Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT!
 from Graniteville, SC,  May 29, 2011

I had one of these in green, pearl, straw and khaki. All awesome colors. But now, I've moved into a new home and have different shaped tables and different color schemes, so I'm changing up colors and sizes. The pictures on this site do NOT reflect the true colors of this product, though...at al!. If you order the straw, it's going to show up to you as yellow. Khaki looks like sort of a goldish tan. The sage is a bit darker than in the picture, but pretty much the same tone. Pearl is kind of an off white, beigy tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this tablecloth
 from Greeneville,, TN,  Apr 24, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect blue tablecloth for more than a year. This one was the one I've been waiting for. I liked it so much that I ordered a second one as back-up just in case, It has been washed once and didn't fade or wrinkle. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it looks in the description.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these tablecloths
 from Atlanta,  Feb 21, 2012

If you want an easy to care for tablecloth then this is the one for you. It launders beautifully and a brief tumble in the dryer and you are ready to go. I would definitely purchase this product again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of this tablecloth is great - launders perfectly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from White Plains, NY,  Jan 30, 2006

I love this tablecloth. Not only does it look really nice in the room but it really is stain proof. I bought this for my boyfriends new condo. We have already spilled Red Wine and blood (don't ask)and neither stained. I definitely recommend buying this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Lakeville MN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a beautiful, stain resistant, no-iron tablecloth and napkin set. The quality is superior. However, the "moss" color has tinge of blue in it - it is a cool green, not a warm green. Can't wait to use this over the holidays!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as nice as I expected
 from Tennessee,  Jun 24, 2011

I was very pleased with the speed in which I received my order and the quality of the product.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? I consider this to be a quality product
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
reflections tablecloth
 from Sherman Oaks,  Aug 31, 2006

I just love the texture, and for the price you can't go wrong! The grid pattern goes well with my modern interiors and china. A must have for the discerning table!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jun 9, 2016

Excellent quality -- lots of protection and looks great without a high price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Jun 8, 2016

These table cloths proved to be quite wrinkle resistant. They are a little thin but they work quite adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elaine C
 Jun 8, 2016

use it in church events many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary McGuire
 Jun 5, 2016

Blue Microfiber Tablecloth is stunning!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RDB
 May 24, 2016

Very good product. It would have been nice to have been 2 inches longer because it was exactly 12 foot. Resisted stains pretty well. Looks very nice and lays well on table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jan 27, 2016

This is the second table cloth I have bought because I loved the first one (in a different color). I may have to buy a 3rd new color. Great value, easy to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

I have the black one which is creating a dramatic setting for white chine and center pieces for my Christmas table. It is what is, not damask, not linen, not formal. But it makes a fine back drop for a china and glassware collector and the squares add a bit of shine, festive with the candlelight for the season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I was looking for
 from Chicago area,  May 9, 2013

Color and weave are great, but it looks too synthetic and very rayon-like: droopy and snags easily. Wash it cold, gentle, and after 5 washings it certainly doesn't look new anymore. Don't understand what causes the snags, but they "run" like my grandmothers nylon hose of old. Would prefer a heavier weight, mattle finish, and less fragility: it's an everyday tablecloth, not an antique!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate as far as it went
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good tablecloth, easy to clean
 Aug 25, 2016

Good tablecloth, easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Aug 9, 2016

I probably should have gotten the oblong one, but it works fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tablecloth
 Aug 9, 2016

Tablecloths are getting harder to find in stores. This was the perfect color and material is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceeded Expectations
 Aug 6, 2016

Although this tablecloth is fine for special occasions, my purpose in buying it was to use it for everyday. I wanted something a little nicer than the vinyl cloths, but I have children and cloth tablecloths were so soiled/stained after one use they would need washing. The liquid resistant feature of this tablecloth is incredible! For example, we had hamburgers one day, and had to leave immediately after our meal before getting to clean it up. My children had gotten chili and mustard on the tablecloth which then sat for a few hours. It wiped right off with a wet dishcloth! Amazing. Drink spills sit on top of the tablecloth and can be wiped right up without running through to the table and floor. I've been using it every day for two years now, and it has gone through the washer and dryer many times. It has had many spills and food drips on it. The fabric has gotten some picks (maybe not using the dryer would help with that), but overall it still looks okay, and I've never had to stain treat it. I got the sage which is true to the color on the image, a very light, subdued green. I may order another in the regular green.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jul 30, 2016

very nice washes well looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 423 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 22 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought