Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, but smells horrific
 from San Diego, CA.,  Feb 25, 2014

I liked the style of the shoes, but man do they smell like someone poured gasoline on them. They will stink up a room and everything around it inside. I am currently trying to deodorize them. Wore them once, and putting them outside to see if the smell will go away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not exactly what i EXPECTED.
 from bROOKLYN, NY.,  Jun 20, 2013

MADE THE MISTAKE OF DISCARDING PACKING, WOULD LIKE TO RETURN FOR A SMALLER SIZE.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not happy with the material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a little big compared to my actual size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what you think
 Dec 11, 2015

poor craftsmanship product is made in china and that was not disclosed at time of sale the product smells bad....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Shoe, Horrible Quality, Bad Chemical Smell
 Jun 1, 2015

The shoes that were sent were not what I ordered. They were not Boston Traveler brand, but some cheap knock off that only says made in China on the tongue. Also they have a horrible chemical stench that will not go away. I had to store them next to the front door, as they were making me sick smelling them in my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp dress shoe
 Mar 17, 2016

Fits nice feels great on my feet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Choose something else . . .
 Mar 14, 2016

First, these shoes are not under a brand "Boston Traveler" and the title is extremely misleading. The brand that did arrive was Miko Lotti. Second, these shoes arrived with an extremely repugnant smell that was horrendous and difficult to get rid of. The trick is brown paper bag, baking soda, and crumpled up newspaper. I gave it two star (really 1.5) because of the price (however, I found a bit cheaper at some other places post purchase) and the shoe is sharp looking. I wished that I would have read the review before buying and stayed away from these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Shoe
 Feb 28, 2016

Very Comfortable, durable feel and good finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAIRLY OK
 Jan 5, 2016

FAIRLY OK, BUT I WON'T BUY LIKE MERCHANDAIZE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
If I could give less than 1 I would
 Dec 19, 2015

The smell is strong and very pungent. Not a bad smell. Just a smell of synthetic leather. Some off brand made in China. I would send them back but stuck with them because for a wedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worst , smell bad, not the brand listed
 Nov 20, 2015

Please, just remove this shoes from the market. first , it is not Boston Traveler Men's Square...., and the smelling is unbearable. really bad. i do not recommend this to anybody.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sylish and inexpensive
 Nov 6, 2015

Great style just a little uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R.A. Fraden
 Aug 28, 2015

Is very good item and confortable I apreciated that pair of shoe.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy shoe lover
 Jun 18, 2015

They fit well and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes
 May 16, 2015

love the shoes, very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Apr 17, 2015

I loved the design of the shoe, but once I received it and opened the box, the smell was horrible, toxic. I saw that it was made in China and I returned it. You keep hearing around that items from China are coming with toxic fumes, or chemicals used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from South Carolina,  Jan 10, 2015

Not too familiar with this brand and have only worn it once.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought