Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I love these braceelets.
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Aug 14, 2013

I ordered these because I saw someone wearing some similar and liked them. I got them and am pleasantly pleased. They are so much nicer then they look in the write up. I got the silver. They don't look like cheap bracelets you find at tourist shops. They fit over my hand and I have arthritis in my hands. Nice size. Can't wait to get comments on them. They really are pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 from PA,  Oct 2, 2013

These bangles are all split - the seam is open where the circle should close. I was shocked at the poor quality. Shocked that overstock would sell them BUYER BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small diameter
 from Deville, LA,  Sep 18, 2013

These bracelets are made for women with small hands. Thankfully they fit my daughter and she loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Loved them bought them for my daughter.
 from B'ham,Al..,  Sep 3, 2013

I bought them for my daughter...she was out of town . GOT THEMIN TE MAIL LOVED TEM GOING FOR MORE SETS...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Bangles
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I received the bangles in a timely matter. I order them in silver and the picture doesn't do them justice. I saw some reviews claiming the bangles are for small hands, and they were right unless I oil my hand I cant use them. They wont go to waste, Ill just give them to my niece .Over all these are very nice;

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not true to size
 from georgia,  Feb 18, 2014

The quality was great but the fit was not. I would have kept this product but the bangles did not fit my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 13 Metal Bangle
 from Ca,  Nov 13, 2013

The bangles are lovely and they look exactly as shown in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice in person
 from Upstate New York,  Oct 13, 2013

Great set of bracelets. Got these and 2 others for my granddaughter who says all of them are just what she wanted. Everything about them is good. Easy to go on, no scratching on the inside when she goes to put them on. And great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
is positive
 from miami,  Oct 9, 2013

very good price and cuality,like so much,is good,okokokokokokokok

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
metal bangles
 from Washington,DC,  Oct 5, 2013

THESE WERE FOR MY GODDAUGHTER ,SHE REALLY LOVE THEM AND SO DID I,I WILL BE ORDERING MORE ITEMS FROM OVERSTOCK ,SUCH BEAUTIFUL THINGS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gifts
 Dec 31, 2014

Gave these to Granddaughters and they were surprised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My wife loved them!
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 29, 2014

My wife is adopted from India and she loved them. Loved the history behind Worldstock and wants to buy more!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Please ladies, save your money. Unless your'e going to purchase these for your 10 year old daughter, niece , friend etc. your'e in for disappointment. I'm sorry to say, in my opinion, these bangles are not worth their price, even if they are a gift for a 10 year old with very small wrists. The quality is just not what it appears to be in the photo. Maybe the set I purchased were the result of a production Boo-Boo. I will give them the Benefit of The Doubt, and 1 star.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of jingle bling
 from Ga,  Dec 18, 2014

These are very small. If your hands are a large or aversge woman's size you won't be wearing them. They are thin, pressed metal bands. Altogethrr they do not look awful. You could break them down into groupings of three or four but tbey sre too narrow to wear individually. They do look very inexpensive. Thinking they should be about hslf the price. Great for teen or tween. Giving mine away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Chicago,  Dec 17, 2014

I ordered 3 sets for x-mas gifts and when they arrived, I was not happy with the quality of them. The bracelets look very shiny and more colored toned. When they arrived, it looked dull.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty bracelet
 from Miami, Florida,  Nov 22, 2014

Good price. Good presentation. A very pretty gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangle bracelets
 from Nebraska,  Oct 9, 2014

Love these bangles. Have worn them often. I wear them with other bracelets and love the look. The price was great and was pleased as to how fast they were shipped

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of 13 Metal Bangles (India)
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 8, 2014

Bangles are as pictured, arrived very quickly, shipped 9/4/14 and arrived 9/16/14. Nice looking, will let you know how they hold up after wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from California,  May 12, 2014

Love these bangles. I got the off silver color.... I think. Perfect for either casual or dressy. They will fit a larger size wrist. I'm glad I got them!. You can wear just a couple of them or all of them. A Good Buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Arizona,  Apr 29, 2014

These were nice. I bought it based on comments they ran small, but had to return it because they were big for my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought