Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NotABelieverAnymore
 Feb 1, 2016

2 -3 months after I bought this ring, the inside of the band split. I made several phone calls to Overstock to try to get my ring fixed. Kept being asked if I had the receipt, I told your representatives no but you could see that I purchased the ring in my orders. Called three times, no one would return my call to assist me with getting my ring fixed. I used to be a loyal Overstock customer, not anymore

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tooele
 Jan 28, 2016

This ring is very pretty. Not as wide as we thought it would be but we love it as it is. The band is thin but wouldn't need it much wider against the ring anyway. I think that would be too much in my opinion. The price was good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy Bride
 Jan 7, 2016

She was overwhelmed when she received this when I asked her to marry me, and adding the wedding band just made it stand out even more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs in NC
 Dec 28, 2015

Love this ring. Prongs a little too high.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Wif Loved It!
 Dec 26, 2015

My wife lost her ring a few years ago and I have been wanting to get her another one. After shopping around at Brick N Mortar stores and other online sites and this was by far the best value. The cratmanship was outstanding and the diamonds are brilliant. I would highly recommend it. Although I don't plan to be purchasing another wedding ring ever again! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 Nov 19, 2015

Got a chance to see this ring up close, and I have to say it's quite attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A. Malin
 Nov 19, 2015

I love it! It is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible quality
 Nov 16, 2015

This ring had very high quality. Looked great in low light and out in the sunshine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This one is worth the time for a review
 Nov 5, 2015

I dont usually write reviews..but this one is definitely worth the time to stop and review. I ordered this ring on 10/30 and got it on 11/4! It was an upgrade to my original set which i have had for 5 years and we bought them at a pawn shop due to financials. This ring is absolutely gorgeous! The wedding band sits beautifully with it but i am going to get it soldered. I feel like the sizing may be a lil off but i could have been off so i am not deducting for that and can be fixed! Its perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Wedding Ring.
 Oct 22, 2015

I love my Wedding Ring ... But when we purchased the ring .I also purchased a warranty/insurance on the ring. But I never received any paper work on the warranty/insurace. I would greatly appreciate it If Overstock.Com would send it to me...... Thank You Jennifer Elam..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Small
 Sep 8, 2015

The ring looks pretty however way too small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 Sep 3, 2015

When he got down on one knee I was excited and when he opened the box I was speechless. What a beautiful set and the perfect way to show the world our committment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Main Diamond SMALL
 Jul 17, 2015

My wife picked this ring based of picture, and was very disappoint when she received the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 29, 2015

We bought this set as an upgrade and it is gorgeous! You will not be unhappy with this choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring at a reasonable price.
 May 28, 2015

Very nice ring at a very reasonable price. My wife loved it and that's all I needed to hear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shiny and Beautiful!
 May 3, 2015

Great ring for a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring at a great price!
 Apr 22, 2015

Nothing but compliments on the ring from others. Price wise it is very nice too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Richard .texas
 Apr 7, 2015

Beautiful ring. Fiancée was very pleased with look and fit. Overstock stock dropped ball on delivery. Had too make three calls before ring was evevtually shipped. But on third the representative I spoke with discovered the problem and made every effort to make sure it arrived on time. Thanks to her extra effort it arrived only a day late but still in time with an extra 1/2 hour to spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baldwinnite
 from Baldwin, NEw York,  Dec 8, 2014

Love it but ordered the product in white gold and received it in yellow gold. I was very disappointed. Because I had communicated with a representative about the problem and still received it in yellow gold. Also, it a little smaller than the picture. but overall it is a good quality piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THIS RING!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 23, 2014

My fiance' bought this for me for our wedding 12.13.14, when I say this ring has blessed my life it has!! It is SO BEAUTIFUL! I was hesitant on getting this ring vs another but I am so happy I chose this ring! You will not be unimpressed, I'm so happy & anxious to wear it daily. Others were right, the pictures do this ring no justice! It shines great & also the center diamond is a nice size. The band diamonds are small but together it looks great!! Thanks so much Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 92 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought