Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Jackson, MS,  Mar 19, 2010

I LOVE this ring, my husband bought this ring for me as an upgrade. We have been married for 18 years and could never really afford a nicer ring. I have received alot of good comments about my new ring. I think my husband was even more pleased when he actually saw the ring.The design of the ring is unique. The band is a little on the thin side. But overall GREAT RING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling!
 Feb 16, 2010

The Good: We ordered this ring because it honestly looked too good to be true for the price that overstock was offering it for. I honestly was skeptical about how the 1ct would look disbursed through 32 diamonds, but I feel like the ring has MORE than 1ct! It looks exactly like the ring on the display photo! Its shiney and sparkly and brilliant. Looks big on your finger. The Bad: The only things I didnt like was the wedding band. It was very skimpy but luckily I didnt even buy the ring for the band. The center diamond also had some blemishes that I could easily see by looking at the diamond upside down, as the certificate indicated and it was not "Nearly Colorless" as the certificate said. I noticed a slight yellow tinge. These are really small inperfections but only because the owner of the ring might obsess and search for them, as I have. With the amount of money you save on the ring itself, you can save and buy a more gaudy wedding band if thats your thing. Over all, you get more than what you payed for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Purchase
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 28, 2010

I just received this ring and I must say I love it, it looks so pretty on and sparkles in the light. I am using this as my wedding band. I was very skeptical of purchasing online but I am happy with my choice, For the price its worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sealed the deal
 from Richmond, Va,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this ring and proposed to my fiancÚ on Thanksgiving, she was so thrilled when she got herself together and realized how great the ring looked. You cannot find any other deal out there other than this ring. I looked all over and to be honest this was very under priced, which is a great thing for my wallet. This is it if you like a little sparkle with elegance this is the ring. Thanks Overstock!! She never takes the ring off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bridal Rings Set
 from Gatineau, Qc,  Jan 6, 2010

I am very happy with this purchase. This bridal rings set it is very elegant and chic in the same time. I have received a lot of compliments for it.I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't stop staring at my ring!
 from chicago il,  Jan 6, 2010

My hubby and i will be married four years in july and he has been given hints about a upgrade on my wedding set. Don't get me wrong i adore my first set but when i put this new set on i was taken aback!!!! i have always been a fan of princess cut diamonds and love unique and danty items. I've seen the commercial for overstock.com a couple of times and decieded to check it out. I was surpriced at how easy it was to manuver and find what you were looking for. When i saw this ring i knew it was the one. My hubby had this and another one in mind but after constantly reviewing the video, different views and rereading the reviews i knew i had to have this set. This set is so different from the wedding sets one often sees and it fit my personality to a tee. The only issue i had was that my hubby ordered it in a 7.5 because i thought i was a seven which was sold out. I took this set to a jewler who loved it and was told that the ring was actually bigger than a 7.5, needless to say i ended up having it sized down a couple of sizes and now it is a perfect fit. I have gotten nothing but compliments from friends, classmates and complete strangers. The picture and video do this set no justice, once this set is on your finger you will find yourself samelessly sneaking glances at it as i do. The sparkle and clarity is breathtaking, it just lights up my whole finger . Truth be told i think the diamond is a little bigger in person than on the picture! The only thing i would have done differently is had my hubby to have ordered it when it was a hundred dollars less! I even took my bff to this site and we looked at all the rings together. I am totally satified i know that this ring looks way more expensive than what my hubby paid for, beleive me we've tried on rings at different jewlers and this set it a steal!!!! I love my wedding set. If you adore this ring don't hesitate to buy it at this price you will not regret it;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my ring
 from colorado,  Jan 5, 2010

I recieved this ring as an updated wedding ring for Christmas. It is very beautiful and has amazing shine and sparkle! I would definately recommend this ring to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than What you Pay For!!
 from Charlotte, NC originally from NY,  Jan 1, 2010

Buying online is always a chance and I was more than nervous about my now fiance purchasing this ring set over the set I "thought" I loved in a well known jeweler for $2,999. After reviewing every review over and over and watching the video and looking at the photos of this ring set we decided this would be the one and worst case scenario we would return it and purchase the ring from the store we had seen. My fiance purchased this ring sooner than expected and proposed to me New Year's morning 2010! I can not express the amazement I felt once I was able to actually see it in person! It is so much better than I imagined it would be! It sparkles so much and the clarity is amazing! Something similar to this would be so much more in price and that would be just the ring. Here you get the set for an amazing price and it is more beautiful than words could express. I was nervous about the carat size 1/3 after looking at 1 carat at the jeweler but let me say all the stones that surround the center stone make the 1/3 look bigger but not over done. The band is thin but goes perfectly with the ring. The width doesn't take up too much of your finger and it is very comfortable. I highly recommend this to the point where I had to write a review which I have NEVER done on anything! I hope I was informative to anyone who is considering purchasing this set! Who ever you give it to will be more than impressed! LOVE MY RING!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Nov 19, 2009

My fiance bought this set for me and proposed with the engagement ring almost a year ago. Sometimes, I still cannot stop staring at it! It's still very sparkly, and I get nonstop compliments on it. Even from people that work at jewelry stores! It is hollow in the middle, but that doesn't bother me, it doesn't hurt ever, but if my fingers swell from heat, it leaves lines on my finger when I take it off. (which is NOT often) It is very sharp as most princess cuts seem to be, I have accidently scratched myself and fiance. And it is kind of wide on your finger. That being said, I am glad that he got such an amazing deal, it really looks a lot more expensive than it is. The wedding band is a perfect fit with it, because it is thin, so it doesn't take up too much of your finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jerrybrown
 from West Point, MS,  Oct 1, 2009

I bought this ring for my soon to be wife, and it was everything that I thought it would be. She loved it. The ring on the picture was a good reprensentation of how it actually looked. I am a very satified customer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bridal Ring Set
 from Southeast Ohio,  Jan 1, 2009

I couldn't believe the exquisite beauty that this set of rings had.I just couldn't stop looking at them and admiring them. Ordering online is something of a chance and only looking at a picture is really taking a chance,BUT well worth it. I not only thought they were beautiful,but even a nine year old girl was visiting me with her mother and she spoke up and said "you're rings are really very pretty." WOW. I am constantly getting compliments on the rings. I am 100% satisfied. Would recommend these set of rings to anyone. Please take my word ,I have been married for 29yrs.and these are by far the most perfect set of rings I have had the privilige to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from tn,  Dec 23, 2008

This set is absolutely beautiful. The setting makes the center stone appear a little larger than 1/3 carat. I wish the diamonds in the band were a little larger, but overall I am very satisfied

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not worth it
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 16, 2008

So I received this ring as an engagement ring. The center diamond is yellow! The ring itself is uncomfortable. It is hallow under the top. This makes it two outer edges digging into your finger. The wedding band part is small. really thin. Also, there is no real way to connect the two rings together unless you sodder them. Please rethink your decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ring!
 from Denham Springs, LA,  Dec 4, 2008

My husband bought me this ring as an early Christmas present to replace my first wedding rings and these rings are absolutely beautiful. Not only was it a great value, it mimics the look of other very expensive rings. We are very pleased and will shop for jewelry again and again on Overstock. Also, it is rare to be able to order a ring small enough for my finger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Illinois,  Dec 3, 2008

I received this ring yesterday. I have to admit, I was a little skeptical about buying a ring online without first trying it on, however, I have to say I love it. I have received so many compliments on it. I have to agree with others that stated the picture doesn't do the ring justice. Great ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Tulsa, OK,  Oct 18, 2008

Very nice ring. The picture does not do it justice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from New Orleans,  Jan 19, 2008

This ring was absolutely beautiful, i've received so many compliments and i just cant stop looking at it myself . Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from Hood River, Or,  Jan 4, 2008

My mom had me order her this ring for herself for christmas, she loves it. The diamonds are awesome and the ring just has a beautiful shine. I've actually walked into her room when she's asleep and the ring is just sitting on her stomach. The ring has so much shine to it that on christmas pic's it was just a shining light. Totally recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
baldwinnite
 from Baldwin, NEw York,  Dec 8, 2014

Love it but ordered the product in white gold and received it in yellow gold. I was very disappointed. Because I had communicated with a representative about the problem and still received it in yellow gold. Also, it a little smaller than the picture. but overall it is a good quality piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GET THIS RING!!
 from Tuscaloosa, AL,  Oct 23, 2014

My fiance' bought this for me for our wedding 12.13.14, when I say this ring has blessed my life it has!! It is SO BEAUTIFUL! I was hesitant on getting this ring vs another but I am so happy I chose this ring! You will not be unimpressed, I'm so happy & anxious to wear it daily. Others were right, the pictures do this ring no justice! It shines great & also the center diamond is a nice size. The band diamonds are small but together it looks great!! Thanks so much Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 72 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought