Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these braceelets.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered these because I saw someone wearing some similar and liked them. I got them and am pleasantly pleased. They are so much nicer then they look in the write up. I got the silver. They don't look like cheap bracelets you find at tourist shops. They fit over my hand and I have arthritis in my hands. Nice size. Can't wait to get comments on them. They really are pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

These bangles are all split - the seam is open where the circle should close. I was shocked at the poor quality. Shocked that overstock would sell them BUYER BEWARE

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diameter
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 18, 2013

These bracelets are made for women with small hands. Thankfully they fit my daughter and she loves them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Loved them bought them for my daughter.
 from B'ham,Al..,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought them for my daughter...she was out of town . GOT THEMIN TE MAIL LOVED TEM GOING FOR MORE SETS...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bangles
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I received the bangles in a timely matter. I order them in silver and the picture doesn't do them justice. I saw some reviews claiming the bangles are for small hands, and they were right unless I oil my hand I cant use them. They wont go to waste, Ill just give them to my niece .Over all these are very nice;

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from georgia,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality was great but the fit was not. I would have kept this product but the bangles did not fit my wrist.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 13 Metal Bangle
 from Ca,  Nov 13, 2013

The bangles are lovely and they look exactly as shown in the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in person
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

Great set of bracelets. Got these and 2 others for my granddaughter who says all of them are just what she wanted. Everything about them is good. Easy to go on, no scratching on the inside when she goes to put them on. And great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

very good price and cuality,like so much,is good,okokokokokokokok

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bangles
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 5, 2013

THESE WERE FOR MY GODDAUGHTER ,SHE REALLY LOVE THEM AND SO DID I,I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK ,SUCH BEAUTIFUL THINGS!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangles
 from montqnqa,  Apr 13, 2014

love these bangles. they are all different and can be worn alone or together

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 9, 2014

Very cheap looking. The detail on the pictures look great - not the case in person.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHEAP
 from Texas,  Mar 27, 2014

BEAUTIFUL DESIGN, HOWEVER POOR QUALITY. WORE BANGLE A COUPLE TIMES AND THEY BEGAN TO FADE AND CHIP OFF. GOLD COLOR LOOKS CHEAP. NOT WORTH THE PRICE. MADE FOR SMALL WRISTS.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love them, have had many compliments. The bangles go great with the fall and winter colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift - so haven't opened/used
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Nov 25, 2013

Another Christmas gift that I'm afraid if I open I will want to keep them myself!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Irvine, Ca.,  Oct 5, 2013

So happy with these bracelets! I bought both gold & silver and have gotten compliments every time I wear them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price.
 from Plano, TX,  Oct 3, 2013

Be warned you have to have small hands; otherwise you'll need a lubricant to get them on/off. Regardless, they are beautiful and versatile.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top