Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ring
 from vancouver wa,  Oct 25, 2011

As others have said, the ring is perfect, the band is very small, but dueable. Very sparkly diamonds, Very nice for the price. Had it checked by a reknown jeweler, there is some flaws, but cant see with the naked eye.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good ring for the money my finance' and I love it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from evansville, in,  Oct 19, 2011

I got my ring as a replacement to our original set. I love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? wedding ring is thin but looks great. No complaints
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i love my new ring great quality and shine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 from Utah,  Oct 5, 2011

This is a perfect ring! just right, not to big and not to small. I would tell you to jump on it and buy it, But.... I don't want eveyone in the US to be wearing my ring :) I do LOVE my ring no complants what so ever!!! If you do get it enjoy, it's beautiful and well made! Go ahead you know you want it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This is a beautiful ring even better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worth every penny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i looooove it!
 from new orleans,  Oct 3, 2011

my sweetie just purposed. i love the ring. absolutely perfect. and it sparkles like crazy!! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? right size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positve Review
 from L A County,  Sep 30, 2011

Very attractive ring that made my fiance very happy. My only complaint was the UPS shipping. I had requested USPS shipping and was refused. This resulted in my having to drive 25 miles round trip to a UPS center to pick up the ring. USPS shipping would have securely delivered it to my post office box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding set
 from Brentwood, CA,  Aug 29, 2011

This is a Beautiful 2 pc. wedding set. My son bought it and it was ever nicer then we expected! Shiny and Sparkly just what any girl wants!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same as pictures
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sparkles
 from Minersville,PA,  Aug 12, 2011

I have had many compliments on this ring. The sparkle is almost as dazzling as the proposal that came with it. We will definately purchase more jewelry from O.co in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring was every bit as beautiful as the advertised Image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the clarity advertised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14K White Gold 1ct Diamond Bridal Ring
 from Benton, Kansas,  Jul 2, 2011

We have been looking forever for a bridal ring and when I seen this ring on overstock I got so excited I asked my wife to come and look at it. It was everything that we had been looking for. We have been looking for 2 years and never could find a ring that we could love and still not break our pocket book. We had this ring resized and appraised when we received this ring and let me tell you this ring appraizes for more than what it sells for. You will not be disappointed with what this ring appraises for. The only thin gis I think we are going to change out the ring up on top with a bigger one later on here, but very good deal for this ring. I highly encourage anyone to check this ring out. I am shopping with overstock from now on. Thankyou overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared bigger online however not disappointed when it arrived
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was 1/4 in. too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high qaulity ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was beautiful!
 from Norfolk, V,  Jun 23, 2011

Thank you so much for your amazing prices and quality products. My fiance cried when I proposed to her with this ring. It fit perfect on her hand and was even prettier in person than on the computer screen. Again, thank you for your contribution to our future love and happiness. Many blessings!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes the image is a perfect representation of product.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes the product fit perfect on my fiance's finger.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RING!
 from Moore, Oklahoma,  Jun 20, 2011

I LOVE THIS RING. WE ORDERED IT ONLINE WHICH IS A BIT SCARY, HOWEVER WHEN HE GAVE ME THE RING, I AM SO EXCITED AND OH HOW IT SPARCKLES. IS SMALLER THAN THE PICTURE OF COURSE, WITH THE TOP DIAMOND BEING 1/3 CT, OF COURSE IT IS SMALLER THAN LOOKS IN THE PHOTO, HOWEVER THIS RING IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I DO NOT HAVE DANTY HANDS IN THE LEAST BIT, WEARING A 7.5 AND IT IS BEAUTIFUL ON MY FINGER, NOT TOO SMALL NOT TO BIG, JUST PERFECT. IF THIS RING HAS CAUGHT YOUR EYE LIKE IT DID MINE YOU WILL NOT BE SORRY! I LOVE IT!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? YES
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? BEAUTIFUL
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from RAF Mildenhall, UK,  Dec 16, 2008

I was so nervous when I purchased this ring, even after reading the reviews. I wasn't sure how it was going to look. Then it arrived. I was so anxious, I opened it at the Post Office (Military Post Office). Stunning is all I can say! If you want the look of something really expensive but affordable, this is the ring you want! It is especially beautiful in dim lighting. The light catches the diamonds perfectly, it gives a great kaleidoscope effect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring
 from College Station, TX,  Jan 4, 2008

This ring is beautiful!! I only wish that the two rings were connected instead of being separate; I am going to have them soldered together in order to preserve the setting due to friction from constant rubbing together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-72 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought