Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Great
 from Birmingham, AL,  Apr 8, 2009

Shipping didnt take long and didnt cost much at all! Came in great condition and looks just as good in person as it does online. A good grab for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still Ticking Away
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2008

More than happy with quality and appearance of the watch. Overstock mailed and packaged it safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Watch
 from Philly,  May 18, 2008

I am not even able to wear this watch. I have a 9 inch wrist and the strap for this watch is only 9 inches. Hopefully my wife can enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KInd of big
 May 1, 2015

I thought is was kind of big but I know it is the style now. My grandson loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garbage.
 Apr 22, 2015

This watch is a cheaply made, uncomfortable, awful-looking piece of trash. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's pretty stiff, but can't be the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Got it as a gift and the person really liked it. Some of the movements do not move just for looks. But a good deal

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small watch
 Mar 13, 2015

The watch is small. Did not fit my wrist at all. I would have to get a bigger band. The watch face is small as well. Almost the size of a ladies watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Feb 17, 2015

This is a very, very nice watch! Just what I've been looking for. I have received many compliments about it. Jeff J.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great price
 Jan 19, 2015

in the picture it looks very elegant. I would give it as a gift. for the price it is not bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Watch
 Jan 17, 2015

Great watch from one who has over twenty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a Functional Chronograph
 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 14, 2015

The shipping on this product was excellent and took less than week, however the product itself was disappointing. The description say "offers a chronograph-type design" and yes it is just a painted on design and not a functional chronograph like I had originally thought. The watch itself truly is beautiful but if you want a functioning chronograph this is not the watch for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from Miamisburg, Ohio,  Dec 16, 2014

My Father needed a new watch. This is the best choice I could find. I know he will enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegance
 from minneasota,  Nov 9, 2014

...i like the style of the watch.pretty stiff wen u first get.but break it in and it looks gorgeous on your spouses wrist...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no
 from Ashtabula Oh.,  Sep 16, 2014

The one I received would not continually run, not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC LOOK
 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

Received this watch today in the mail and must say it's a very handsome looking time piece. I will be giving it as a gift for a friend of mine whose birthday is in August. I'm very happy I chose this one in the brown as it looks quite elegant yet can be worn at any time. Thank you Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It doesn't keep good time
 from Dover,De.,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a nice looking watch. However, it doesn't keep good time and keeps stopping. I'll not recommend or buy another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good choice
 from North Carolina,  Feb 18, 2014

I bought this watch for my uncle and he was very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch works great for the Price.
 from Evansville, Ind,  Jan 7, 2014

A friend seen me wearing this Watch. Was very shock for what i Paid for it. Said can you Please order me one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geneva Platinum Men's Watch
 from Kansas,  Dec 31, 2013

The Geneva Platinum Men's Watch looks great got it for my Son he love the watch

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 111 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought