Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really great laptop, work perfectly
 from Benton City, WA,  Apr 5, 2013

I had used this type of laptop in a previous job and was very pleased with its form and function. I ordered this refurbished model as it was the same type of laptop. I am very pleased with the condition it arrived in and how well it works for my needs. I have been using it for over a month and a half and it is performing flawlessly. I very pleased with the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. In excellent shape for a refurbished/used porduct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dell Latitude E6410 laptop
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 22, 2013

Works as it should. It is refurbished. And everything seems to be working. But the "fur" part or refurbish was completely true. There were cat hairs in between the keys and stuck in ports. Used my strongest vacuum. Still concerned about cooling, but seems ok and no smell. My wife is allergic, so noticed it first.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent machine for the price
 from San Diego,  Nov 3, 2013

This machine was purchased refurbished to replace an 8 year old laptop running vista that constantly lagged and froze. Wife uses this new machine for schoolwork and is happy with the better performance. My only complaint is the sloppy cosmetic refurbishing as the machine does run great.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop for the money
 from Vermont,  Aug 28, 2013

Didn't come with video card and has a small hard drive so can't give it 5 stars but it is a very good laptop for the price. Can't go wrong for everyday computing with this corporate model laptop.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Laptop
 from Indianapolis,  Jul 17, 2013

As a retiree who travels I wanted a laptop to run Quicken, Web Browser, M/S Office, etc. My desktop at home (which also acts as a server for various devices) is Windows 7 and I did not want to flip flop between 2 OSs with different interfaces. When working we used Dell laptops on a 3 year lease schedule without problems, so I was looking for a Dell Windows 7 laptop. This machine looks almost new and cam loaded only with the Windows 7 (No "crapware"). Specialized drivers were preloaded so all I had to do was run Windows Update, load software, copy some files (via Windows SyncToy) and was ready to go. The only problem was one pre-loaded Dell wireless driver glitch for which I had to find and run a repair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Business Class laptop
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock dot com is for the costomer
 from VA,  May 23, 2013

Although, I had to shipped back and forth couple times finally I got a good computer. it is awesome. I like this computer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this purchase...
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 7, 2014

I received the laptop and it was very clean, it did have some scratches but they're not as noticeable. I ran diagnostics and everything ran well with no problems at all. The one thing that was not working correctly was the battery which I got replaced as soon as I reported it. Great transaction, great product. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non working laptop
 from Bronx NY,  May 2, 2014

The laptop received didn't work, called the help desk and they proceeded to send me a new windows disk. Even with the disk the laptop wouldn't work. I had to send it back and they charged me for shipping of a laptop that never worked. I was very disappointed in the whole situation.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks better online, refund please.
 from Santa Clarita, CA,  Jan 22, 2014

Refurb quality poor. Product looks outdated and bulky. Setting up program took forever and a waste of time because I'm not a tech type gal and I don't have time to try to figure out why I cant connect wirelessly. Ethernet? uh no.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top