For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Delicate
 from Blue Bell, PA,  Dec 23, 2010

Unlike other Claddagh rings, this one is very delicate looking.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Manchester, NH,  Dec 21, 2010

I just love this ring. I bought it for myself. It is so dainty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading picture
 from North Dakota,  Jan 18, 2012

The image makes it look high-quality, but the actual product was rather cheap looking.The crown looks like it is made out of gems but it's really just made out of those little silver dots that make it look like gems---from afar. Also the stone in the heart is barely visible. It is a nice sized and well fitting ring, but the quality was lacking.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all, the image makes it look high-quality, but the actual product was rather cheap looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate, fit well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not high quality. The crown looks like it is made out of gems but it's really just made out of those little silver dots that make it look like gems---from afar.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I fell in love with this ring
 from Union City, NJ,  Jun 1, 2012

not much else to say. It was love at first sight. will never take it off never

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh ring
 from Montreal, Canada,  Jan 6, 2012

I received the ring within 5 days of ordering it and I was not disappointed by the quality at all! I was surprised O.CO even had a size 5 but it fit perfectly. Overall, this delicate ring shines and is simply beautiful. I find myself looking at it constantly. This is the most feminine claddagh ring that I've seen so far.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was very accurate when compared to the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
claddagh ring
 from nj,  Dec 14, 2011

nice ring for the price. good color and sized right

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? dood
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Accent Claddagh Ring
 from Lake Stevens, WA,  Jun 9, 2014

Cute Claddagh ring. The diamonds are pretty tiny, but still a nice gift.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just perfect.
 from Overton, TX,  May 11, 2014

I love this ring. I would buy another ring from overstock. This ring is just like the picture showed. Thank you..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from Canada,  Feb 19, 2013

I love this ring . It was just what I was looking for. It is very elgant and danty.It sparkes in the light.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just as the site stated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Is of excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top