Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from LOUISIANA,  Mar 31, 2013

too small for my large hands so had to give to my daughter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the small side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute bangles
 from UT,  Jan 7, 2013

The "more textured" bangles look good, but the simple, gold ones look rather cheap, just plain, cheap looking gold metal. I've decided not to wear the plain bangles, and wear just those that have some patterns, etchings, or colors, and have more "character". Those look really good, exotic but not too much, just a nice detail. I got them in blue, and I like the fact that it's not a bright, strong blue, but a rather deep, somewhat uneven but so much more natural looking shade of blue.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok but not great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bangle bracelets
 from Marlboro, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

I love these bangles. They dress up a casual outfit nicely,and could be worn with a semi dressy outfit.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a larger hand, and they fit well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These Bangles are more beautiful!
 from California,  Mar 20, 2014

I totally recommend this product to anyone they are more beautiful than I expected. I have large hands and they fit perfect, wonderful item and the price you just can't beat. love them!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bangles Bangles!!!!!!
 from Pine Bluff Ar,  Feb 27, 2014

I order the Mustard color. These bangles are gorgeous. They fit adult size hands I really love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality is right for the price
 from new york,  Feb 8, 2014

These are lightweight trinkets so I think the price is right for the quality of the product. I did not expect gold weight when I purchased them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Southern Utah,  Feb 1, 2014

These were okay for the money. They are cute and can be worn together or separate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great addition
 from DeKalb, Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

Colors are bright...love the orange. Not sure how gold will stand up to wear, but love wearing them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

All I can say is that I love them and am so thankful that I purchased them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bangles
 from Barnegat NJ,  Oct 4, 2013

These bangles give a very nice appearance and look more expensive than they are. I ordered the blue and am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Ohio,  Dec 14, 2014

I get bracelets for my four granddaughters every year from Worldstock. They love getting them first because they are beautiful and well made and they are helping people from other countries The bracelets are made from brass and polished so they gleam like gold. The color that each bracelet has on it is not only very pretty but classy as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty accessories!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 9, 2014

Cute set of a bangles. Looks great for the price. I have received a lot of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ariel Bangle Bracelets
 from NC,  Dec 8, 2014

I ordered the blue and silver, what I received appears to be black stones and gold bracelets. Not a lot of attention to detail.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2014

I bought this bracelet set in a couple of colors. It is just lovely! I purchased the bracelets to be given as gifts but I want to keep all of them! You can easily divide the sets into multiple gifts. You can also wear the bracelets in different configurations. Each set comes with a Worldstock cloth bag and a gift box. Great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from san jose ca,  Nov 21, 2014

love them very pretty,look! not cheap! great gift, nice color, the price greeeat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Eatontown, NJ,  Aug 20, 2014

I am so pleased with this purchase! I love, love this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty set
 from Houston, Texas,  Aug 8, 2014

These are very pretty bracelets! Worn all together or individually...they look beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

The brass colored ones are cute. They turn a rustic color and look old world which I like. The color enameled ones colr look quite cheesy. I have the orange and it is a halloween orange. I wish a darker orange but not very expensive so not bad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 12, 2014

I get a lot of mileage out of these. I don't often wear all of them together, but I do put on three at a time. Each works well individually. A hit with me!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice, great colors
 from williamsburg, va,  May 20, 2014

Love them, really pretty and I get compliments whenever I wear them. Great, thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought