Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Graniteville, SC,  May 29, 2011

I had one of these in green, pearl, straw and khaki. All awesome colors. But now, I've moved into a new home and have different shaped tables and different color schemes, so I'm changing up colors and sizes. The pictures on this site do NOT reflect the true colors of this product, though...at al!. If you order the straw, it's going to show up to you as yellow. Khaki looks like sort of a goldish tan. The sage is a bit darker than in the picture, but pretty much the same tone. Pearl is kind of an off white, beigy tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeville MN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful, stain resistant, no-iron tablecloth and napkin set. The quality is superior. However, the "moss" color has tinge of blue in it - it is a cool green, not a warm green. Can't wait to use this over the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tablecloths
 from Atlanta,  Feb 21, 2012

If you want an easy to care for tablecloth then this is the one for you. It launders beautifully and a brief tumble in the dryer and you are ready to go. I would definitely purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this tablecloth is great - launders perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this tablecloth. Not only does it look really nice in the room but it really is stain proof. I bought this for my boyfriends new condo. We have already spilled Red Wine and blood (don't ask)and neither stained. I definitely recommend buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablecloth
 from Greeneville,, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect blue tablecloth for more than a year. This one was the one I've been waiting for. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one as back-up just in case, It has been washed once and didn't fade or wrinkle. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it looks in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as I expected
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2011

I was very pleased with the speed in which I received my order and the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I consider this to be a quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reflections tablecloth
 from Sherman Oaks,  Aug 31, 2006

I just love the texture, and for the price you can't go wrong! The grid pattern goes well with my modern interiors and china. A must have for the discerning table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

I have the black one which is creating a dramatic setting for white chine and center pieces for my Christmas table. It is what is, not damask, not linen, not formal. But it makes a fine back drop for a china and glassware collector and the squares add a bit of shine, festive with the candlelight for the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Chicago area,  May 9, 2013

Color and weave are great, but it looks too synthetic and very rayon-like: droopy and snags easily. Wash it cold, gentle, and after 5 washings it certainly doesn't look new anymore. Don't understand what causes the snags, but they "run" like my grandmothers nylon hose of old. Would prefer a heavier weight, mattle finish, and less fragility: it's an everyday tablecloth, not an antique!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as it went
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Cloth
 May 27, 2015

This table cloth is awesome! I would buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast delivery
 May 12, 2015

Ordered on a Sunday and got it on Tuesday. Looks great and fits the table perfectly. Quality for price is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mostly good
 May 6, 2015

Fabric is a good weight. I have it in black and it's a good, strong dark black. Doesn't get very wrinkly in washer and dryers. But the edge is just serged and it's very puckery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tablecloth
 May 6, 2015

the fit was perfect.The hem looked ruffley around the edge,which I liked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK tablecloth
 May 4, 2015

This product is OK. The material feels too synthetic and is quite thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very slippery
 May 1, 2015

The color and size of this tablecloth are exactly as described, but I find that it won't stay in place on a wooden table. It washes perfectly and the sizing is as described. For my smoothly finished maple table, the tablecloth slides so that I am constantly rearranging it. If you have a lacquered or otherwise smooth table, I would not recommend such a slippery fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tablecloth
 Apr 30, 2015

Nice green great material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So so.
 Apr 21, 2015

This table cloth is very ordinary and utilitarian. I wouldn't choose it again and have not gotten much use of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microfiber Tablecloth
 Apr 14, 2015

Just got this a few weeks ago. I am impressed with the quality and simplistic beauty, but most of all the weightiness of the fabric. It did not slip around and bunch up like thinner ones do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Wonderful Christmas red tablecloth! Take it from the dryer to the table, without ironing - excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Apr 10, 2015

My daughter loves it! I purchased one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 281 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought