

MY DAUGHTERS BEST FRIEND'S FAMILY IS MOVING TO IRELAND. SHE IS A SENIOR IN HIGH SCHOOL AND I WANTED TO FIND A "FRIENDSHIP" TYPE OF RING THAT WOULD HELP THEM TO FEEL BETTER ABOUT THE MOVE. THIS HIT THE SPOT! PETITE ENOUGH FOR A LADY, VERY NICE QUALITY DEATAILS THAT LOOK LOVELY, AND BETTER YET, IN STERLING SO IT WILL LAST FOREVER. MY DAUGHTER IS VERY EXCITED (AND SAD) TO GIVE TO HER FRIEND. SHE SAID "MOM, WHERE DID YOU EVER FIND SUCH PRETTY RINGS?" I SAID---WHERE I BUY EVERYTIHING BEAUTIFUL, UNUSUAL AND LOVELY----OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY!
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE QUALITY! I LOVE THE PETITE SIZE FOR A WOMANS HAND, YET THE DETAIL IS THERE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and durable
 from Hawaii,  Jan 21, 2013

I bought this ring to wear when I didn't want to wear my expensive wedding ring set--traveling, going to the beach, working with my hands, etc. Now I find I wear it almost all the time. It has far surpassed my expectations! I love how thin and dainty the band is; it's not a "statement" piece, so I feel I can wear it with anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Has held up well, even with a lot of use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NEEDED MORE SHINE
 from PA,  Jan 5, 2013

I WOULD HAVE LIKE A LITTLE MORE SHINE TO THE RING, THE FIT WAS ACCURATE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? IT WAS NOT AS SHINEY AS THE PICTURE SHOWS
  • How accurate was the sizing? ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. QUALITY WAS FAIR
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silvermoon Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring
 from New York,  Nov 29, 2012

This is amazing product and it is a good price. The shines like you would not believe it is so amazing. It have an irish background you know why this ring is a symbol of and should buy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes the image is exactly what the ring looks like
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the ring is amazing it is sterling silver like it says it is and the ring shines
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Jacksonvelle, Florida,  Oct 4, 2012

I have been very pleased with this ring. As a matter of fact, I have three daughters and they are all three trying at different times to get the ring from me. Guess what they are getting for Christmas?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 29, 2012

I have small hands, so I wanted to get a claddagh ring with a thinner band, and this is exactly what I wanted. I've never seen a claddagh ring so small and delicate, and it looks perfectly proportioned on my hand. I got a 7, which I thought was the size of my middle finger, but it actually fits better on my index finger, which is fine. Because it is so thin, I would recommend perhaps going one size smaller, especially if you don't plan on taking it off (like myself). No green fingers, no tarnish even with hand washing. Very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid quality, surprising detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Venice, Florida,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this for my friend for Christmas and was hoping that the ring would be a little more substantial...wasn't expecting it to be so thin. She likes the ring very much though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made my daughter smile
 from oregon, oh,  Dec 28, 2011

my daughter loved it. she wanted one since her Gramma passed in April.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, but sizing is way off
 from Clinton, NJ,  Nov 4, 2011

I was so sad to return this ring. It was exactly what I had been looking for. The quality was great, the detail was much better than expected. I almost kept it and had it re-sized, butcost wise it didn't make sense. Sizing is the only reason I rated this product four stars.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was exactly what I had been searching for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size i ordered was two sizes too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was a lot better than i expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than regular sizes
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 2, 2011

The ring is cute, but I ordered a size 7, which I am, but the ring is not. I would assume the ring I have recieved is about a size 6. I worked in a jewelry store for years, so I know what size I am. The ring itself is still cute, very very thin which I was looking for. I will give it to one of my sisters if it fits them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Much smaller than normal rings
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top