Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lamp at great price!
 from New Jersey,  Feb 2, 2011

The quality of this lamp is very good. It's very colorful when the light is on. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 only because of the foot switch on the cord. You have to have the cord sticking out in order to be able to turn it on and off, and this might not be so great with little kids or pets. I prefer the switch up high on the lamp. But it is beautiful, and I would like to get another one for the other side of the room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from North Haven, CT,  Nov 20, 2013

Doesn't give much light but is exactly what I wanted -- a perfect accent piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice lamp!
 from Chico, CA,  May 31, 2013

Everything that looked good in the picture is nicer in person. Stalk went together well and the twisted pattern matched up. Cord is fairly long due to the foot switch. I'm using it in my bedroom with a switched outlet so I had to get a little creative to hide the extra. The "glass" lamp feels almost plastic when holding it. Must be the protective oil they put on it. Colors are great and puts out good light. I have tall ceilings so it's nice that it's as tall as it is. You can really change the look depending on what light you put in it. I tried CFL's. LED, standard "true white" bulbs and they all worked fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent choice
 from Houston, Texas,  Apr 9, 2013

I purchase two of these floor lamps - this one was a little more expensive but well worth the price difference. It is controlled by a foot switch though, some may not like that. I would have prefered a switch at the lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It turned out better than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING VALUE AND QUALITY
 from Toledo,OHIO,  May 12, 2011

i WAS LOOKING FOR 2 FLOOR TIFFANY LAMPS FOR MY FAMILY ROOM AND THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS AND THE PRICE IS SOOOO RIGHT THANKS OVERSTOCK! FREE SHIPPING TAX FREE AND AMAZING!``

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiffany bronze floor lamp
 from Kansas City MO,  Feb 8, 2011

Very easy to assemble. Rapid shipping. Very pretty when lit. Very happy with the purchase

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from charlotte, nc,  Jan 11, 2011

This lamp is beautiful. It looks incredibly more expensive than the price, and it looks like a real Tiffany. Gave it to my mom (who has real Tiffanys in her home) for Christmas, and she was so impressed. She loved it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Losangeles Ca,  Nov 9, 2010

This lamp was absoultly beautiful when I opened the box. I couldnt belive it. It was just like it looked in the picture when I opended the box. The colors are just beautiful. And Im going to order another one for my livingroom. Thankyou Overstock for selling such a beautiful item. And I have to say this Im a picky person and this lamp is just beautiful. It fits my personality perfectly. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Lamp
 from Floral Park, NY,  Sep 8, 2010

The lamp was easy to assemble and looks beautiful when lit. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful lamp
 Jul 30, 2010

I love this lamp, it was extremely easy to twist together, and it looks beautiful in my sitting room corner, by a chaise. It is a great value, and looks great if you can't afford a real tiffany! I would definitely recommend ordering it! Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Floor Lamp!
 from Central New York,  Dec 25, 2009

I bought this floor lamp for my guest room. It's beautiful and lends a classy touch to my vintage bedroom. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New Hampshire,  Mar 25, 2009

very nice, still considering buying one more. looks great. wish it throw a little more light.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top