Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nova GetGo Classic Rolling Walker
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jun 28, 2013

This is the second Nova GetGo Classic Rolling Walker I've ordered for my mother. I ordered her first one a few months ago and she had me order her a second one within the past month (one to keep upstairs in the house and the other to keep downstairs to take outside for shopping, eliminating having to carry one walker up and down the stairs to use - a safety hazard). She likes how easy it rolls over uneven surfaces and especially likes the seat and the small compartment under the seat. The small compartment makes it easier for her to shop with the walker. The quality of the walker is great. She would highly recommend this walker to anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great walker in a fun color!
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 4, 2012

We were pleased that the walker was well represented by the description and image on the website. It was very easy to put together. It is for our teen daughter and is well built. I feel confident I got my money's worth with this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Colors
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

I chose this particular rolling walker because of the color choices and the price. I am extremely satisfied with the quality. It does everything well. The pocket under the seat is extremely handy and I use it all the time. One problem I have with this is the width of the seat. It just fits even though I don't exceed the weight requirements. It is a little difficult to get out of as it wants to stick to my rear end. The other problem I had was the plastic stop that keeps the walker from opening fell off and is lost. It makes it a little more difficult to put away since it wants to keep opening. Check the seat width carefully before buying your walker and tie a string to the plastic stop.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Walker
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 12, 2013

I love my walker. I do not have to use it much anymore but keep it around for when I do need it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nova Getgo Walker
 from Castle Rock, Co,  Mar 31, 2013

This walker is exactly what my father in law needed. He is currently finishing rehab and does not want to feel old at his current age of 90. He has the ability to sit when fatigued and I have seen these walkers in retail stores for up to 150 dollars so this is an exceptional value on Overstock.com. ***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great comparison
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional product with great value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medical walking aide
 from Illinois,  Mar 5, 2013

I bought this for my Mom, it was SO fast recieving it after placing the order.. I gave it to my Mom and she was very impressed with the style and the lovely feminine color. She is the first one in her group with a mauve pink walker..everyone else has the typical colors.. and she really likes the light weight and ease in it folding up to take along on shopping outings. I also got the cupholder and attached it for her, and now she is all set.. hopefully it will give her many years of medical aide in helping her remain as independent as possible..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is very nice..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and seems very reliable to last for many years
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling in style!
 from Southbury, CT,  Feb 9, 2013

When I was told that I would need to use a walker, I was conflicted.....since I am young....all the walkers I looked at seemed so bulky...and there were no color choices. While doing other shopping on Overstock.com, I took a chance that they sold walkers....wasn't I pleasantly surprised to find the Nova....in fun colors at an amazing price! I ordered with standard delivery....but was pleasantly surprised to have my new walker delivered in 2 days! Came right out of the box easily and with little assembly....not requiring tools! The biggest advantage to this walker is the ease to fold and store....it's so lightweight that I can maneuver it myself! When people stare, its often followed by a compliment on how pretty my walker is! I highly recommend this walker....you won't be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Comparable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality for the price....and stylish to boot!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Think pink !
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Aug 10, 2012

This is an excellent fold up wallker. I can load it in a car with one hand- It folds so easily and fits in trunks or backseats This is the first time I have had so many choices in colors,never had a pink one before. My grand-daughter has already decorated it with some stickers and we both like the storage under the seat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look the same!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good. I was not disappointed at all
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rolling walker
 from Montesano, Wa,  Jul 10, 2012

Got the walker for my father who is 85 and needs help getting around. It helps with the walking and standing more upright.. Great walker at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pink!
 from Mpls, MN,  Apr 18, 2012

Very sturdy, and the pink color is not too bright. Really a good deal, and love the color options.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walker
 from Roanoke, VA,  Apr 7, 2012

the walker has met my expectations. The seat and storage compartment are handy. Its a shame its not self propelled

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was identical
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far, so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dad loves it
 from CA,  Oct 16, 2011

ordered for my dad and he loves it, uses it whenever we go out

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Again only proble had a Client who tried to extract every item from insurance and subsequently this product did not conform to their needs, which are impossible (almost) to satisfy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for price quality very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Nova GetGo 4203 Rolling Walker
Today $101.71
Compare $147.99
Save 31%
(18)
Medline Basic Walker/ Rollator
Today $74.24
Compare $89.99
Save 18%
(7)
Back to top